Difference in reaction from Indians compared to how Pakistani's reacted in last WT20

Just now, SM2907 said:

Poor. He hurt my religious sentiments. 

How about - Islam ki jeet hai?

Sheikh Rasheed said that? Well he is a clown who says the craziest things on camera. 

2 hours ago, SM2907 said:

How about - Hinduon ki zehniyat. 

Is baar kyun nahi bol paa rahe ya kar paaye. Namaz kya jeet mein hi karte hain. MCG mein nahi kar sakte the?

Sab yaad rakhenge. Har baar tumhe yaad dilayenge tumhari bigotry 

Yes. Never forget. Never forgive.

2 hours ago, the don said:

Yaar for the nth time. Kuffar toot gaya means the jinx is broken. Its an urdu muhawira. 
I find a lot of distasteful jokes from the indians on social media. Get off your high horse, celebrate the win. Shaheen is unfit, make fun of him now but he ll own you when fit.

its 2-2 under Babar and this new team. 

naah. afridi is finished - just like junaid, amir etc. had their moment in the sun, got injured, became a trundler. nether junaid nor amir nor asif etc etc came back. just another in the line of pakistani failures.

2-2 under babar lol. babar has a 3-6 record against india and shaheen 1-3.

2 hours ago, the don said:

Sheikh Rasheed said that? Well he is a clown who says the craziest things on camera. 

Man he talks a lot of non sense & one knows he is a clown...  But those Waqar Comments showed whatta bigot he is & that probably has left a bad taste in Indian cricketing fraternity.  I am quite sure Indian players probably have lost all respect for him. 

Bazid's Urdu was wrongly interpreted I agree.  

You have to understand that Pakistan was founded on the rejection of India and it's ideals. So whenever India does well in anything, it is a prick to their hearts. Imagine if you leave a startup in the early stages and it becomes this huge company. You'll always hold this hurt.

Pakistanis themselves admit this.

a truly shining India would make Pakistan feel very dim by comparison. - https://www.theguardian.com/world/2007/aug/14/india.features116 -

Now it is India riding high over Pakistan - its economy, democracy, the IPL, Bollywood, its cricketers. - https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/osman-samiuddin-meekened-pakistan-still-waiting-to-prick-india-s-bubble-830669

The fact that India is getting stronger and stronger prick them. And let it.

Here is the ULTIMATE truth -

1. India has a bigger GDP and GDP per capita than Pakistan
  2. India's GDP growth rate is bigger than Pakistan's
  3. India's population growth rate is lower than Pakistan's

That means India will keep getting richer and richer in comparison to Pakistan.

• BCCI will keep getting richer, the IPL will keep growing - 3 months, then 4 months, then 6 months.
  • The next generation of Indian players will be insanely superior. We have made the finals of all the U19 WCs from 2016 and won 2. When those kids come into the national setup, forget Pakistan - no one in the world will be able to compete. I mean we already have Gill, Sundar, Pant, Arshdeep, Bishnoi from those batches and they are already quite decent. Add 5-6 years more of experience and we are looking at something truly scary.
  • Indian women's cricket team will keep getting better. I think we have a very justifiable claim to be second best in the world (tied with England etc). We will keep getting better and eventually win the elusive title. Pakistan's women's team is a minnow.
  • Indian men's hockey team is a clear 3rd-4th in the world and medaled at the Olympics and will be a perennial medal contender. Pakistan didn't qualify for the last two olympics as well as the world cup.
  • Pakistan don't even have a women's hockey team. Ours is 5th-6th in the world.
  • Indian athletics is coming of age. Chopra is Olympic and Diamond League Gold medalist and World silver medalist. Nadeem is ok but has never won anything in Olympics or Worlds.
  • Indian badminton medals in every World Championship nowadays. Pakistan lost 0-5 in CWG to India this time as well as last time.
  • Indian wrestling medals in every World Championship and Olympics. And considering the performances in U-23 and cadet, the gold medals are coming soon. Pakistan suck. Their stalwarts were getting teched by Indian teenagers in the CWG.
  • India has a robust space program and will send a man in space in the next few years becoming the 4th country to do so. (I mean independently by constructing everything)
  • India has a bullet train program and 20-25 metros in operation/construction
  • India will host the Olympics in 2036 or 2040. Pakistan won't this century.
  • etc etc

India will keep defeating Pakistan in men's cricket similar to last decade (15-5 record) in the only sport they are somewhat half decent in while they pull off the occasional fluke (mostly in UAE with toss). India will keep excelling in other sporting, cultural, scientific fields where Pakistan will keep lagging behind. And Pakistanis will just remain sad - wondering where it all went horribly wrong.

