Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

50 minutes ago, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

HAHAHAH "we make spin pitches because they are better then the oppositions" "we arent cowards"

How old are you lol.. 

Cowardice is wanting to settle for a tame draw on home soil in a much anticipated Test match by preparing a wicket that offers nothing to even your own bowlers. 

What India does is the complete opposite of that if you think. But you're obviously not very good at the bold part. 

1 hour ago, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

HAHAHAH "we make spin pitches because they are better then the oppositions" "we arent cowards"

Because you suck at it lol You are certified crowds. You have proved by way altering seam with soda caps, dancing on the pitch, biting the ball.  Worst cheaters game have ever seen hailed from the lala land.

Lol why don't saffers prepare deadly bouncy tracks for india? We saw what happened in wanders back in 2018. That's why they opted for a greenish pitch with normal bounce. They were scared to get bounced out. Home t3ams play to their strengths. It's fine. Paks are pussies. So yea. 

59 minutes ago, Jay said:

Lol why don't saffers prepare deadly bouncy tracks for india? We saw what happened in wanders back in 2018. That's why they opted for a greenish pitch with normal bounce. They were scared to get bounced out. Home t3ams play to their strengths. It's fine. Paks are pussies. So yea. 

Bhai ye konsa logic hai...  They gave us bouncy tracks....  Ab jaan thodi le lenge Gujara lohli or Bahane ki. 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai ye konsa logic hai...  They gave us bouncy tracks....  Ab jaan thodi le lenge Gujara lohli or Bahane ki. 

It wasn't fam. It got flatter after every innings. It was like a kiwi pitch. 

2018 ones at wanderers had variable bounce and was a dangerous one. S.africa were smart not to give European those as it would make bumrah and shami way too dangerous. Don't forget we had siraj injured and no prasidh who would have been deadly on those surfaces. 

19 minutes ago, Jay said:

It wasn't fam. It got flatter after every innings. It was like a kiwi pitch. 

2018 ones at wanderers had variable bounce and was a dangerous one. S.africa were smart not to give European those as it would make bumrah and shami way too dangerous. Don't forget we had siraj injured and no prasidh who would have been deadly on those surfaces. 

No it wasn't...  Saffers had taller bowlers who were able to use the conditions better.  Indian batters weren't able to cope with the bounce generated..  When someone like Ngidi was looking unplayable.  We didn't had good backfoot players either.  Kohli was like 25 off 100+balls looking helpless in Newlands.  It was comedy gold. 

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

No it wasn't...  Saffers had taller bowlers who were able to use the conditions better.  Indian batters weren't able to cope with the bounce generated..  When someone like Ngidi was looking unplayable.  We didn't had good backfoot players either.  Kohli was like 25 off 100+balls looking helpless in Newlands.  It was comedy gold. 

True. Blame eour middle 3. 

Have been watching 8 viewers in last match and this as well. 4 are around tapal tea ad which are forced to sip their tea each time camera focus on them. Other 4 seems to eat some random ice cream every time camera shows them. I have been watching this from first day of first test till now.

33 minutes ago, Nikola said:

Have been watching 8 viewers in last match and this as well. 4 are around tapal tea ad which are forced to sip their tea each time camera focus on them. Other 4 seems to eat some random ice cream every time camera shows them. I have been watching this from first day of first test till now.

Advertising skills are cringe for sure, need to be more subtle.

1 minute ago, Serpico said:

Shouldn't there be another group in the stadium doing tiktok dances. Why does tapal and sensodine get all the shilling

Come on man...  Tapal tea moments are super fun to watch..  I look forward to that:phehe:

Shaheen shah afridi. Forget the name.

Hasan trundler chewtiya. What a **** cunt. Disgusting bowler. 

Waqar would be a modern day hasan in this era.