PunterLog Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 Disha Ravi is a certified loony! After Greta leaked the toolkit, she was apologizing to Greta. What normal human apologizes to the culprit who leaked the toolkit? What a self-hating woke she is. Also, like seen in the screenshot below, she was fully aware that her activities would get her in trouble with UAPA if exposed. She's not an innocent little girl she was fully aware of what she was doing. dial_100 and velu 2
rkt.india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 3 hours ago, Glory to india said: Well I did not know that. And you expect Rhinna to know this looooool Maybe we can do FIR against Rhianna? Also lets do FIR against porn star! Whats our obsesion about porn stars lol Sunny and now this one lol Even had frigging BJP minister naming her in press conference, am sure he saw in action online 30 mins before! Why you are bringing Rihanna. They don't have any interest in Rihanna or Greta. Interesting name who was mentioned in this is Peter Friedrich who is on wanted list and he closely works with Bhagat Singh Bhinder Alias Iqbal Chaudhary.
PunterLog Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 12 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Why you are bringing Rihanna. They don't have any interest in Rihanna or Greta. Interesting name who was mentioned in this is Peter Friedrich who is on wanted list and he closely works with Bhagat Singh Bhinder Alias Iqbal Chaudhary. That guy and his parents are Christian missionaries. One look at his twitter profile and you can see the immense hatred he has for Hindus.
urbestfriend Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 13 minutes ago, PunterLog said: That guy and his parents are Christian missionaries. One look at his twitter profile and you can see the immense hatred he has for Hindus. Yes, Probably he doesnt know the history of India having never lived in India. Two year old article on this Peter guy. https://karnasena.com/khalisthani-groups-evangelical-theocrat-pieter-friedrich/ Its too much of coincidence that these Poetic Justice foundation created toolkit has known Hindu haters and khalistan supporters details, where as PFJ's head is openly provoking sikhs of canada to continue the agitation even if farm laws are repealed. Now for creating the toolkit with this guy, should we give award to Disha along with Chai and Bisuit? PunterLog 1
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 (edited) 43 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Why you are bringing Rihanna. They don't have any interest in Rihanna or Greta. Interesting name who was mentioned in this is Peter Friedrich who is on wanted list and he closely works with Bhagat Singh Bhinder Alias Iqbal Chaudhary. I did not bring Rhianna in to it or Greta. Your leader did and goverment. They mentioned Rhianna / Greta and Porn Star. Sambit Patra went out of his way to mention the Porn Star. Nothing like some porn to distract the Indian men from policies of the goverment and real issues gripping country. On side note the porn star must be some BJP fav lol Must be starters watching her for their weird parties they have together, Main dish is then Kangana with her private audience with Shah and Modi PBUH. ps weird how all the hate Kanagana now spouts on twitter never attracts the indian authorities, instead the 2 uncles provide security for her lol Now come on guys, you literally ripped out your brain and put it to one side when come to BJP and now the new love of the honest Indian police man lol This girl is just some duppy idealistic 21 years old. Utopian views and do gooder. But jeez goverment making her out to be some terrorist and threat to India like she genghis khan or something. Zoom meetings blah blah. She dont know **** and just talked to people. Talking to people is not suddenly criminal offence. Yes talk about and planning putting bomb under modi fat ass yes sanction. Waflfing **** to some people she dont even know hardly is not suddenly some offence. But of course under this government lets hound her to make example and distract. Working beautifully as media only talking about this and not interested in real issues with india She some dippy girl. Sedition , security threat. O please! Putin stuff this. You guys never met girls like this? Idelaistic, left wing, uni years etc not criminal to be this. Well I say met girls like this but I suspect many of you not met a girl till your mum introdcued you to the 5ft dumpling you were going to spend rest of life with and carry on producing 5ft bespectacled off spring! Edited February 16, 2021 by Glory to india Under_Score 1
Yoda-esque Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 I tried to amuse this guy glory but after knowing he is KT, I gave up.
