• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sensible BJP supporters acknowledging that most BJP MP's did not work but only used Modi's name.  That's why blind support towards any party is unhealthy and dangerous for the country.

The no 1 reason from the non-left group is Modi overdose . It worked in two elections, anti-incumbency hit in the strongest state where they lost 30 MPs. Candidate selection and caste math, people voted on caste lines and local corruption issues surrounding land issues. UP bhaiyya saying vote Dena hain to mat do, RSS sidelined.  I wonder Modi factor worked in all other states except UP. 

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Meerut Aligarh Farrukhabad must hurt SP big time.. Behenji did her job...  They almost had them...  This viral song fits here:hysterical:

How do you think Yogi won re-election in 2022?

1 minute ago, BlueBlood said:

Andhra never got special status even after Modi promised it in 2014 you bufoon. NDA with Modi and Babu together won in 2014 when new state was formed.

This was why Babu lost in 2019 to Jagan very badly as he couldn't compete state capital due to Modi betraying him as he didn't need Andhra.

This is why in 2019 election Babu actually supported 3rd front and campaigned with Kehriwal.

Now the tables are turned and if you think Babu does not remember Modi's betrayal on special status you are kidding yourself.

The issue with Modi has always been arrogance. Whether it he farmers protests, riots in Gujarat etc. He always thinks he has to see every issue as black and white. 

97% of India doesn't pay taxes but once GST was introduced they all do. Consumption tax hurts the poor the most as they don't make much income and all the income they make, they spend. Rich people save and invest.

But the brainwashed idiots who think everything Modi does is great is why he will lose badly next election. GST and demonetization and the rewriting of history to showcase how great COVID was handled in India are all symptoms of a much bigger issue of looking at everything as black and white, good or bad.

The sun rises in the east and sets in the west you nincompoop. But the Earth rotates from west to east. Did you eat chappati or rice yesterday? My mother went to market to buy me some ribbons. What color do you choose? 

That's how much sense your post made to me. I thought I should reply in kind.

Why not Mamaji as 2029 PM candidate? Unfairly sidelined by cunning Gujju duo, he will always be a stalwart for the way he made MP a bastion for BJP. Even here was a complete team man and 29-0 was the result. He was Advani's preferred choice, also perfect age, 65 now.

47 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Amritpal Er Rashid and Owaisi to join BJP too:cheer:

BJP should have let Owaisi campaign more in UP. Faltu mein Old Hyderabad mein panga lene chale gaye, they were never winning that seat.

6 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Why not Mamaji as 2029 PM candidate? Unfairly sidelined by cunning Gujju duo, he will always be a stalwart for the way he made MP a bastion for BJP. Even here was a complete team man and 29-0 was the result. He was Advani's preferred choice, also perfect age, 65 now.

morning golly

7 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

You can call it Morse code through which sanghees get their information from

By calling Sanghi you think you are insulting people you need lot of learnings to do about sangh and how any deshbhakt feel proud of it. In the men-time i know why rice bag converts hate for sangh and sanathan dharma, i know in past rice bag converts were treated like mules and belted like pigs but no worry that was just a history and india has moved ahead. These hallelujah converts hating sangh is still leaves in their past and inferiority complex, buddy sangh or current hindus have nothing to do with treatment your forefathers received. Let me know if you are still treated like that rss can pull you out of your misery.

Edited by raki05
26 minutes ago, BlueBlood said:

When you have half knowledge of everything.

And don't understand and cannot rebut someone this is what is expected.

This is why Modi is able to control useful idiots same like MIM does with Muslims.

Single issues rather than nuances and facts.

BJP will finally start paying up now and will complete Polavaram and capital city of Andhra that was long overdue now that they desperately need Babu naidu. When their ass is on fire, they finally react and do the rightful.

Roses are red

Violets are blue

You ain't smart

That much is true

Don't worry - there are lots like you that have emerged in the past few days. You have plenty of company

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

The no 1 reason from the non-left group is Modi overdose . It worked in two elections, anti-incumbency hit in the strongest state where they lost 30 MPs. Candidate selection and caste math, people voted on caste lines and local corruption issues surrounding land issues. UP bhaiyya saying vote Dena hain to mat do, RSS sidelined.  I wonder Modi factor worked in all other states except UP. 

Ghar ki murgi daal barabar! BJP took UP for granted and paid the price. I hope they have learnt their lesson and make sure to execute development works at constituency level.

40 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Christian missionaries spread hate throughout the world against indigenous religions. God is not some washing machine powder that you sell to people belonging to other religions.

You are barking up the wrong tree.

Sanghees love to defend BJP and find a way to hate on Muslims at every time (Israel palestine issue). How social media sanghees played up the anti Muslim narrative in Twitter is evidence of this.

EDIT: Sanghees are also extremely susceptible to WhatsApp misinformation, pseudoscience and all that ****. But they are not the only group susceptible to this.

Sorry to misunderstood you,now i know who u r and from where u r??? Aata , pani mil rha hai ya nahi?

Imran masoods video mocking rajputs making the rounds.

Pakistani and islamic flags at uddhavs celebration rally.

Leftists praising the security person who slapped Kangana.

Muslims making fun of Ram temple.

Secularism is a beautiful thing.

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

Mamaji don't have any vision bhai.

I have done my entire schooling & college in MP. 

Mamaji is very good in dealing with local farmers and their issues, but he doesn't have the business acumen of attracting investors.

Mamaji worked well for MP, because MP is tbh not as polarized as UP is, muslim % is hardly 7-8% and there is not much impact of the caste as well...and people there still remember the atrocities done during the era of Digvijay Singh. I lived in Rewa and it was one of the worst cities in terms of road infra. Digvijay Singh & Late. Srinivas Tiwari used to capture the polling booths and used to do a lot of fraudiya voting. Arjun Singh was another useless fellow.

Congress actually has given up on MP, they don't have any face to fight on now. Kamalnath isn't popular anymore. 

Give Mamaji UP to manage and he will fail there.

10 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

That's it folks move on to bigger discussion...

Nitish Babu wants Finance Railway ministry along with 2 others.  His party members want him as PM lol

Naidu will get his speaker & god knows what else.

He's told them to plant those sound bytes. Palturam will get Railways. Finanace/Defence door door ki baat hain. I don't think TDP has the aukat to get Speaker. It's very important in coalition parliament. At the most, they will get Women and Child dev, Minority affairs and the likes.