Ultimate_Game Posted February 28 Author Posted February 28 Ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha haha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Haath mein aaya par mun mein na laga! bouncers, Sgattick10, Frustrated and 2 others 5
Frustrated Posted February 28 Posted February 28 Finally, Pooks Team has qualified for Lahore Cycle Stand.
Chaos Posted February 28 Posted February 28 Pooooks . Even the cap beats living day lights out this ganduuuuu bowlin
Ultimate_Game Posted February 28 Author Posted February 28 At the end of the day all Pak could manage was a narrow win against SL thanks to ump not giving the last ball a wide. Other than that all they had were wins against minnows and even then they struggled to get past Netherlands This is minnowesque level of performance
vvvslaxman Posted February 28 Posted February 28 We have a match tomorrow. :) STill the meltdown Frustrated, Ultimate_Game and Master_better 3
chewy Posted March 1 Posted March 1 customary felt in parallel some heavy handed negotiations which eventually chotu came through the way match oscillated
coffee_rules Posted March 2 Posted March 2 (edited) Please share any meltdown videos from pak Youtubers after india qualified for semifinals. Would love to see them cry about match fixing. Edited March 5 by coffee_rules Ultimate_Game 1
Ultimate_Game Posted March 15 Author Posted March 15 Thank you Pak and B'desh for putting together such a titanic, see-saw battle! What an entertainment provided by the two heavy-weights! The quality of cricket on display was off the charts and would put the recent WT20 to shame! IMHO this great rivalry should replace Ashes as the cricketing El-Classico. Hard luck Pak for losing this epic series to Bangla tigers but you won our hearts! Commiserations @Pakistan, @Iconoclast, @bahadur_billa and other Pak fans on ICF. Losing this tightly contested series was no shame and am amazed at the show your team put along with the never say die attitude! Keep your heads high and you should be proud of your team! I can see the day when broadcasters all over the world will be breaking down the proverbial door to telecast this great rivalry and the global audience will wait with bated breath to tune into a 5 match Test series followed by a 5 match ODI series and a 7 match T20 series! I request ICC to carve out a 2 month window every 2 years for this epic rivalry and this has to be in the roadmap to expand cricket globally! Tillu 1
bsriharsha Posted March 16 Posted March 16 Make it a trilateral series with Sri Lanka. Ultimate_Game 1
deathmonger Posted March 16 Posted March 16 13 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Thank you Pak and B'desh for putting together such a titanic, see-saw battle! What an entertainment provided by the two heavy-weights! The quality of cricket on display was off the charts and would put the recent WT20 to shame! IMHO this great rivalry should replace Ashes as the cricketing El-Classico. Hard luck Pak for losing this epic series to Bangla tigers but you won our hearts! Commiserations @Pakistan, @Iconoclast, @bahadur_billa and other Pak fans on ICF. Losing this tightly contested series was no shame and am amazed at the show your team put along with the never say die attitude! Keep your heads high and you should be proud of your team! I can see the day when broadcasters all over the world will be breaking down the proverbial door to telecast this great rivalry and the global audience will wait with bated breath to tune into a 5 match Test series followed by a 5 match ODI series and a 7 match T20 series! I request ICC to carve out a 2 month window every 2 years for this epic rivalry and this has to be in the roadmap to expand cricket globally! Pakistan has lost their last series in EACH format vs Bangaldesh. In a way, it is good for them. They will give up their India rivalry delusions and accept Bangladesh as a “rival”. bouncers, Soorma Bhopali, Need4Speed and 2 others 5
Sean Bradley Posted March 20 Posted March 20 Funny Shite speedster, Sgattick10, vvvslaxman and 4 others 7
randomGuy Posted March 20 Posted March 20 2 hours ago, Sean Bradley said: Funny Shite Too good. Bhai mai bhi yahi post karne aaya tha....clipboard pe link copied hai Dhurandhar movie thread me bhi post kar sakte hain 'Biswa Ali Mazari' Sean Bradley and Ultimate_Game 2
vvvslaxman Posted March 20 Posted March 20 3 hours ago, Sean Bradley said: Funny Shite I think he is imitating Moshin brothers i think. That guy talks exactly like that.
bsriharsha Posted March 23 Posted March 23 PSL to be played in empty stadiums. And only two cities. Cost cutting or security threat. Pick one. Ultimate_Game and Tillu 2
Ultimate_Game Posted March 23 Author Posted March 23 22 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: PSL to be played in empty stadiums. And only two cities. Cost cutting or security threat. Pick one. I say both. Awaam already is finding tough to afford fuel for their scooters and rickshaws. Plus Afghans and Balochs have them running scared.
bsriharsha Posted March 23 Posted March 23 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: I say both. Awaam already is finding tough to afford fuel for their scooters and rickshaws. Plus Afghans and Balochs have them running scared. Why even play in Pakistan this season then. Shift it to England etc. Edited March 23 by bsriharsha
Tillu Posted March 23 Posted March 23 44 minutes ago, bsriharsha said: Why even play in Pakistan this season then. Shift it to England etc. They make like 3 million $ profit every year by conducting the PSL in Pakistan and you want them to go bankrupt by doing it in a rich country like England where logistics expenditure will be so much higher.
Ultimate_Game Posted March 23 Author Posted March 23 1 hour ago, bsriharsha said: Why even play in Pakistan this season then. Shift it to England etc. Who will foot the bill for hosting PSL in England? The tab would run into millions and Pak diaspora doesn't have that kind of money unlike NRIs. Most of them are cabbies and PCB will go bankrupt hosting the tourney anywhere outside of Pakistan. Maybe they can look at B'desh, SL or Dewbai.