Pakistan Tour of England 2021 - Discussion Thread

56 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said:

So many Pak origin players play for Eng, Ind expats dont play much cricket kya?

Ravi bopara Samit Patel  Nasser Hussain Panesar  Haseeb Hameed.. Indian origin players  I can't remember few names still. 

I think, many indian fans don't realise that English top order bats more fearlessly than our top order becz the former knows that they hv batting till no 10.  Our tail starts from no 7 whichever format u consider. 

5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Ravi bopara Samit Patel  Nasser Hussain Panesar  Haseeb Hameed.. Indian origin players  I can't remember few names still. 

Oh I thot Haseeb Hameed is Pakistani

2 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

I think, many indian fans don't realise that English top order bats more fearlessly than our top order becz the former knows that they hv batting till no 10.  Our tail starts from no 7 whichever format u consider. 

arrey bhai yeh bol bol ke mere baal jhad gaye.

3 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

but this is a D team and there are a lot of debutants that are obviously wanting to secure a place. if they were indians they would be wanting to secure a milestone and go at best a run a ball