PunterLog Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 2 minutes ago, Glory to india said: She some dippy girl. Sedition , security threat. O please! Putin stuff this. You guys never met girls like this? Idelaistic, left wing, uni years etc not criminal to be this. Well I say met girls like this but I suspect many of you not met a girl till your mum introdcued you to the 5ft dumpling you were going to spend rest of life with and carry on producing 5ft bespectacled off spring! Imagine thinking she's just your average idealistic Uni girl. Uni girls don't have contacts with Khalistani elements or with globalist puppets like Greta. Also, in her chat with Greta, she's scared that she'll be booked under UAPA i.e she knew what she was doing wasn't just activism but closer to sedition. And your dig on arranged marriages is funny. In my personal experience, the qualities required for a marriage prospect are extremely high in well-off families. The girl Disha Ravi wouldn't even be casual sex material let alone marriage material.
urbestfriend Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 8 minutes ago, Glory to india said: I did not bring Rhianna in to it or Greta. Your leader did and goverment. They mentioned Rhianna / Greta and Porn Star. Sambit Patra went out of his way to mention the Porn Star. Nothing like some porn to distract the Indian men from policies of the goverment and real issues gripping country. On side note the porn star must be some BJP fav lol Must be starters watching her for their weird parties they have together, Main dish is then Kangana with her private audience with Shah and Modi PBUH. ps weird how all the hate Kanagana now spouts on twitter never attracts the indian authorities, instead the 2 uncles provide security for her lol Now come on guys, you literally ripped out your brain and put it to one side when come to BJP and now the new love of the honest Indian police man lol This girl is just some duppy idealistic 21 years old. Utopian views and do gooder. But jeez goverment making her out to be some terrorist and threat to India like she genghis khan or something. Zoom meetings blah blah. She dont know **** and just talked to people. Talking to people is not suddenly criminal offence. Yes talk about and planning putting bomb under modi fat ass yes sanction. Waflfing **** to some people she dont even know hardly is not suddenly some offence. But of course under this government lets hound her to make example and distract. Working beautifully as media only talking about this and not interested in real issues with india She some dippy girl. Sedition , security threat. O please! Putin stuff this. You guys never met girls like this? Idelaistic, left wing, uni years etc not criminal to be this. Well I say met girls like this but I suspect many of you not met a girl till your mum introdcued you to the 5ft dumpling you were going to spend rest of life with and carry on producing 5ft bespectacled off spring! OK baba! I convert now. Disha ravi is an idealist leftie - 21 years old - do gooder and her meeting with Mo Dhaliwal is her freeodom of expression. What's wrong if you talk with a terrorist, that doesnt prove anything. Her great achievement in environment protection should be rewarded and awarded. Such an yong age, she is so inspirational...A future leader. Instead this Modi PBUH is putting her behind the bar. Shame! And you guys who never met any girls before your marriage can only dream of meeting such girls, no wonder you oppose her..Height of patriarchy. coffee_rules 1
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 Just now, PunterLog said: Imagine thinking she's just your average idealistic Uni girl. Uni girls don't have contacts with Khalistani elements or with globalist puppets like Greta. Also, in her chat with Greta, she's scared that she'll be booked under UAPA i.e she knew what she was doing wasn't just activism but closer to sedition. And your dig on arranged marriages is funny. In my personal experience, the qualities required for a marriage prospect are extremely high in well-off families. The girl Disha Ravi wouldn't even be casual sex material let alone marriage material. Conatcts with khalistaini elements looooooool What some randomn zoom chats with sikhs overseas still peddling 1984 propaganda lol What you think she was looking to do terrorism so khalistan can be created lol Grow up! You know its smoke screen and bullying and intimidation to shut non goverment supporters up. Just propaganda from your hero! She just a silly dippy girl suddenly transformed by BPJ think tank in to Aurangzeb! I dont mind if she chats to anyone. If she is chatting and planning terrorism different. But chatting to people, not an offence sorry! Who cares, I chat to all kinds of nutters including some Modi worshippers lol. Anyways All a smoke screen from modi and shah and BJP think tank. And guess what it worked lol! urbestfriend and Under_Score 2
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 2 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: OK baba! I convert now. Disha ravi is an idealist leftie - 21 years old - do gooder and her meeting with Mo Dhaliwal is her freeodom of expression. What's wrong if you talk with a terrorist, that doesnt prove anything. Her great achievement in environment protection should be rewarded and awarded. Such an yong age, she is so inspirational...A future leader. Instead this Modi PBUH is putting her behind the bar. Shame! And you guys who never met any girls before your marriage can only dream of meeting such girls, no wonder you oppose her..Height of patriarchy. Yes whats wrong talking to anyone? If agree with ideological separatist movement (she not done this by the way) still not an offence. If help/plan terrorist activities then illegal. But talking to anyone is not an offence! Hell journalists chat to many extreme loonies in name of investigation!
