jf1gp_1 Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 (edited) 15 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Spanking? It was a good competitive series which went down to the last game. Spanking is when you are far head of a team in overall head to head figures, you know which one I am referring to :) Couldnt agree more. Pakistan is a great country with an even better cricket team. It would be shocking an upset if India won on 23rd. See you 23rd evening. Posting this from a queue of 20K+people lined up outside Pakistan embassy to obtain work visa. God, please make my dream come true. Edited October 8, 2022 by jf1gp_1 Norman 1
raki05 Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 27 minutes ago, Adamant said: The reason Pak beat us is IPL, the worst thing to happen to Indian cricket. Han ipl to 2017 se start hua hai na. This all started as soon as Panauti Kohli taken over Indian team ever since we are loosing against them regularly. If current tm and selectors doesn't change their attitude towards selection this will continue and badtamiz Raja will spout nonsense. express bowling 1
AuxiliA Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 31 minutes ago, Adamant said: The reason Pak beat us is IPL, the worst thing to happen to Indian cricket. Dude defeats happen in sports. Quit with this straw man argument.
jf1gp_1 Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 23 minutes ago, raki05 said: Han ipl to 2017 se start hua hai na. This all started as soon as Panauti Kohli taken over Indian team ever since we are loosing against them regularly. If current tm and selectors doesn't change their attitude towards selection this will continue and badtamiz Raja will spout nonsense. Ramiz ! Cultural Learnings of Cricket for Make Benefit Glorious Nation of Pakistan Clarke and raki05 2
Clarke Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 The religion oriented superiority got beaten down to a pulp on the battlefield before any of us were born. The superior athleticism claim falls flat every time there is a multi-sport event. It's difficult to bark about poverty & toilets now that they have the biggest begging bowl. There is an absolute vacuum of intellectualism or business prowess across their existence, zero chess grandmasters & zero business unicorns from the fifth most populous nation. We should be used to this by now, a cricket match win every now & then is all they have left for chest thumping. AuxiliA, Suhaan, rollingstoned and 6 others 2 4 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 A Bankrupt SL could claim the same. In fact they at least won the trophy on the field. Smashed u twice Ramiz. Tab zubaan nhi khul rahi thi Although I do agree that PCB overall is better than BCCI when it comes to utilization of resources. BCCI is filled up with incompetent people making lot of money & should be bashed by media left right n center. nitinbwj and raki05 1 1
ImranKhanGreatest Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 6 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Couldnt agree more. Pakistan is a great country with an even better cricket team. It would be shocking an upset if India won on 23rd. See you 23rd evening. Posting this from a queue of 20K+people lined up outside Pakistan embassy to obtain work visa. God, please make my dream come true. Lol better than 200k+ lined up outside Indian embassy ;) The amount of ridiculous rubbish you folks post here to simply ridicule Pakistan is hilarious, that too on a cricket section. Any butt hurt frustration is targated at typical social media type keyboard clowns showing their gully-chap class. A country where 70% live in poverty with 30% in extreme poverty (less than $2 a day) and where 750 million were reported to not to have toilets, for all these glorious stats, you folks sure chest thump a lil too much. Keep crying about Pakistan, your reality doesn't change Suhaan and Sgattick10 2
BacktoCricaddict Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 (edited) 19 hours ago, cricketfan28 said: " I never saw Pakistan beating India (in World Cup)" , thank you rameez bhai. RR bhai during all those WCs when India thrashed Pakistan. Edited October 8, 2022 by BacktoCricaddict Stan AF and express bowling 2
jf1gp_1 Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol better than 200k+ lined up outside Indian embassy ;) The amount of ridiculous rubbish you folks post here to simply ridicule Pakistan is hilarious, that too on a cricket section. Any butt hurt frustration is targated at typical social media type keyboard clowns showing their gully-chap class. A country where 70% live in poverty with 30% in extreme poverty (less than $2 a day) and where 750 million were reported to not to have toilets, for all these glorious stats, you folks sure chest thump a lil too much. Keep crying about Pakistan, your reality doesn't change You are again right sir. Talk to you again on 23rd evening. Will get another opportunity to praise Jaan Jaan Pakistan
TheWall Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 On 10/7/2022 at 7:01 PM, ImranKhanGreatest said: India is a mediocre team in big tournaments so its nothing special. Ramiz needs to focus on his job instead of making naive comments And Pak has won all ICC tournaments...
TheWall Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 On 10/7/2022 at 7:54 PM, Vk1 said: so looks like there might come a day when BCCI will have more revenue than Pak Govt Bit.... PCB will have the blank cheque...
AuxiliA Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 On 10/7/2022 at 7:01 PM, ImranKhanGreatest said: India is a mediocre team in big tournaments so its nothing special. Ye line likhte huye tujhe sharam nahi aayi? Apna record dekha hai? raki05, Sgattick10, express bowling and 1 other 4
raki05 Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 5 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: country where 70% live in poverty with 30% in extreme poverty (less than $2 a day) and where 750 This is coming straight Outta green gheto forum. Prove these aforementioned claim by you. A country who is known for their terror outsourcing and living on handouts and bail are talking about a self sustaining nation is quite laughable. express bowling, Suhaan, TheWall and 1 other 1 3
Need4Speed Posted October 8, 2022 Posted October 8, 2022 1 hour ago, AuxiliA said: Ye line likhte huye tujhe sharam nahi aayi? Apna record dekha hai? Pak is the best team in the world with great records recently..against very strong opponents..Associate nations and B|C teams..play their full strength whenever possible against them..
Suhaan Posted October 9, 2022 Posted October 9, 2022 On 10/7/2022 at 7:01 PM, ImranKhanGreatest said: India is a mediocre team in big tournaments so its nothing special. Ramiz needs to focus on his job instead of making naive comments Imrandi what is paxtan then,did you win wc last time? Boasting about securing sfs?lol that's your level and peak express bowling 1
jf1gp_1 Posted October 9, 2022 Posted October 9, 2022 12 hours ago, raki05 said: This is coming straight Outta green gheto forum. Prove these aforementioned claim by you. A country who is known for their terror outsourcing and living on handouts and bail are talking about a self sustaining nation is quite laughable. Forget it. idea of food security/ayushman bharat etc etc , its on ground implementation are alien concepts. India and Pakistan in term of governance are on different levels. Best thing is just accept whatever they claim and move on. Suhaan and raki05 1 1
Suhaan Posted October 9, 2022 Posted October 9, 2022 (edited) 13 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Ye line likhte huye tujhe sharam nahi aayi? Apna record dekha hai? After receiving infinite number of dole outs paxtani be like-ye sharam haya kya hoti hai bhaijaan Edited October 9, 2022 by Suhaan express bowling 1
rollingstoned Posted October 9, 2022 Posted October 9, 2022 19 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Lol better than 200k+ lined up outside Indian embassy ;) The amount of ridiculous rubbish you folks post here to simply ridicule Pakistan is hilarious, that too on a cricket section. Any butt hurt frustration is targated at typical social media type keyboard clowns showing their gully-chap class. A country where 70% live in poverty with 30% in extreme poverty (less than $2 a day) and where 750 million were reported to not to have toilets, for all these glorious stats, you folks sure chest thump a lil too much. Keep crying about Pakistan, your reality doesn't change pointing out facts is 'crying', peak irony. cope, seethe and dilate, that's all you lot are good for. express bowling, Suhaan and Clarke 2 1
TheWall Posted October 10, 2022 Posted October 10, 2022 On 10/8/2022 at 9:55 PM, raki05 said: This is coming straight Outta green gheto forum. Prove these aforementioned claim by you. A country who is known for their terror outsourcing and living on handouts and bail are talking about a self sustaining nation is quite laughable. Land of imran phattechar Khan, ramiz begging Raja... raki05 1
Majestic Posted October 10, 2022 Posted October 10, 2022 Minnow level mentality from Ramiz Bhai as usual. Aise to New Zealand ne teeno format me haraya India ko, wo v yahi kyun na bole?