Activist Disha Ravi arrested over protest 'toolkit' shared by Greta Thunberg

50 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The video is authentic, don’t hide behind your stupidity and ignorance. There are many sources tweeting the same video, clutching at straws. And lastly, my advice to your pea-sized cranium, don’t argue quoting theWire journalists, get somebody more credible.

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://amp.theguardian.com/world/2008/dec/18/mumbai-terror-attacks-india&ved=2ahUKEwiE5qX6zInvAhW0tXEKHSWZAO4QFjAJegQICBAC&usg=AOvVaw14zhrJFOPT4v_DagHy2INp&ampcf=1

India TV, had been given a dressing down by India's broadcasting ministry for airing an interview with "terrorists" which the government said was affording a "platform to espouse their cause

Edited by Indwin
Ok
1 minute ago, Indwin said:

2 minutes ago, Indwin said:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://amp.theguardian.com/world/2008/dec/18/mumbai-terror-attacks-india&ved=2ahUKEwiE5qX6zInvAhW0tXEKHSWZAO4QFjAJegQICBAC&usg=AOvVaw14zhrJFOPT4v_DagHy2INp&ampcf=1

India TV, had been given a dressing down by India's broadcasting ministry for airing an interview with "terrorists" which the government said was affording a "platform to espouse their cause

@coffee_rules I hope you dont have any objectons on The Guardian .Actually you know deep down that you have been taken to cleaners in this debate and are hesitant to admit it. Still as rationale person i have queries about your hatred towards liberals but i know you dont have any answer for that as your sentiments are based on anger and hatred rather than logic. In the end i will like to admire your posts(common sence =0%) which are source of laughter for members of the forum 

@Indwin your argument is whataboutry. Other networks also did the same and the hence directive from the ministry and hence absolves Barkha of her charges. Weak argument , she is known for reputation as an esteemed journalist, her stories are watched more and it caused more damage to hostages. She was seen giving clear instructions of the floor and location of her sources. Is she such an idiot? She was given Padma Shri for her efforts and Pakistani terrorists Saeed also appreciated her efforts. Try some fresh google search to show who else Saeed appreciates in India, instead of focusing on inventing more insults at me

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

@Indwin your argument is whataboutry. Other networks also did the same and the hence directive from the ministry and hence absolves Barkha of her charges. Weak argument , she is known for reputation as an esteemed journalist, her stories are watched more and it caused more damage to hostages. She was seen giving clear instructions of the floor and location of her sources. Is she such an idiot? She was given Padma Shri for her efforts and Pakistani terrorists Saeed also appreciated her efforts. Try some fresh google search to show who else Saeed appreciates in India, instead of focusing on inventing more insults at me

This bold statement shows your paradox .I know you ego is too big to admit that you were chastized in this debate badly and you are looking for way out  but my reply to you

images.jpeg

Edited by Indwin
Typo
2 hours ago, Indwin said:

This bold statement shows your paradox .I know you ego is too big to admit that you were chastized in this debate badly and you are looking for way out  but my reply to you

images.jpeg

Idiot, debate on content not the person, your juvenile attempts are laughable, don’t DM me, loser . Respond to what I said rather than with meme, establish cred here before, nobody claims to have won the debate, is this what 5th grade?

27 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Idiot, debate on content not the person, your juvenile attempts are laughable, don’t DM me, loser . Respond to what I said rather than with meme, establish cred here before, nobody claims to have won the debate, is this what 5th grade?

Lol as you are unable to back your claims with logic and reasoning you have started to fume. You are reluctant to embrace facts. You need to control your anger and hatred towards other group of people. I hope you have read that article by guardian.:bird:

1 minute ago, Indwin said:

Lol as you are unable to back your claims with logic and reasoning you have started to fume. You are reluctant to embrace facts. You need to control your anger and hatred towards other group of people. I hope you have read that article by guardian.:bird:

Yes, I read it all about whataboutry. Stop declaring self wins in a internet warrior forum. This is not a school debate to declare a winner

3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Yes, I read it all about whataboutry. Stop declaring self wins in a internet warrior forum. This is not a school debate to declare a winner

Okay as your getting tired answer this simple question. What is your take on 26/11 reporting by barkhadutt, Aaj tak and India tv?

3 hours ago, Indwin said:

Okay as your getting tired answer this simple question. What is your take on 26/11 reporting by barkhadutt, Aaj tak and India tv?

Are there similar video clips of Aaj Tak and India TV that shows they are talking about hostages in a location like Barkha did? Then it is as seditious as Barkha. You think I Am loyal to Aaj Tak or India TV or some godi media as you mock, no matter what. IDC. Show me video proof, not OpEds.

