HOME Fans blast Hardik Pandya after India all-rounder abuses Virat Kohli in viral video

“;
"Mere time pe mujhe dekho, maa Chu**ane gayaa wo kya bol rhaa hai .”

Look at me when I am bowling. He has gone there to f*ck his mother What is he saying ?

loose translation 

3rd world junk on social media and now brought to the forum … SDP abuses (or whatever) Kohli (or whoever) or Kohli abuses SDP is b/w them and based on relationship b/w them.

35 minutes ago, raki05 said:

While Kohli is a clown. This Pandya I am telling you little bit of power and he can become pure abomination. He doesn't play 2 matches consistently in a series and abusing much senior player than him in both stature and status. This lukhha abused Shami as well in ipl, what a third grade person he is.

Sometimes seniors deserve abuse too. I like abusing seniors who get too cocky too. Besides it's kohli. Chalega yaar. Hope even chhal abuses kohli. Who cares about fake King. He still has fans? Lmfao

If he aspires for long career & captaincy he should control his tongue at least when it comes to team members, the rules are different when it comes to sledging the opponents.

At best this may be ignored while he's performing but the moment things go south he'll be seen as a liability. 

8 hours ago, sarchasm said:

But Sir, you are a third worlder on a forum catering to third worlders for a game played among third worlders. Or have you deluded yourself that just because you clean toilets in Canada you are above us thirdworlders?

Aisa kaise pench0d?

I respect anyone in any job in any field  … I don’t know what you do - clean toilets, drive rickshaws, or are simply jobless, etc., but assuming that those who do that do a meaningless job (since you implied cleaning toilets as a degrading profession) is an example of 3rd world junk, not surprisingly coming from you … Also cricket is not a 3rd world sport (Yes, it may be played by third world countries) … Irrespective of where I live, I will call or think of junk as junk (But of course you would assume that if I lived in India, I would not call out 3rd world junk - and such thinking is another example of you know what) 

Aisa hi phenwhatever :winky:

8 minutes ago, Vijy said:

is this video real? may seem like a stupid question, but I missed the game and did not see it live

Yes. Just at the end of Pandya's first over. I saw on Fox sports feed. It seems more like he abused either Pant or Rohit. Kohli was not into the scene at all. 

8 hours ago, sarchasm said:

But Sir, you are a third worlder on a forum catering to third worlders for a game played among third worlders. Or have you deluded yourself that just because you clean toilets in Canada you are above us thirdworlders?

Aisa kaise pench0d?

:rotfl:.... amazing.

2 hours ago, puneet28 said:

Yes. Just at the end of Pandya's first over. I saw on Fox sports feed. It seems more like he abused either Pant or Rohit. Kohli was not into the scene at all. 

There is no way he is telling that to Rohit does he?