51 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

naah. afridi is finished - just like junaid, amir etc. had their moment in the sun, got injured, became a trundler. nether junaid nor amir nor asif etc etc came back. just another in the line of pakistani failures.

2-2 under babar lol. babar has a 3-6 record against india and shaheen 1-3.

He ll get the pace back soon, he is not running with full intensity, clearly not irreversible.

4 hours ago, the don said:

That was a poor comment from Waqar.

The kuffar tootna was a genuine muhawra.

I'm actually surprised that Waqar would say something like that considering he lives in Sydney, Australia which has a big Indian Hindu population 

3 minutes ago, SecondSlip said:

I'm actually surprised that Waqar would say something like that considering he lives in Sydney, Australia which has a big Indian Hindu population 

Hasn't been publicised there. We have to do that. Paise ke liye apna religion bechna tha. Should have sold his own religion for money.

1 hour ago, the don said:

He ll get the pace back soon, he is not running with full intensity, clearly not irreversible.

yeah yeah. like amir and junaid etc etc.

thing is post the two w's NO pakistani pacer has taken > 200 test wkts. isnt changing soon.

shaheen has played 4 matches against india and performed only once. hardik has a better bowling record against pak.

5 hours ago, the don said:

Wasn't he the interior minister of Pakistan's democratically elected govt ? You expect such buffonry from a politician who tries to bring Religion into the game of cricket.

What does that makes whole Pakistani public then, who selected this clown in power.

Imagine if S Jaishankar, Amit Shah or some other BJP politician had issued the statement like "Pakistani Muslims ko Bharat ne Australia me saari duniya ke saamne kuchal diya"...then I would have seen your reaction over our response..."that xyz Indian Minister says anything, don't take him too seriously "

7 hours ago, the don said:

I am not even talking about random folks but people like abhishek using the same old crass baap beta jokes and sehwag and harbhajjan using fake videos for the lame tv todna jokes. 

Again, the point isn't about. "cheap" banter, or poor taste which ultimately is subjective. 

The point is that you will fail to find a single Indian cricketer, or senior politician EVER make a religion related comment on India Pakistan cricket.  This is the problem when your very identity is designed on being " not Indian" based on religion. Everything becomes seen and interpreted through religion filter, which is a massive own goal of epic proportions. 

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Wasn't he the interior minister of Pakistan's democratically elected govt ? You expect such buffonry from a politician who tries to bring Religion into the game of cricket.

What does that makes whole Pakistani public then, who selected this clown in power.

Imagine if S Jaishankar, Amit Shah or some other BJP politician had issued the statement like "Pakistani Muslims ko Bharat ne Australia me saari duniya ke saamne kuchal diya"...then I would have seen your reaction over our response..."that xyz Indian Minister says anything, don't take him too seriously "

You guys should be a the last person talking about democratically elected fanatics. I mean you have your government party members calling out for destruction of houses, ill treatment of minority etc etc

5 hours ago, deathmonger said:

You have to understand that Pakistan was founded on the rejection of India and it's ideals. So whenever India does well in anything, it is a prick to their hearts. Imagine if you leave a startup in the early stages and it becomes this huge company. You'll always hold this hurt.

Pakistanis themselves admit this.

a truly shining India would make Pakistan feel very dim by comparison. - https://www.theguardian.com/world/2007/aug/14/india.features116 -

Now it is India riding high over Pakistan - its economy, democracy, the IPL, Bollywood, its cricketers. - https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/osman-samiuddin-meekened-pakistan-still-waiting-to-prick-india-s-bubble-830669

The fact that India is getting stronger and stronger prick them. And let it.

