HOME Fans blast Hardik Pandya after India all-rounder abuses Virat Kohli in viral video

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

7 years? Om my. He is that purana khiladi? He might have missed a couple of years on rehab

Yes he debuted in 2016 start. Ya that's his story, even in a single series he can't play all matches as an alrounder without taking break but in attitude he can put Ben Stokes to shame. Imagine what his attitude be, if he ever able to play an inning like stokes in wc final or headingley test even in his dreams .:phehe: And imagine his one and only fan girl level of orgasm.:rotfl:

Edited by raki05
5 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Yes he debuted in 2016 start. Ya that's his story, even in a single series he can't play all matches as an alrounder without taking break but in attitude he can put Ben Stokes to shame. Imagine what his attitude be, if he ever able to play an inning like stokes in wc final or headingley test even in his dreams .:phehe: And imagine his one and only fan girl level of orgasm.:rotfl:

Bhai problem is not pandya for LOI though. 

Problem is kohli deadwood

Then we have selection bias. 

9 hours ago, zen said:

Might be a good idea to look into your own fallacies. Talking about 3rd junk on a topic on 3rd world junk does not imply that junk in other worlds to varying degrees does not exist (MH380 example). 

It could be that you (or some posters) are a part of the problem itself. As for e.g. if someone told me about the issues of crime against women in India, I would be all ears to see where a difference can be made. Not go around listing crime rates against women in other countries.

If ppl really care about India, there is an issue with “huge quantities” of 3rd world junk, which probably stems from irresponsible and unaccountable behaviour in India. Many times, it is even hard to read proper comments on YT for e.g. Many people in India might not even meet minimum standards to be a part of a civilized discussion on social media.

Read your original 2 posts.abd what you said. You are  actually backtracking while shucking and jiving by pontificating about irrelevant Unrelated social issues now which can't even qualify for whataboutery.

Re. Making a difference, you are addressing a problem that only exists in your head as pretty much no one says they don't think certain issues shouldn't be resolved by saying it exists somewhere else so it's kosher. If people who like frequently peddling this atrocity literature get shown the mirror when their hypocrisy escapes them it is not tantamount to not admitting the problem or wanting it addressed as certain eminences like to rationalise. There too you want to localise a behavioural pattern that is not peculiar to only one set of people when it is pretty universal and even mostly emanate from the areas that you evidently dont think are 'third world' but on pointing that out you refuse to admit it by making another wider irrelevant comment about that set of people. It says more about you than who you think it actually does but it's par for the ourse with many NRIsl who themselves like to project or hide some guilt.

You could address that 'part of the problem ' imo without more useless empty pontification as you evidently do seem to lack self awareness but it still won't stop your constant  drivel that is only a noisy attempt to detract from the real problem. 

23 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Read your original 2 posts.abd what you said. You are  actually backtracking while shucking and jiving by pontificating about irrelevant Unrelated social issues now which can't even qualify for whataboutery.

Re. Making a difference, you are addressing a problem that only exists in your head as pretty much no one says they don't think certain issues shouldn't be resolved by saying it exists somewhere else so it's kosher. If people who like frequently peddling this atrocity literature get shown the mirror when their hypocrisy escapes them it is not tantamount to not admitting the problem or wanting it addressed as certain eminences like to rationalise. There too you want to localise a behavioural pattern that is not peculiar to only one set of people when it is pretty universal and even mostly emanate from the areas that you evidently dont think are 'third world' but on pointing that out you refuse to admit it by making another wider irrelevant comment about that set of people. It says more about you than who you think it actually does but it's par for the ourse with many NRIsl who themselves like to project or hide some guilt.

You could address that 'part of the problem ' imo without more useless empty pontification as you evidently do seem to lack self awareness but it still won't stop your constant  drivel that is only a noisy attempt to detract from the real problem. 

My position on “3rd world junk” is from knowing how India works inside out - politics, police, mafia/crime, education system, healthcare, corruption, … 

As I explained through an example - no point in looking at crime rates in other countries when you need to solve crime problems in India (You continue to do so)

Make India better where it counts. Writing long unnecessary stuff (showcasing the demerits of a bookish education system) with a pile of garbage sitting outside of house is not convincing enough. Clean that pile up. 

12 minutes ago, zen said:

My position on “3rd world junk” is from knowing how India works inside out - politics, police, mafia/crime, education system, healthcare, corruption, … 

As I explained through an example - no point in looking at crime rates in other countries when you need to solve crime problems in India (You continue to do so)

Make India better where it counts. Writing long unnecessary stuff (showcasing the demerits of a bookish education system) with a pile of garbage sitting outside of house is not convincing enough. Clean that pile up. 

Not interested in appeals to your own authority with all due respect when what you say contradicts what you claim. 

Your eg was predicated on the assumption that people are rationalise coping crime rates here by saying it is worse elsewhere so it is okay when that isn't the case. Exposing someone else's hypocrisy is not mutually exclusive from trying to better your own situation. You do not have to take your own advice to give it, true, but equally it does call into question your intent and sincerity when you yourself don't meet that criteria. Both can be true at the same time. 

Who is to say I'm not? The 'long, unnecessary' stuff is basically addressing your own preachiness grounded in falsehoods and incorrect assumptions which is an indictment of a desire to grandstand more than a willingness to understand the world around you. People don't operate in silos where they can do only one thing at a time, it is the problem with those who think only in binaries who argue like this. 

24 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Not interested in appeals to your own authority with all due respect when what you say contradicts what you claim. 

Your eg was predicated on the assumption that people are rationalise coping crime rates here by saying it is worse elsewhere so it is okay when that isn't the case. Exposing someone else's hypocrisy is not mutually exclusive from trying to better your own situation. You do not have to take your own advice to give it, true, but equally it does call into question your intent and sincerity when you yourself don't meet that criteria. Both can be true at the same time. 

Who is to say I'm not? The 'long, unnecessary' stuff is basically addressing your own preachiness grounded in falsehoods and incorrect assumptions which is an indictment of a desire to grandstand more than a willingness to understand the world around you. People don't operate in silos where they can do only one thing at a time, it is the problem with those who think only in binaries who argue like this. 

Your stuff is is like a Pakistani writing unnecessary stuff to show Pakistan as a major power (or Islamic weapon or whatever) when most of the world sees it as one with a begging bowl. 

Action speaks louder than words.

12 minutes ago, beetle said:

We have seen enough of them to make our opinion . We do not wear blinders like some people.

Opinion ah ha … Hope it was not formed based on watching some TV series :hmm:

PS hope you realize attacking a cricketer’s family members! When a simple google search will reveal the sacrifices (and motivation) made by their family so the two boys could play cricket for India (try listening to Irfan Pathan)

Kis ne kis ko Motherboard bol diya, kisne kiski maaachis le li, kisne kis ka bennnch tod diya. :phehe:

Forget all these smokes and mirrors; the key query is will T20I hacks(on recent form) like Kohli and Rohit continue to be passengers in the team. Can't they just stick to Tests and ODIs? How much more T20I ad revenue is BCCI is going to allow them to milk, by making these blink and you miss it appearances with the bat.

Chuckte Raho

TC

Edited by Throwaib_Chuckter
3 hours ago, Jay said:

Oh really? I have no idea. I have a basic idea of what it is. Caste system I.e. 

Well that's expected. 

You are clueless about most things you comment on. 

3 hours ago, Jay said:

Bhai problem is not pandya for LOI though. 

Problem is kohli deadwood

Then we have selection bias. 

Yes Kohli is issue may be rohit as well but we are not discussing that. We are talking about Pandya attitude, did you hear Rohit/ Kohli abusing msd  after taking wrong drs or if he drops a catch. There are way to show frustration.  Kohli was called out for his off field antics whether against juniors or opponent. This guy went a step ahead and abusing his captain/former captain, so if he is called out what's wrong with that.

Abey yaar topic is about Pandya bashing. Ye bc third world ,problem with India, Crime, women safety , corruption kaha se aa gaya. Plz stick to Pandya bashing. Aur BC jinko India or Indian forum third world lagta hai wo kripya ja k apney white masters ka pichwada khujaye in first world.

Edited by raki05
47 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Well that's expected. 

You are clueless about most things you comment on. 

Your existence itself is a waste of space though. Plus you are a kohli tard. That's the  definition of clueless in its finest form. 

It's an insult for me to even respond to your demented ass. 

9 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Yes Kohli is issue may be rohit as well but we are not discussing that. We are talking about Pandya attitude, did you hear Rohit/ Kohli abusing msd  after taking wrong drs or if he drops a catch. There are way to show frustration.  Kohli was called out for his off field antics whether against juniors or opponent. This guy went a step ahead and abusing his captain/former captain, so if he is called out what's wrong with that.

It's kohli though. I would definitely allow it. Everyone deserves to abuse that piece of ****.

2 hours ago, Adamant said:

Non issue really. 

It's not like Virat is twice his age. Chalta hai ye sab. 

Even biggest kohlitard moron here is ok with it. Let it go.

On 7/11/2022 at 10:46 PM, Jay said:

Are you jealous he gets to sleep around Lel. 

If that’s your takeaway from my post then all the best. Lel indeed 

16 minutes ago, maniac said:

If that’s your takeaway from my post then all the best. Lel indeed 

I am kidding dude.