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 4 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: OK baba! I convert now. Disha ravi is an idealist leftie - 21 years old - do gooder and her meeting with Mo Dhaliwal is her freeodom of expression. What's wrong if you talk with a terrorist, that doesnt prove anything. Her great achievement in environment protection should be rewarded and awarded. Such an yong age, she is so inspirational...A future leader. Instead this Modi PBUH is putting her behind the bar. Shame! And you guys who never met any girls before your marriage can only dream of meeting such girls, no wonder you oppose her..Height of patriarchy. Who is mo dhaliwal and whats he done. No idea. She met him and planned terrorist acts or just chatted to him on zoom?
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 1 minute ago, Glory to india said: Yes whats wrong talking to anyone? If agree with ideological separatist movement (she not done this by the way) still not an offence. If help/plan terrorist activities then illegal. But talking to anyone is not an offence! Hell journalists chat to many extreme loonies in name of investigation! If talking is not illegal, it is also not illegal to ask her who she talked to, and all the details, just to get more names added to the banned Khalistani people under watch.
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 1 minute ago, Glory to india said: Who is mo dhaliwal and whats he done. No idea. She met him and planned terrorist acts or just chatted to him on zoom? Do your own google. You have no ammunition, coming to a gun fight using a desi chaku
urbestfriend Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 Just now, Glory to india said: Yes whats wrong talking to anyone? If agree with ideological separatist movement (she not done this by the way) still not an offence. If help/plan terrorist activities then illegal. But talking to anyone is not an offence! Hell journalists chat to many extreme loonies in name of investigation! Exactly. Just because Modi PBUH cannot go to Kaneda and arrest some loony elements, he tries to arrest masoom girl who doesn't know anything for chatting with some random person in internet. Hadd hai yaar. Even those who are propogating seperate country in Kaneda, why is that offense? Its their freedom of expression. Unless they propogate violence, it is not an offense.