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Are there similar video clips of Aaj Tak and India TV that shows they are talking about hostages in a location like Barkha did? Then it is as seditious as Barkha. You think I Am loyal to Aaj Tak or India TV or some godi media as you mock, no matter what. IDC. Show me video proof, not OpEds.

Now your backing away .Your reluctance to comment on India tv and Aaj tak shows your bias. My evidence  was far more authentic than yours   as it was backed by facts .Your video did not show barkha talking to her source. You can watch the documentary that i mentioned earlier but i know you will still continue to beat about bush as you dont have answer to my question.Looks like you are a troll hired by BJP or the above mentioned  channels that is why you are reluctant to utter a single word about there hypocrisy 

14 minutes ago, Indwin said:

Now your backing away .Your reluctance to comment on India tv and Aaj tak shows your bias. My evidence  was far more authentic than yours   as it was backed by facts .Your video did not show barkha talking to her source. You can watch the documentary that i mentioned earlier but i know you will still continue to beat about bush as you dont have answer to my question.Looks like you are a troll hired by BJP or the above mentioned  channels that is why you are reluctant to utter a single word about there hypocrisy 

She tells she talked to a source and you are asking me for a video showing she talking to her source? You don’t believe her? Kya chewtiapa hai ye? Giving up, you have the final word. I got all my payments from BJP IT cell.  Rich man now

44 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

She tells she talked to a source and you are asking me for a video showing she talking to her source? You don’t believe her? Kya chewtiapa hai ye? Giving up, you have the final word. I got all my payments from BJP IT cell.  Rich man now

I think you have not watched the documentary i mentioned at least watch that documentary. Show me that video where she spoke to source.Actually your problem is your hatred and anger towords group of people who have moderate sentiments. As you have chosen to be branded as payed troll rather than uttering a word about India tv and Aaj tak .what you have done is actually chutyapa or in simple words godi bhakti. From modi bhakt you have reached the pinnacle of bhakti that is godi bhakt(as you have not said that you also get paid by godi media):thefinger:

Edited by Indwin
11 minutes ago, Indwin said:

I think you have not watched the documentary i mentioned at least watch that documentary. Show me that video where she spoke to source.Actually your problem is your hatred and anger towords group of people who have moderate sentiments. As you have chosen to be branded as payed troll rather than uttering a word about India tv and Aaj tak .what you have done is actually chutyapa or in simple words godi bhakti. From modi bhakt you have reached the pinnacle of bhakti that is godi bhakt(as you have not said that you also get paid by godi media):thefinger:

Again, she is telling in the video that she spoke to a source. She is an eminent journalist as per you. You don’t believe her? You want me to show you a video of her speaking to a source? What kind of chewtiyapa is this. 

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Again, she is telling in the video that she spoke to a source. She is an eminent journalist as per you. You don’t believe her? You want me to show you a video of her speaking to a source? What kind of chewtiyapa is this. 

Lol for you she is a dash drohi why are you hell bent on proving that every single word utter by her is true.seems like BJP is wating money on you I as a coomon man brought more facts in debate.Journalists tend to exaggerate thiks to gain ratings biggests example is Your Arnab Chachu who was celebrating pulwama(i hope you would not ask for evidence as it will show your mental incapacity).In my opinion she is a decent journalist and some time have done foolish things as others have done forexample india tv and Aaj tak. Speak up @coffee_rules as you have not mentioned that these two channels also pay you along withBJp

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

greenbros ganging up. You guys are so juvenile. You can’t answer a few straightforward qs, words like pwning on an online forum. Anyway, stay safe. There is Corona out there! 

There is something called ignore feature on the forem. Use that whenever you suspect that person you are arguing may be working with/for some pr/politicalal network.

They get paid to do that but Not you. If poster is from overseas, in that case you can easily make out if his main source of earnings is state handouts. 

[mention=890]coffee_rules[/mention]getting seriously pwned here.... Very sorry to see. 
Is it? I just see classic whataboutery as usual by pseudo libtards.

If barkha was in usa or some western country and her Radia tapes were exposed this way, there would be some sort of enquiry on her for sure.No question about it.

1 hour ago, Yoda-esque said:

Is it? I just see classic whataboutery as usual by pseudo libtards.

If barkha was in usa or some western country and her Radia tapes were exposed this way, there would be some sort of enquiry on her for sure.No question about it.

18 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:
18 hours ago, Real McCoy said:
I know. but the stadium name can also be called the same. can you ever see an american stadium named after Donald Trump or Joe Biden.

Not necessary that we have to follow west in everything.

:p: