India vs SA, 1st T20I (N), Thiruvananthapuram

vvvslaxman

Just now, Need4Speed said:

while its great to see nice swing on display by the bowlers..I wont deny the fact..its disheartening to see the pace like some top pacers in women cricket.

The irony is these teams  plays again at Perth.

things will Be crystal clear then :)

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

Actually he was taking the ball away and in. Both directions. Indian top order will have nowhere to hide against such kind of balls. They get the feet stuck and push and prod.

Nah , I have not seen that indipper yet against RHB.

4 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

Kartik was just saying not everyone struggles against fast bowlers but struggle against trundlers and then chahar gets smacked for a 6 next ball

these commentators are shameless 

even more annoying when he asks Sunny ji the question while sucking up to him 

3 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Nah , I have not seen that indipper yet against RHB.

One was outside edge. Miller got out to inswinger.

rshdeep Singh to Miller, OUT

Oh, my days what a ball! That's as good a display of swing bowling one can see. He got the last ball to shape away. To Miller, he gets it back in. 

Just now, rkt.india said:

Arshdeep's inswing to right handers isn't there yet.

There is only upside with Arshdeep. Needs to improve his fielding though which isn’t that bad even though I know he dropped a crucial catch but thats an exception 

3 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Finisher ki kami hai hamare pas, south africa mein fast bowlers ki kab se ho gayi?

They lost good bowlers like Merchant De Lange and Kyle Abbott to Kolpak. Other bowlers like Junior Dala are joke, plus Wayne Parnell is T20 "expert".

Just now, singhvivek141 said:

They lost good bowlers like Merchant De Lange and Kyle Abbott to Kolpak. Other bowlers like Junior Dala are joke, plus Wayne Parnell is T20 "expert".

Most of them are back. Kolpak is over 

Just now, maniac said:

There is only upside with Arshdeep. Needs to improve his fielding though which isn’t that bad even though I know he dropped a crucial catch but thats an exception 

For someone who is labelled as death bowler this is a bonus skill to have. 

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Just be neutral in all matches

Nah, now switching to supporting SA esp. in this game!