badmash Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 Really? Well good luck for the WC then raki05 and Adorable Fan 2
AuxiliA Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 Khushi to dekho in do bachoon ki...lol Btw don't forget the WC is in Australia. Everyone knows about your aukat over there. Toss and dew won't be able to save you. TheWall, Swag, Frustrated and 5 others 2 4 2
badmash Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Khushi to dekho in do bachoon ki...lol Btw don't forget the WC is in Australia. Everyone knows about your aukat over there. Toss and dew won't be able to save you. Toss…due … toss .. due excuses after excuses
express bowling Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 8 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Khushi to dekho in do bachoon ki...lol But we are giving them this chance by grossly under-utilizing our resources. raki05, Sean Bradley, AuxiliA and 4 others 1 6
Frustrated Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 2 hours ago, Sgattick10 said: This PC from Rohit was a joke I was feeling relieved when kohli quit captaincy from t20 a year ago. Not realising Rohit' captaincy is even worse. It does not end there. The way Rohit spoke in PC shows his arrogance level is at par with Kohli, if not worse. raki05, express bowling, rollingstoned and 2 others 1 4
Popular Post Frustrated Posted September 7, 2022 Popular Post Posted September 7, 2022 (edited) 8 minutes ago, badmash said: Toss…due … toss .. due excuses after excuses Dew hota he. Due nahi.. Edited September 7, 2022 by Frustrated AuxiliA, raki05, Sgattick10 and 12 others 15
badmash Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 1 minute ago, Frustrated said: Dew hota he. Due nahi.. Thank you for correcting me… ho jata hay due to autocorrect
Majestic Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 Ishan Kishan should play..Rahul should be dropped. He plays with fear in his mind. Kishan plays with a bit of freedom which Rahul doesn't.
raki05 Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 4 minutes ago, Majestic said: Ishan Kishan should play..Rahul should be dropped. He plays with fear in his mind. Kishan plays with a bit of freedom which Rahul doesn't. Lol did you see Ishan batting in last few series. Kela is a midget otherwise he has all the shots. Kishan even on his best days does tuk tuking in entire pp and wait for spinners to comes. express bowling, Frustrated and Sgattick10 1 2
Swag Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 Rohit is an intelligent captain as seen over the past years, so this all doesn't add up, something very strange is going on. Are there factions within the team?
Popular Post AuxiliA Posted September 7, 2022 Popular Post Posted September 7, 2022 11 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Dew hota he. Due nahi.. Enka loan hamesa due hota... Isliye aadat lag gayi hai ab. Laaloo, Adamant, sorak and 8 others 11
Majestic Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 (edited) 4 minutes ago, raki05 said: Lol did you see Ishan batting in last few series. Kela is a midget otherwise he has all the shots. Kishan even on his best days does tuk tuking in entire pp and wait for spinners to comes. Being a midget is a bigger problem than that because he will never perform in pressure. Kishan would atleast perform on flat tracks and get out playing fearlessly. Pakistan, New Zealand and Sri Lanka are beating India in ICC tournaments with players of Kishan calibre only because they don't choke under pressure. Rizwan as example played three knocks of 70 odd after facing 50 odd balls. It didn't hurt his team, he did the job pretty well. Then Naawaz came out of syllabus and smashed 40 of 20, for us look at what Pant did. Problem is choking not quality as far as batting is concerned. Edited September 7, 2022 by Majestic
raki05 Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Majestic said: Being a midget is a bigger problem than that because he will never perform in pressure. Kishan would atleast perform on flat tracks and get out playing fearlessly. Pakistan, New Zealand and Sri Lanka are beating India in ICC tournaments with players of Kishan calibre only because they don't choke under pressure. Rizwan as example played three knocks of 70 odd after facing 50 odd balls. It didn't hurt his team, he did the job pretty well. Then Naawaz came out of syllabus and smashed 40 of 20, for us look at what Pant did. Problem is choking not quality as far as batting is concerned. Partially true. As i believe all slankan batter had better shot making mg than Kishan kishan is completely clueless against pace. However your midget statement is right we have far too many of them. This team require major overhaul and before checking their sr and techniques check their nutts, those who have balls of steel select them. Edited September 7, 2022 by raki05
Frustrated Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 12 minutes ago, Majestic said: Ishan Kishan should play..Rahul should be dropped. He plays with fear in his mind. Kishan plays with a bit of freedom which Rahul doesn't. Ishan' last 5 t20 innings (as an opener) : 11(13), 3(5), 26(11), 15(7), 27(26). I dont want to dig into earlier matches as they hv almost similar outcomes. His performance or the lack of it is Self Explanatory. Does not warrant discussion, IMO. Adamant and raki05 1 1
Sgattick10 Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 40 minutes ago, Frustrated said: I was feeling relieved when kohli quit captaincy from t20 a year ago. Not realising Rohit' captaincy is even worse. It does not end there. The way Rohit spoke in PC shows his arrogance level is at par with Kohli, if not worse. As Indian crickets fans we're f@cked express bowling and Frustrated 2
raki05 Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 2 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: As Indian crickets fans we're f@cked express bowling and Sgattick10 1 1
Frustrated Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 3 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: As Indian crickets fans we're f@cked We should together do what we CAN. At the very least, we can boycott watching the IPeeL for starters. Even the products endorsed by these overpaid cum underperforming players can be boycotted if there are substitutes available. For eg, I always avoid MRF tyres for obvious reason. raki05, Sgattick10 and Adorable Fan 2 1
Majestic Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 18 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Ishan' last 5 t20 innings (as an opener) : 11(13), 3(5), 26(11), 15(7), 27(26). I dont want to dig into earlier matches as they hv almost similar outcomes. His performance or the lack of it is Self Explanatory. Does not warrant discussion, IMO. Understandable why you don't want to dig into earlier matches, his scores were 76(48), 34(21) and 54(35) and they were vs South Africa . He failed vs Ireland and played only one game vs England and Windies. Did really well vs South Africa who have a better attack. Player of the series vs South Africa and a left handed option too. He is good enough at international level in 20-20 cricket. straighttalk 1
Sgattick10 Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 Just now, Frustrated said: We should together do what we CAN. At the very least, we can boycott watching the IPeeL for starters. Even the products endorsed by these overpaid cum underperforming players can be boycotted if there are substitutes available. For eg, I always avoid MRF tyres for obvious reason. I rarely watch IPL. Buy products that are good and not necessarily endorsed by cricketers and film stars.. But I guess members here need to be more vocal on social media eg Twitter, YT cos the avg cricket fans on Twitter are so poor in cricketing knowledge it's laughable.. By being more vocal maybe we can put pressure on bcci to take action Frustrated and raki05 2
Sooda Posted September 7, 2022 Posted September 7, 2022 The truth of course is that Avesh has been found out unfortunately.