Gollum Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Harsh Reality is Farooqi has insane fan following among Muslims & young chapri Youth... I bet entire Bambi belt is crazy for him. I honestly don't know WTF is wrong with that region. So no surprise these new cricketers want to be in that circle for their own benefit. Farooqi even won a show that Kangana Hosted & lifted the trophy. I remember RW had a meltdown over it & then they collectively Ditched Kangana lol He got a hero's welcome in Dongri. That is Dawood Ibrahim's area, even today Dawood enjoys immense popularity in Dongri, saw a documentary about it once. Lone Wolf and Suhaan 2
Number Posted February 10, 2024 Author Posted February 10, 2024 11 minutes ago, Suhaan said: More g@@duP@n@ Ye kya tha hahaha
Frustrated Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 54 minutes ago, Gollum said: That fluke 100 will cost Indian cricket big time. Should have been given out LBW early in his innings, umpires call ne bacha diya isko. One was that LBW (from Anderson) which was saved by umpire's call by a whisker. Another LBW (from Hartley) saved by the faintest of inside edge which he himself was not too sure about. LOL. Never seen a fluke century like this in recent memory. I would be really surprised if he gets another century in rest of the series. Gollum and Vijy 2
Gollum Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 Just now, Frustrated said: One was that LBW (from Anderson) which was saved by umpire's call by a whisker. Another LBW (from Hartley) saved by the faintest of inside edge which he himself was not too sure about. LOL. Never seen a fluke century like this in recent memory. I would be really surprised if he gets another century in rest of the series. Even Iyer would have scored a 100 with that much of luck, but unfortunately he fell to some amazing catches. Frustrated 1
Suhaan Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 15 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Harsh Reality is Farooqi has insane fan following among Muslims & young chapri Youth... I bet entire Bambi belt is crazy for him. I honestly don't know WTF is wrong with that region. So no surprise these new cricketers want to be in that circle for their own benefit. Farooqi even won a show that Kangana Hosted & lifted the trophy. I remember RW had a meltdown over it & then they collectively Ditched Kangana lol This season of BB was most unfollowed,the makers probably monkey balanced with their OTT version
Lone Wolf Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 8 minutes ago, Suhaan said: This season of BB was most unfollowed,the makers probably monkey balanced with their OTT version There are still lots & unemployed Chapri Youth that follows this crap... I reckon Jio streamed it for free this time so TV ratings anyway won't matter. Saw some random no name Youtubers with massive fan following. Last three winners have been Grade A Chapris for a reason... MC Stan, Elvish & now this Farooqi. All three have rabid fandoms Gollum and Sgattick10 2
Gollum Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 Have never watched a second of this Big Boss crap. Only chapris watch this show in 2024, meaning most of Indian youth. Sgattick10, sensible-indian, Suhaan and 2 others 4 1
Suhaan Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Have never watched a second of this Big Boss crap. Only chapris watch this show in 2024, meaning most of Indian youth. Naa,but yes those genuine chewts but this season was massively unfollowed
Lord Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 Why is this thread about Gill talking about Big Boss
R!TTER Posted February 10, 2024 Posted February 10, 2024 BB & Doorknob Goswami's audience probably massively overlap, though you could argue RK isn't much better with his ranting/money minting YT channel
Vijy Posted February 14, 2024 Posted February 14, 2024 On 2/10/2024 at 1:53 AM, Gollum said: Have never watched a second of this Big Boss crap. Only chapris watch this show in 2024, meaning most of Indian youth. I think you mean most of ICF Gollum and Suhaan 2
Frustrated Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 Just one fluky hundred accompanied by 4 flop shows (with single digit) so far. Despite the hundred, he averages less than 30 in this series. Useless.. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 7 hours ago, Frustrated said: Just one fluky hundred accompanied by 4 flop shows (with single digit) so far. Despite the hundred, he averages less than 30 in this series. Useless.. That fluke 100 is gonna cost Indian cricket big
Frustrated Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 2 minutes ago, Gollum said: That fluke 100 is gonna cost Indian cricket big I think he will be dropped if he fails in 2nd inning. If Iyer didn't retain his spot, this fraud won't either. He averages < 35 in this series despite that hundred. Gollum 1
Gollum Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 On 2/4/2024 at 1:20 PM, Lord said: Hilarious posts Always backed him Haan ji, kaise ho aap? Laaloo, Frustrated and Sgattick10 3
Gollum Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 4 minutes ago, Frustrated said: I think he will be dropped if he fails in 2nd inning. If Iyer didn't retain his spot, this fraud won't either. He averages < 35 in this series despite that hundred. Powerful mafia backing this guy, even if he fails, fit Kela will replace Patidar. Frustrated 1
sensible-indian Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 (edited) 27 minutes ago, Gollum said: That fluke 100 is gonna cost Indian cricket big Indian cricket is so bad that had he not scored that fluke 100, Eng would be eyeing a series win in this test. We are so bad we need a Gillie fluke 100 to win. Edited February 15, 2024 by sensible-indian Gollum 1
vvvslaxman Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 I knew that fluke 100 will hurt us. Actually Shreyas Iyer looked better at the crease. But rightfully punished for irresponsible shots. This frontfoot plonker looked worse. Texan 1
Vijy Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 26 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: I knew that fluke 100 will hurt us. Actually Shreyas Iyer looked better at the crease. But rightfully punished for irresponsible shots. This frontfoot plonker looked worse. Gill is so bad that he should bat below kuldeep IMO. this is a more realistic order given the batting XI we have:
Suhaan Posted February 15, 2024 Posted February 15, 2024 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Vijy said: Gill is so bad that he should bat below kuldeep IMO. this is a more realistic order given the batting XI we have: He needs 440 joltisque treatment to get into his senses(drop him for good atleast in tests), he's too much distracted A more skilled Yuvi was dropped in 2001 for his irresponsible batting on few occasions in late 2000 Alas,that was a different time,today times have changed, accountability absent Edited February 15, 2024 by Suhaan