Mariyam Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: He only puts it out because the indian chutiya public is ready to watch his trash in the name of “ hum to bohot stress mai hai kaam karke, hame to brainless entertainment chayieh relaxation ke liye” NRIs pay and watch his stuff too! Besides, Karan Johar has come up with some cinematic masterpieces like Kal ho na ho, kuch kuch hota hai and Kaal. Dunno what you on about coffee_rules 1
beetle Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 14 minutes ago, Mariyam said: His name is Kartik. Aryan is his family name I guess! Arya is a common surname in North India. And a common first name in Winterfell. According to wiki....his name is Kartik Tiwari.Aryan is probably his bolly name. Global.Baba and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 2 hours ago, Vilander said: Who the * names their kid aryan? morons. Who is this mullet? Some *ing aryan he is. Hehe SRK beetle, Global.Baba and Norman 3
wanted_desi Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: "Force to hang like SSR": What a pathetic lady and waste of space!
wanted_desi Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 Kartik Aryan can't act, the guy has same expression in every movie. Probably doesn't require much acting for Dostana 2 type of movies.
Vilander Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 10 hours ago, beetle said: According to wiki....his name is Kartik Tiwari.Aryan is probably his bolly name. thats even worse. Aryan - root is Arya ( one with bow or projectile --> ref to a horse riding warrior ) it became root for regal etc and eventually meaning honorable warrior??. This is sanskrit root but its unfortunately associated with a philosophy of hate (Nazi) and a philosophy of racial bigotry( how they got this associated it with themselves is another pathetic story). I cant fathom why a parent would willingly name a child with such a name ( a piece of crap boolyapeshit wood giving such a vain name to his child , lol here an other **** names self lol thinking people will accept it more hehe).
Vilander Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 11 hours ago, Mariyam said: His name is Kartik. Aryan is his family name I guess! Arya is a common surname in North India. And a common first name in Winterfell. aryan family name lol.. man its pathetic.. but then this is shitwood anything is possible obviously.
Vilander Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 bollyshitwood is such a cringe low class excrement scum.
Texy Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 yes most likely KA was not willing to take the back alley route with KJ
coffee_rules Posted April 18, 2021 Posted April 18, 2021 16 minutes ago, Texy said: yes most likely KA was not willing to take the back alley route with KJ thoo galeej aadmi
rkt.india Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Vilander said: aryan family name lol.. man its pathetic.. but then this is shitwood anything is possible obviously. Aryan is his filmy name, not family name. His last name is tiwari. Kartik Tiwari. Vilander 1
nikred Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 thats even worse. Aryan - root is Arya ( one with bow or projectile --> ref to a horse riding warrior ) it became root for regal etc and eventually meaning honorable warrior??. This is sanskrit root but its unfortunately associated with a philosophy of hate (Nazi) and a philosophy of racial bigotry( how they got this associated it with themselves is another pathetic story). I cant fathom why a parent would willingly name a child with such a name ( a piece of crap boolyapeshit wood giving such a vain name to his child , lol here an other **** names self lol thinking people will accept it more hehe). I am little confused. Are you saying you have a problem with that name only because of it's association with Nazis? Do you have a problem with names like Swastika too? Sent from my SM-M315F using Tapatalk Mariyam 1
coffee_rules Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 21 minutes ago, nikred said: I am little confused. Are you saying you have a problem with that name only because of it's association with Nazis? Do you have a problem with names like Swastika too? Sent from my SM-M315F using Tapatalk There should be no association of Vedic Arya to a a race called Aryans. It is a European historian trait formulated by Max Mueller in the 18th century and propagated by German nationalists to identify themselves out of their association with Barbaric Germanic tribes, considered themselves a superior tribe of Aryans that spread around the world (Europe for them) We don’t need to demean Arya because of this historical aberration, but to call their kids Aryan because it sounds cool , is stupid Vilander 1
beetle Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, Vilander said: thats even worse. Aryan - root is Arya ( one with bow or projectile --> ref to a horse riding warrior ) it became root for regal etc and eventually meaning honorable warrior??. This is sanskrit root but its unfortunately associated with a philosophy of hate (Nazi) and a philosophy of racial bigotry( how they got this associated it with themselves is another pathetic story). I cant fathom why a parent would willingly name a child with such a name ( a piece of crap boolyapeshit wood giving such a vain name to his child , lol here an other **** names self lol thinking people will accept it more hehe). It may mean hate in other areas...but in India we don't have that history of hate and it does not apply. Like Hardik is a nice name here but a traumatic on for a guy in English speaking countries. It is just a name made popular by bollywood.....not much else. Edited April 19, 2021 by beetle Norman 1
Mariyam Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 8 hours ago, Vilander said: aryan family name lol.. man its pathetic.. but then this is shitwood anything is possible obviously. Relax! I don't think the name has any racist undertones. I've a nephew named Aryan. Its just one of those 'cool' names that people have. Another way to look at Bollywood names: Back in the 50s and 60s many actors used generic North Indian Hindu names to get wider acceptance. Dilip Kumar, Ajit, Madhubala etc Today the names are a lot catchier and generally faith agnostic: Jackie, Mallika, Aryan, Tiger, Kiara etc Clarke 1
Clarke Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 48 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Relax! I don't think the name has any racist undertones. I've a nephew named Aryan. Its just one of those 'cool' names that people have. Another way to look at Bollywood names: Back in the 50s and 60s many actors used generic North Indian Hindu names to get wider acceptance. Dilip Kumar, Ajit, Madhubala etc Today the names are a lot catchier and generally faith agnostic: Jackie, Mallika, Aryan, Tiger, Kiara etc There's some numero BS as well among current trends, funny to see names being changed.
Vilander Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 3 hours ago, Mariyam said: just one of those 'cool' names that people have Lol you think aryan is cool OK.
Mariyam Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, Vilander said: Lol you think aryan is cool OK. 'cool', not cool Edited April 19, 2021 by Mariyam
Vilander Posted April 19, 2021 Posted April 19, 2021 7 hours ago, nikred said: I am little confused. Are you saying you have a problem with that name only because of it's association with Nazis? Do you have a problem with names like Swastika too? Sent from my SM-M315F using Tapatalk Aryan is a name which is associated with nazis if one gives that name to a child he or she is given a baggage which is better not given. Now go back read my post and see If I say I have a problem with it. There is nothing cool with racist ideology that lead to genocide. There is nothing special or superior about anyone based on race.