raki05 Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 16 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Despite our top order failure, this match was almost won by us. Kuldeep batting at No.7 scored 3 from 9 balls. Means almost a maiden over. How is this idiot's batting any better than a tailender? Kuldeep is as mental midget as kela and i am not even talking about his batting. He gives me a vibe of person jiska sab kuch loot aur tabah ho gaya ho buukamp ya baadh mey. singhvivek141, Vijy, Gollum and 4 others 1 4 2
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 20 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Despite our top order failure, this match was almost won by us. Kuldeep batting at No.7 scored 3 from 9 balls. Means almost a maiden over. How is this idiot's batting any better than a tailender? he is a test level no. 9 or no. 10, but is a no. 11 in T20s (and maybe no. 10 in ODIs). can hold one end up, but can't do strike rotation or big hits. Frustrated 1
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 1 minute ago, raki05 said: Kuldeep is as mental midget as kela and i am not even talking about his batting. He gives me a vibe of person jiska sab kuch loot aur tabah ho gaya ho buukamp ya baadh mey. he and kela may have a thing going on raki05 1
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 1 hour ago, Need4Speed said: TM likes sucking b**ls of tailenders..they would add more and more tailenders in lineup..when other team wants to add more batters.. fixed this statement for ya. paras, rathod, and dravidiot - this holy trinity love tailenders, and taking it deep (in the tail) raki05 and Need4Speed 2
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 14 minutes ago, Frustrated said: Despite our top order failure, this match was almost won by us. Kuldeep batting at No.7 scored 3 from 9 balls. Means almost a maiden over. How is this idiot's batting any better than a tailender? He lost the match. Idiot Jhantya and Dravid should have known that Arshdeep is a better hitter than this No 14 Kuldeep. raki05, Frustrated and Gollum 3
nitinbwj Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 Zim, Ned, Scotland, Nam, Nepal, Ire, Ind emerging XI would have knocked those 37 runs req in 30 balls 9.9 times out of 10. Heck even undercutter would have scored run a ball atleast. rollingstoned, raki05 and Gollum 2 1
Sean Bradley Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 It's a humble request to Indians in carribbean, please buy some eggs and smash it on the face of Sadakchaap Pandya for his statement last year. "We can pick 2 more sides and win any competition in the World" ! This guy is full of $hit, arrogance, ego ridden. It scares me that Dravid is hailing him as the next Indian Captain. rollingstoned, putrevus, nitinbwj and 4 others 1 5 1
Need4Speed Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 Move Tilak verma from this team to emerging..this senior team batting wud hv been a joke today..while chading..wud be very easy victory for WI Gollum and raki05 2
Need4Speed Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 2 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: It's a humble request to Indians in carribbean, please buy some eggs and smash it on the face of Sadakchaap Pandya for his statement last year. "We can pick 2 more sides and win any competition in the World" ! This guy is full of $hit, arrogance, ego ridden. It scares me that Dravid is hailing him as the next Indian Captain. We shud hv 1 week silence..when we played mukesh Kr,Undercutter and Shardul as pace bowlers for our team in the same odi match earlier… Hadd hai TM ki bcci ki..kya bc hai ye.. we cant even have one good pace bowler in team..Pandya doesnt bowl full quota..though he is more pacier then them.. raki05, Sandz and Norman 1 2
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 8 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: It's a humble request to Indians in carribbean, please buy some eggs and smash it on the face of Sadakchaap Pandya for his statement last year. "We can pick 2 more sides and win any competition in the World" ! This guy is full of $hit, arrogance, ego ridden. It scares me that Dravid is hailing him as the next Indian Captain. he's dravidiot's fav, even more so than vada pav raki05 1
rollingstoned Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 17 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: It's a humble request to Indians in carribbean, please buy some eggs and smash it on the face of Sadakchaap Pandya for his statement last year. "We can pick 2 more sides and win any competition in the World" ! This guy is full of $hit, arrogance, ego ridden. It scares me that Dravid is hailing him as the next Indian Captain. Think this quote was after that COVID affected series in SL in '21 where we sent a second string side. We have been sliding downhill ever since. Humiliating defeats against Pakistan and in knockouts in WCs and not even making an Asia cup final. Bandya is being seen as captain not because of hai virtuoso leadership qualities but because of TINA. If he was not there even Kela would have gotten it. Lol. raki05, Vijy and Gollum 3