Here is the ULTIMATE truth -

1. India has a bigger GDP and GDP per capita than Pakistan
  2. India's GDP growth rate is bigger than Pakistan's
  3. India's population growth rate is lower than Pakistan's

That means India will keep getting richer and richer in comparison to Pakistan.

• BCCI will keep getting richer, the IPL will keep growing - 3 months, then 4 months, then 6 months.
  • The next generation of Indian players will be insanely superior. We have made the finals of all the U19 WCs from 2016 and won 2. When those kids come into the national setup, forget Pakistan - no one in the world will be able to compete. I mean we already have Gill, Sundar, Pant, Arshdeep, Bishnoi from those batches and they are already quite decent. Add 5-6 years more of experience and we are looking at something truly scary.
  • Indian women's cricket team will keep getting better. I think we have a very justifiable claim to be second best in the world (tied with England etc). We will keep getting better and eventually win the elusive title. Pakistan's women's team is a minnow.
  • Indian men's hockey team is a clear 3rd-4th in the world and medaled at the Olympics and will be a perennial medal contender. Pakistan didn't qualify for the last two olympics as well as the world cup.
  • Pakistan don't even have a women's hockey team. Ours is 5th-6th in the world.
  • Indian athletics is coming of age. Chopra is Olympic and Diamond League Gold medalist and World silver medalist. Nadeem is ok but has never won anything in Olympics or Worlds.
  • Indian badminton medals in every World Championship nowadays. Pakistan lost 0-5 in CWG to India this time as well as last time.
  • Indian wrestling medals in every World Championship and Olympics. And considering the performances in U-23 and cadet, the gold medals are coming soon. Pakistan suck. Their stalwarts were getting teched by Indian teenagers in the CWG.
  • India has a robust space program and will send a man in space in the next few years becoming the 4th country to do so. (I mean independently by constructing everything)
  • India has a bullet train program and 20-25 metros in operation/construction
  • India will host the Olympics in 2036 or 2040. Pakistan won't this century.
  • etc etc

India will keep defeating Pakistan in men's cricket similar to last decade (15-5 record) in the only sport they are somewhat half decent in while they pull off the occasional fluke (mostly in UAE with toss). India will keep excelling in other sporting, cultural, scientific fields where Pakistan will keep lagging behind. And Pakistanis will just remain sad - wondering where it all went horribly wrong.

Lol ek game kiya jeete akhri ball tak through umpire's help... Bas gdp gdp, shinning India and inferiotiy complex obsession shuru ho giya :laugh:

You have choked consistently in big tournaments for a decade now. Thura sabr kar lo, itna mat uchlo janab

You guys need to understand the psyche of Pakistani populace...of what they have gone through in 75 yrs of mayhem with no end in sight. Any good news that makes them feel better (specially beating India) is always taken out of context to show how good they are and justify the two nation theory that led to 1947 partition. So I really don't care what they say ....even when retard Shahid Afridi proudly claims his grandfather participated in attacking Kashmir as part of tribal lashkar in 1947/48.

Any Pakistani with common sense knows their state is nothing short of a failed state, which is borrowing to pay the interest on the loans taken from their Iron brother and other agencies, they lack export of any sorts, no meaningful industries besides making football and some textile, No IT infra, education system remains pathetic, burgeoning population, irrigation system is still from British Era, Roads/Highways courtesy CPEC are under water (both literally & financially), Political instability with Khan saab going berserk after been kicked off from competing election....I can go on and on.... 

Jihadi mindset started by General Zia in late 70s has created monsters like TTP who are killing Pakistani soldiers and civilians at will and claim to bring Caliphate with Sharia law in current Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under Afghanistan.

I know it is hard to ignore dumb comments from Pakistani leaders and fans but giving them response actually validates their belief. Need to follow Dr. Jaishankar who doesn't even waste his breath by taking the name "Pakistan" in any his conversation. 

