Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

1 minute ago, Bilal78 said:

Lol.

your probably unemployed, that’s why your saying I am unemployed.

even if you have a job you probably get paid £1 for cleaning someone’s shoes.

:phehe:  

Buddy don't take things to heart.  Why so salty.  

Just now, Bilal78 said:

I’m not, this forum has caused it.

Chillax buddy - Tension mat le.   Its just banter.   You go back a few generations and you and Kira are probably cousins or something.  Lassi peo, thand pao.  

2 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

I’m not, this forum has caused it.

Caused what lol? Anyway comeback when India is losing ok....right now you are lost for ideas to troll :laugh: chal abhi go back into your tent...by that don’t mean Amla bhai’s Begum Wala wardrobe tent...just a figure of speech

Just now, Bilal78 said:

Your nobody to tell me anything okay.

Of course...you are just waiting for the signal to  blow yourself up why would you listen to rational advice...suit yourself ...entertain us with your clown antics...chal shuru ho jaa

13 minutes ago, maniac said:

Caused what lol? Anyway comeback when India is losing ok....right now you are lost for ideas to troll :laugh: chal abhi go back into your tent...by that don’t mean Amla bhai’s Begum Wala wardrobe tent...just a figure of speech

Of course what was particularly satisfying to watch was the way Amla failed in an important chase showing his lack of mental strength and showing how overrated he is by certain folks! 

Edited by Nikhil_cric
1 minute ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Of course what was particularly satisfying to watch was the way Amla failed in an important chase showing his lack of mental strength and showing how overrated he is by certain folks! 

The only reason to like Amla is the beard and his religion pretty much :laugh: actually he is a good player and not just by this bilal guy but I have seen Pakistanis bring up Amla every team even on their media lol....I mean no wonder people are naive and vulnerable to blow themslves up in their villages etc

3 minutes ago, Bilal78 said:

What more do I have to say.

pakistan is better than India and the numbers prove it,

86-67

across all formats.

and we have won the most recent game.

And we are no.1 today in 2 formats,what is your ranking?

Present day Pakistan or part of India as it was back in the day was a prosperous region for 1000s of years, are you going to show that to US and make fun of them for being a superpower  for only the last 100 years lol...this whole “hum be raaj kiya” hum sharjah mein jeetthe the” ye log buzdil hai” etc etc mentality is what is holding your country back in pretty much everything.

Indian cricket has evolved to such a point that we don’t even care about playing Pakistan anymore lol but winning a 2nd class tournament that was won by even chokers like Nzl and SA or a 3rd class WI side in 2004 means the world to you guys :laugh:

maybe learning a thing or 2 from India keeping the ego aside might help.

anyways this argument is done to death...I am outa here

3 hours ago, maniac said:

And we are no.1 today in 2 formats,what is your ranking?

Present day Pakistan or part of India as it was back in the day was a prosperous region for 1000s of years, are you going to show that to US and make fun of them for being a superpower  for only the last 100 years lol...this whole “hum be raaj kiya” hum sharjah mein jeetthe the” ye log buzdil hai” etc etc mentality is what is holding your country back in pretty much everything.

Indian cricket has evolved to such a point that we don’t even care about playing Pakistan anymore lol but winning a 2nd class tournament that was won by even chokers like Nzl and SA or a 3rd class WI side in 2004 means the world to you guys :laugh:

maybe learning a thing or 2 from India keeping the ego aside might help.

anyways this argument is done to death...I am outa here

epic diss.