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 2 minutes ago, rollingstoned said: Think this quote was after that COVID affected series in SL in '21 where we sent a second string side. We have been sliding downhill ever since. Humiliating defeats against Pakistan and in knockouts in WCs and not even making an Asia cup final. Bandya is being seen as captain not because of hai virtuoso leadership qualities but because of TINA. If he was not there even Kela would have gotten it. Lol. boomrah, kelah, bandiyah -- what a trio of nincompoops for captain. Pant, even Iyer, might be better Norman, rollingstoned, raki05 and 1 other 1 1 2
rollingstoned Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 8 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Also India needs positive openers. Phattu approach in the first 6 overs also played a role. Pitch became progressively worse. With fields spread scoring almost became too difficult for these guys. If India scored 50 in the first 6 overs with just 2 fielder outside the circle instead of 36 they would have been ahead of the game. Jaiswal should be tried out. Tbh if you have 4 genuine bowlers at 8,9,10,11 then you cannot have a cavalier approach in the first 6. The team we picked was one which srh usually pick and is meant to restrict the opposition to 15-20 runs below par. Vijy and raki05 1 1
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 2 minutes ago, rollingstoned said: Tbh if you have 4 genuine bowlers at 8,9,10,11 then you cannot have a cavalier approach in the first 6. The team we picked was one which srh usually pick and is meant to restrict the opposition to 15-20 runs below par. yes, except that we had mukesh coomer, collar chewer instagram clown chahal, and so on, whereas peak SRH had much bowlers (like rashid) raki05, rollingstoned, Norman and 1 other 1 1 2
Suhaan Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 India is home of defenders naturally,if you select defensive support staff it becomes even worse i.e they become sissy panty men Anyway everything seems ruined ,we have to start build altogether again The Ganguly 2000 moment,is much much awaited to inject in new approach We have again gone to the age where we didn't have confidence either Need4Speed, Gollum, Vijy and 2 others 5
Vijy Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 4 minutes ago, Suhaan said: India is home of defenders naturally,if you select defensive support staff it becomes even worse i.e they become sissy panty men Anyway everything seems ruined ,we have to start build altogether again The Ganguly 2000 moment,is much much awaited to inject in new approach We have again gone to the age where we didn't have confidence either back to the 80s, not even 90s. we had some quality players debut in 90s. kumble, srinath, dravid, VVS, ganguly, even sehwag (IIRC) rollingstoned and Suhaan 2
Majestic Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Kuldeep is as mental midget as kela and i am not even talking about his batting. He gives me a vibe of person jiska sab kuch loot aur tabah ho gaya ho buukamp ya baadh mey. Yup, that's true.
Frustrated Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 1 hour ago, nitinbwj said: He lost the match. Idiot Jhantya and Dravid should have known that Arshdeep is a better hitter than this No 14 Kuldeep. There were many posters here who always wanted KulCha to play together in every LOI. Without realising that our tail starts at No.6 (if these 2 play together). Ashwin and Jaddu played together for so many years coz they both could bat. Regrettable that Kuldeep has been playing intl cricket since 2017. His batting hasn't improved at all. Same with Chahal (but he is so shockingly malnourished that there is no point blaming him). Gollum, nitinbwj and raki05 1 2
Majestic Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 This Pandya is the most delusional cricketer in the history of game. He think he is captaining a side which is like the Australians of 2000s or Windies of 80s and wants everyone to express themselves. Pandya himself leads it by expressing himself with his badbolapan rather than with his batting. The guy is worse bat than Rayudu or Jadhav. rollingstoned, Norman, Gollum and 2 others 2 3
Lord Posted August 4, 2023 Posted August 4, 2023 Damn we lost? Lmao Slept at 64-2 after 8. Should have been easy chase nitinbwj, raki05 and Lone Wolf 2 1