Ankit_sharma03 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 Its begins Today Acc to me the 2nd best league after IPL
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 Easily the 2nd best league...awesome coverage as well.
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 (edited) Ravi Shastri has become lead commentator for Sky Sports....doing toss, opening commentary, screaming his lungs out Edited August 3, 2022 by Austin 3:!6 nevada, sage and nitinbwj 3
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 Sky Sports take all good Indian commentators like Shastri, DK etc and we only get Sunny Jeee, Deep Dasgupta and Murali Karthik Stan AF and sage 2
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 2 minutes ago, Lord said: Which channel is streaming it? The Hundred will not have a live telecast on TV in India. The competition will have live streaming on the FanCode app. The evening matches will kick off at 11:00 PM and 11:30 PM IST. A few matches will be played from 6:30 PM and 7:00 PM IST. The final will have an 11:00 PM IST start. The Hundred telecast details: When & where to watch England's 100-ball competition live in India? (timesnownews.com)
Lord Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 4 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said: The Hundred will not have a live telecast on TV in India. The competition will have live streaming on the FanCode app. The evening matches will kick off at 11:00 PM and 11:30 PM IST. A few matches will be played from 6:30 PM and 7:00 PM IST. The final will have an 11:00 PM IST start. The Hundred telecast details: When & where to watch England's 100-ball competition live in India? (timesnownews.com) Damn ,I just took Fancode for WI series. Might have to take year one. Do you have ID password Austin 3:!6 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted August 3, 2022 Posted August 3, 2022 15 minutes ago, Lord said: Damn ,I just took Fancode for WI series. Might have to take year one. Do you have ID password No bro...I am watching free in youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6b8FoVNNg8E
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2022 Posted August 4, 2022 11 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: The Hundred will not have a live telecast on TV in India. The competition will have live streaming on the FanCode app. The evening matches will kick off at 11:00 PM and 11:30 PM IST. A few matches will be played from 6:30 PM and 7:00 PM IST. The final will have an 11:00 PM IST start. The Hundred telecast details: When & where to watch England's 100-ball competition live in India? (timesnownews.com) Long live Piracy!!! I watched HD Sky stream Free. Austin 3:!6 1
nevada Posted August 4, 2022 Posted August 4, 2022 2 hours ago, nitinbwj said: Long live Piracy!!! I watched HD Sky stream Free. Kaise? Agar stable link hai to MSG kar do Bhai.
sandeep Posted August 5, 2022 Posted August 5, 2022 I'm not interested in this gimmicky T10 wannabe. nitinbwj 1
Jay Posted August 5, 2022 Posted August 5, 2022 Question is how are they able to afford hasarangas 100 k salary for a 20 day tournament.
nitinbwj Posted August 6, 2022 Posted August 6, 2022 7 hours ago, Jay said: Question is how are they able to afford hasarangas 100 k salary for a 20 day tournament. He has been denied NOC by SLC. Board wants him to be fresh for Asia Cup.
Lord Posted August 6, 2022 Posted August 6, 2022 On 8/4/2022 at 11:16 AM, nitinbwj said: Long live Piracy!!! I watched HD Sky stream Free. sharing is caring Stan AF 1
sage Posted August 7, 2022 Posted August 7, 2022 Does the 100 have second highest salaries after IPL?
Need4Speed Posted August 15, 2022 Posted August 15, 2022 On 8/11/2022 at 5:44 PM, Swag said: I find it boring and too gimmicky. True..I also find it mechanical..however..it helps them develop hitting\bowling skills..which they take it fwd to international level.. its a different matter that I dont like too much power hitting diluting batting techniques..and cricket goodness..