coffee_rules Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 8 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: OK baba! I convert now. Disha ravi is an idealist leftie - 21 years old - do gooder and her meeting with Mo Dhaliwal is her freeodom of expression. What's wrong if you talk with a terrorist, that doesnt prove anything. Her great achievement in environment protection should be rewarded and awarded. Such an yong age, she is so inspirational...A future leader. Instead this Modi PBUH is putting her behind the bar. Shame! And you guys who never met any girls before your marriage can only dream of meeting such girls, no wonder you oppose her..Height of patriarchy. tune 'Smoke Screen' nahin bola. Need more conversion urbestfriend 1
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 So she spoke to someone who did a tool kit loooooool So anyone who ever had a phone call with him and met him or talked on zoom with him or shook his hand or even looked at him has ,,,,, wait for it . Broken the law, is terrorist, sedition. Needs to be arrested by Shah and his gangster police and locked up Come on guys ffs whats wrong with you lot. Turned in to gestapo All for arresting terrorists but this is madness. And clear case of hero worship of modi and shah and backing/defending anything they do till the last dying breath. Why does all switch of own thoughts when comes to BJP and just tows party line? Bizzare. Same happened with trump fans Under_Score and urbestfriend 2
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 2 minutes ago, urbestfriend said: Exactly. Just because Modi PBUH cannot go to Kaneda and arrest some loony elements, he tries to arrest masoom girl who doesn't know anything for chatting with some random person in internet. Hadd hai yaar. Even those who are propogating seperate country in Kaneda, why is that offense? Its their freedom of expression. Unless they propogate violence, it is not an offense. Correct to say we would like seprate home land and will peacefully move for this is not an offence. Correct Suprised in england they dont round up the scots who want to separate now. Plus welsh lol Why we indians so insecure. We strong country But its all smoke screen and attempt to shift narrative by BJP HQ Under_Score 1
urbestfriend Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 1 minute ago, Glory to india said: So she spoke to someone who did a tool kit loooooool So anyone who ever had a phone call with him and met him or talked on zoom with him or shook his hand or even looked at him has ,,,,, wait for it . Broken the law, is terrorist, sedition. Needs to be arrested by Shah and his gangster police and locked up Come on guys ffs whats wrong with you lot. Turned in to gestapo All for arresting terrorists but this is madness. And clear case of hero worship of modi and shah and backing/defending anything they do till the last dying breath. Why does all switch of own thoughts when comes to BJP and just tows party line? Bizzare. Same happened with trump fans Yes, looooooooooooool!! Just for creating a toolkit, modi PBUH is pissed in his pant lol.. And using smoke screen and bullying tactic to keep the dissenter under the check lol...And you fan boys lol. come on guys lol...Whats wrong with you guys. Indian police politicians bureaucrats traders doctors CAs teachers farmers are all corrupt, cant you see that! Shah using smoke screen to divert lol Can you imagine a 21 year old girl can be threat to national security? Lol...Fascist fools. Next what, I watched Osama Laden's video on youtube..Lol...Now Modi and Shah will arrest me? I criticise modi PBUH, let him stone me...I am ready lol... mishra and Alam_dar 1 1
maniac Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 15 minutes ago, Glory to india said: Correct to say we would like seprate home land and will peacefully move for this is not an offence. Correct Suprised in england they dont round up the scots who want to separate now. Plus welsh lol Why we indians so insecure. We strong country But its all smoke screen and attempt to shift narrative by BJP HQ As a social experiment why don’t you try this. find out some banned organization in UK (assuming you still live there) and it’s leader Have a “conversation” with him Lets see if Uncle Boris and his secret service will turn their eye away and let it pass. In fact they might go crazy seeing yet another brown skinned guy crossing the line which won’t bode well. In fact the way you are invoking height etc means you are a tall,non-traditional Indian looking brown guy with more like Pathan/Pashtun type features. Let’s see how that will turn out you can comeback and then lecture Indian govt what to and not to do. Laaloo, velu, mishra and 1 other 4
Glory to india Posted February 16, 2021 Posted February 16, 2021 2 minutes ago, maniac said: As a social experiment why don’t you try this. find out some banned organization in UK (assuming you still live there) and it’s leader Have a “conversation” with him Lets see if Uncle Boris and his secret service will turn their eye away and let it pass. In fact they might go crazy seeing yet another brown skinned guy crossing the line which won’t bode well. In fact the way you are invoking height etc means you are a tall,non-traditional Indian looking brown guy with more like Pathan/Pashtun type features. Let’s see how that will turn out you can comeback and then lecture Indian govt what to and not to do. Would not be arrested for talking. Nope wont be. I will contact them and say dont agree with your orginasation. Think you should obey law but am interested to hear your view point. I will record whole conversation and hand to police. I wont spend one night in a cell . FACT velu 1