• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

4 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Lol go look in the mirror dude... You can't stop simping Modi coz you maybe a gujju lover or gujju .. you are beyond help... WhatsApp dekh tu jisse apni half baked thodi bahut knowledge rakhta hai:hysterical:... KBC dekh le bahi answer the question :phehe:

And that would the end of a conversation. You don't have any good answers for anything. Once cornered, you abuse the other person. Will stick to my signature now. Enjoy the 98 seats in an unstable alliance.

11 minutes ago, bharathh said:

From Chennai - live in Bangalore. You? 

want to come have chai? Ill send you my address in karachi, pakistan. We can discuss politics.

46 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Jo saare manhoos congressi BJP mein gaye thhe woh kya karenge

Rahul Gandhi may not be fit to be a PM, but bloke has resilience at least, got to give him that :nice:

Edited by MechEng
Just now, Singh bling said:

Vajpayee did not have 10 years of anti incumbency. 10 will become 11 , 11 will 12

These parties will not want to be part of that 

Modi needs just 30 extra seats to stay in power after 10 years, compared to Vajpayee who needed 130 extra seats after 6 years.

Plus there are hell lot of more takers on the INDI side than there are on NDA's side, BJP is by far the largest party. Nitish and CBN have no incentive to join the INDI alliance. 

13 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Didn’t know media could go vote on EVMs directly :dontknow:

Narrative ... Mahamanv Modi...  Modi ki Guarantee... Modi hai toh mumkin hai... Ayega to Modi hi.. all were pushed by MSM.

If ABV even had 20 pc of all that 2004 would be easily averted 

11 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Lost 80k today. Didn't book profits yesterday due to the stupid fraud exit poll. :wall:

That's on you completely.

Everyone except sanghis knew that it was pile of dog shiiittt.

1 hour ago, Stan AF said:

I don't know how he managed to fool his party and supporters that he could win anything in TN. Some of the posts were downright laughable here.

In Coimbatore, DMK is celebrating their win by distributing mutton biriyani.

@Chaos  booking flight for coimbatore 

4 minutes ago, ash said:

Sanghi tears - A thread

I am tempted to create Tears of ICF thread. Lots of good material 

12 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Lost 80k today. Didn't book profits yesterday due to the stupid fraud exit poll. :wall:

Booked loss? Markets will recover unless you did FNO like me :((

3 minutes ago, bharathh said:

And that would the end of a conversation. You don't have any good answers for anything. Once cornered, you abuse the other person. Will stick to my signature now. Enjoy the 98 seats in an unstable alliance.

Tune konsa answer de diye... Don't take higher ground now... You only have one answer that you are devoted to a man & won't listen to logic .... Baaki I am not a psychologist tu dekh apna :phew:

28 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

BJP has to finally bury their mandir politics.there is a saying in democracies that"its always the economy stupid" and it is always true.

yes everything else is secondary.

Hope they atleast get rid of Nirmala Tai :pray: