• BJP+ 300-320
    • BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

Modi says '400 par' was just for playing mind games with opposition. But in the process he played mind games with his voters also? I think that clearly, initially they thought 400 was in reach but now no-more. 

In my view, we should reach 7-8 trillion GDP in next 5 years. And we should encourage population increase. These two things will make me feel very bullish about our future for this great land. 

Those numbers should come on back of high quality exports. When I say high quality, I mean Tech hardware( toys laptops chips mobile telecom), automobile, Medical and defence products.

We should become self sufficient on heavy engineering and Chemical manufacturing.

we should become oil refinery of world and efficiently reuse its bi products).

Days of service based economy has long gone. 

if Modi can deliver that, I will call him greatest PM ever India has produced.

25 minutes ago, mishra said:

Those numbers should come on back of high quality exports. When I say high quality, I mean Tech hardware( toys laptops chips mobile telecom), automobile, Medical and defence products.

We should become self sufficient on heavy engineering and Chemical manufacturing.

we should become oil refinery of world and efficiently reuse its bi products).

Days of service based economy has long gone. 

if Modi can deliver that, I will call him greatest PM ever India has produced.

Yup and defence. Software I am confident about. 

36 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Yup and defence. Software I am confident about. 

Software, we have peaked. Indian Giants have already proved that they have no competition and no one is daring to challenge them. I see defence and mobile exports has just begun. However its time to go into other areas. Let R&D stay in West for nxt 5 years but collaborate in R&D in those areas. 
Producing Adani is brilliant. Having Amabani and Tata is massive asset.

Time to create some more Ambani and Adanai and Tata in different areas.

We should ensure that we can use Russian resources to maximum. Develop ourselves in Africa and latin America. We should become go to place for high end tech. Mahindras Bajaj Premjis Murthys and many more should join hands and become tripple digit billionaires. 

12 hours ago, mishra said:

Lets understand of MMSonomics of oil.

1 barrel is 159 litres that produces nearly 80 litres of refined oil

I USD was INR 62-63 in 2014

Refiner cost on top of 109 per barrel will be atleast $3 USD. 

So price of 80 litres of oil will be 111/80*62 around INR 90 minimum assuming overheads. 

So, how was gap of 20-30 INR per litre was managed. Using Pakistani style economics by selling oil Bonds.

May be MMS knew Congress will loose election, its nxt gvmnt’s headache without realising that COVID and Wars will break out, else he himself wouldn’t have been that irresponsible on creating/passing the burden

Each barrel of oil produce 170 litre of refined petroleum product

https://energyeducation.ca/encyclopedia/In_a_barrel_of_oil#:~:text=In liters%2C gasoline makes up,make up about 15.5 liters.

Even at 85 dollar a barrel cost of petrol is

39 rupees. Rest is tax so even at 109 dollar petrol. Price was 50-55 not 90

https://www.coverfox.com/petrol-price-in-india/

17 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Each barrel of oil produce 170 litre of refined petroleum product

https://energyeducation.ca/encyclopedia/In_a_barrel_of_oil#:~:text=In liters%2C gasoline makes up,make up about 15.5 liters.

Even at 85 dollar a barrel cost of petrol is

39 rupees. Rest is tax so even at 109 dollar petrol. Price was 50-55 not 90

https://www.coverfox.com/petrol-price-in-india/

Bhai, other products released will increase refining cost several fold which i put $3 dollars per barrel, Rest of refining cost will go into costing  other 80 litres bi products.

Since i have inside info, A year back, when i was in India, Current Indian regime was loosing minimum Rs 3/- per litre of diesel sold and selling petrol at near manufactured price(+- InR 2)

Jaishankar ji moove of buying oil from Russia at discounted undisclosed price has what kept inflation in India down to under 6%. Rest of world faced double digit inflation. Be grateful to Foresight and balls of current regime.

43 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Modi ji saying 400 paar was to take the opposition for a ride :--D

And Psychological war  worked. BJP won two seats uncontested. Its never in a history of BJP

1 hour ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Modi ji saying 400 paar was to take the opposition for a ride :--D

Nobody gave him char sau paar, all said it was merely a morale discouraging slogan. All knew except the opposition and laddhijeevis (laddi in Kannada slang is sh1t)

4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Nobody gave him char sau paar, all said it was merely a morale discouraging slogan. All knew except the opposition and laddhijeevis (laddi in Kannada slang is sh1t)

100% .to get to 400 BJP alone has to win 360.to do that they have win 60-70 in the south and also make sure they dont lose seats they won in 2019,not saying it is impossible but we need to see a clear Modi wave in all states.

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

Romila from Middle class ... if at all she is the elite of the elite from Lutyens Delhi.

Isnt she related to Karan himself?  Classic echo chamber family

3 minutes ago, diga said:

Romila from Middle class ... if at all she is the elite of the elite from Lutyens Delhi.

They both come from a family of those who helped General Dyer of Jalianwalabagh fame get a court clean-chit, deshadrohi khaandaan

9 hours ago, cowboysfan said:

100% .to get to 400 BJP alone has to win 360.to do that they have win 60-70 in the south and also make sure they dont lose seats they won in 2019,not saying it is impossible but we need to see a clear Modi wave in all states.

If it gets 360, it would be by accident not intent. Target is 10-20 more than before realistically. Rest is Sun Tzu. 

16 minutes ago, diga said:

Romila is the Chachi of Karan Thapar. Karan Thapar's father, PN Thapar was the infamous Chief of Indian Army in 1962 when we lost the war against China.

PN Thapar was a known stooge of Nehru and his defence minister Krishna Menon. In the years preceding the '62 war he had ignored his junior generals' requests for better arms and strategies and was more interested in politicking within the army. 

The whole Thapar Khandaan is full of bootlickers and traitors.