31 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol ek game kiya jeete akhri ball tak through umpire's help... Bas gdp gdp, shinning India and inferiotiy complex obsession shuru ho giya :laugh:

You have choked consistently in big tournaments for a decade now. Thura sabr kar lo, itna mat uchlo janab

inferiority complex aap ka. why would he have an inferiority complex to something which is inferior to us.

bhai, we won an olympic athletics gold. aap log ek bronze nahi la pai in last 30 years. and that is a way greater achievement than anything pakistan has achieved in it's sporting history.

Hum uchlenge, uchalne ka reason hai. Aap apne aukaad pe raho, bhikmange.

Ek game jeeta via toss and dew aur uchal rahe the last year. Hum ne kitne saare games jeete hai Pakistan ke saath in all sports - uncountable.

Here, uchalne ka reason aur aap Pakistani ka sharmindigi ka reason:

1. Neeraj Chopra winning gold on first throw while Arshad Nadeem flopped (first time Pakistani watched Olympics in god knows how many years) - https://youtu.be/rW_fwcmyIfk
  2. Indian badminton players destroying Pakistan 5-0, not a set lost - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fn877D_aHG0
  3. Indian Olympic silver medalist teching Pakistani in half the time - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m815nh-M-7E (Does any Pakistani even have the balls to win an Olympic bronze let alone silver)?
  4. Indian women's cricket team destroying minnow Pakistani cricket team - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ULiRv5pq-mM

Why are Pakistan's women's teams so poor. Due to lack of achievements, auratoon ko ghar pe hijab aur burkho pe phasaake power dikhate hain Pakistani mard. Duniya ke saamne kya hi hai Pakistani mard, zero in sports, zero in cultural achievements, zero in economy, zero in science. Loser quam. Failed state.

Edited by deathmonger
23 minutes ago, singhprakash72 said:

You guys need to understand the psyche of Pakistani populace...of what they have gone through in 75 yrs of mayhem with no end in sight. Any good news that makes them feel better (specially beating India) is always taken out of context to show how good they are and justify the two nation theory that led to 1947 partition. So I really don't care what they say ....even when retard Shahid Afridi proudly claims his grandfather participated in attacking Kashmir as part of tribal lashkar in 1947/48.

Any Pakistani with common sense knows their state is nothing short of a failed state, which is borrowing to pay the interest on the loans taken from their Iron brother and other agencies, they lack export of any sorts, no meaningful industries besides making football and some textile, No IT infra, education system remains pathetic, burgeoning population, irrigation system is still from British Era, Roads/Highways courtesy CPEC are under water (both literally & financially), Political instability with Khan saab going berserk after been kicked off from competing election....I can go on and on.... 

Jihadi mindset started by General Zia in late 70s has created monsters like TTP who are killing Pakistani soldiers and civilians at will and claim to bring Caliphate with Sharia law in current Khyber Pakhtunkhwa under Afghanistan.

I know it is hard to ignore dumb comments from Pakistani leaders and fans but giving them response actually validates their belief. Need to follow Dr. Jaishankar who doesn't even waste his breath by taking the name "Pakistan" in any his conversation. 

Their per capita incomes are now half of India's.

Their men's cricket team is the only one which is somewhat competent. Everything else they are so so far behind. And the men's cricket team will also decline soon vis a vis India (not that it is anything great). They just fluked a few wins using UAE, dew and a transitioning team.

Edited by deathmonger
4 hours ago, deathmonger said:

yeah yeah. like amir and junaid etc etc.

thing is post the two w's NO pakistani pacer has taken > 200 test wkts. isnt changing soon.

shaheen has played 4 matches against india and performed only once. hardik has a better bowling record against pak.

Kon hain bhai Junaid? I have totally missed that name. I still remember Anwar Ali, but Junaid misses my mind.

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Kon hain bhai Junaid? I have totally missed that name. I still remember Anwar Ali, but Junaid misses my mind.

junaid khan. he took a few wickets against india in the 2012 series on green wickets. was getting smacked by dhawan a few months later in the champions trophy coming out of the crease.

47 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

You guys should be a the last person talking about democratically elected fanatics. I mean you have your government party members calling out for destruction of houses, ill treatment of minority etc etc

Dara hua jo logon par patthar phekta hai, uske liye?  Go to any mohalla with 20% population. Sorry they are all no-go zones in inner cities.