• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

6 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

i have met Derek o'Brian long time ago,he used to be a quiz master and i met him in IISC,cant believe he is a Mamta stooge now..

He has been one for a long time now. 

32 minutes ago, cowboysfan said:

Lonewolf is really missed.he would post some random interview in a street and conclude BJP is done for in that seat.I only wish he is not using twitter gyan to make investments.

tag him @Lone Wolf

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Math is not mathing anymore.... Gupta ji fumbled or something:cantstop:

Nadda ji predicted 4-5 seats in Telangana but Axis gave 12 lol

how much did the boss predict? In telangana the base for BJP is 10,even 12 or 13 is possible.dumb wealth redistribution policies have spooked TG and they are also big Ram Bhakts.

Chanakya has predicted crazy numbers for BJP in TN.

Looks like they keep very little error margin and assume that the trend bucks the wave exponentially.

35 minutes ago, Lord said:

pinning this thread till 4th

ohhhh hereee come theyyy moderatorrrr:bow:

What is disappointing that over 100 seats have gone to Rahulji INDI alliance. I mean how stupid voter have to be to choose Rahul ahead of Modi. 
India ka kuchh nahi ho sakataa atleast nxt 10-15 years tak.

37 minutes ago, mishra said:

What is disappointing that over 100 seats have gone to Rahulji INDI alliance. I mean how stupid voter have to be to choose Rahul ahead of Modi. 

Its okay man.Kangress starts off with 20 percent which is a huge number that will translate to a few seats no matter what.

3 hours ago, cowboysfan said:

how much did the boss predict? In telangana the base for BJP is 10,even 12 or 13 is possible.dumb wealth redistribution policies have spooked TG and they are also big Ram Bhakts.

Yup. The wealth redistribution will not fly in Telangana. Many have problems in my state with congress manifesto. They would have vote for congress considering Revanth Reddy. But after Rahul Gandhi had wealth redistribution they flipped to BJP. TN we struggled a lot for wealth. Andhra had lot of fertile lands and water. Telangana doesn’t have water or fertility as we don’t have many river basins like Andhra. People are mad because of this.

45 minutes ago, mishra said:

What is congress vote matters. Not the independent parties lol.