Australia tour of Pakistan - 3 tests, 3 ODIs and 1 t20i

3 minutes ago, Norman said:

100 for Babar.. 

Lol at "king is back" from the lady commentator. :giggle:

These guys always so desperate to replicate indian versions it's lame as hell. 

It was hilarious. No creativity. Could have said Jaandar, Shaandar, Bemisaal :hysterical:

1 minute ago, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

Like how india stole little master from Hanif?

Who tf is Hanif lol.. 

Deny all you want... You guys always want him to be your version of kohli but he'll never be as good as peak Kohli of 2016-19.

Just now, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

You want creativity? Go to IPL and stare at your blue jerseys and lion logos with royals named everywhere bro. Im sure you can induldge yourself in creativty in your premium league bro 

PSL is a cheap copy of IPL itself :phehe:

This is where bumrah would try something different which cummins cannot. Bumrah would have picked up couple of wicket if not fifer already.

It's hilarious to see some of these celebrations from pak players. Hasan Ali and Shaheen after picking a wicket when they were trailing by 500 runs and now Babar as if he has hit winning runs in a major final. 

11 minutes ago, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

Go dor chase. Chase 317 please. Otherwise somebody going to get hurt real bad. 

Just now, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

hahahahahah the first t20 premier league was vitality blast. IPL is a copy of Vitality Blast. Because logic according to you is whoever started t20 franchise leagues first is the og right? Then IPL is a cheap copy of vitality blast hahahaha

Who the *kk knows about vitawhatever blast. PCB created PSL cos of IPL. Unfortunately they don't have the money, power, stature or talent to compete with IPL

5 minutes ago, Virat_Kulli_ki_main_khuli said:

We rather have someone who can a lineup for all his career which he has been doing since hes came. 

Bhai kehna kya chahta hain? Kuch samjh nahi aaya bc :lol:

10 minutes ago, Nikola said:

This is where bumrah would try something different which cummins cannot. Bumrah would have picked up couple of wicket if not fifer already.

Bumrah is gun on pattas but struggles on green wickets. Cummins is opposite.

Edited by MechEng