putrevus Posted November 25, 2025 Posted November 25, 2025 Modi and BJP are still milking this issue overlooking all other major problems in the country. bsriharsha 1
Mariyam Posted November 26, 2025 Posted November 26, 2025 12 hours ago, putrevus said: Modi and BJP are still milking this issue overlooking all other major problems in the country. It was a part of their election Manifesto. In a country Politicians where making promises and never keeping up with them is the norm, BJP are the disruptors. Keep aside the politics/religion out of this and the fact that they take their own manifesto seriously sets them apart from the rest. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted December 7, 2025 Author Posted December 7, 2025 Today is Dec 6th raki05, Pratik77 and ravishingravi 3
kepler37b Posted December 7, 2025 Posted December 7, 2025 Jai shri ram. period. ravishingravi, raki05, coffee_rules and 1 other 1 2 1
coffee_rules Posted December 7, 2025 Author Posted December 7, 2025 On 11/25/2025 at 1:05 PM, putrevus said: Modi and BJP are still milking this issue overlooking all other major problems in the country. How are they milking it, after losing the Ayodhya LkSabha seat in 2024 elections?
kepler37b Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 On 11/25/2025 at 11:35 PM, putrevus said: Modi and BJP are still milking this issue overlooking all other major problems in the country. The major problems of this country are due to selfishness among citizens. I hope issues like Ram mandir unites them and brings down the selfishness a little. I do not approve of destruction. But here i can give exception as they demolished one of the symbols of our civilization out of spite. diga and ravishingravi 2
ravishingravi Posted December 8, 2025 Posted December 8, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: The major problems of this country are due to selfishness among citizens. I hope issues like Ram mandir unites them and brings down the selfishness a little. I do not approve of destruction. But here i can give exception as they demolished one of the symbols of our civilization out of spite. I approve of destruction. Because it's destruction of the thing built to destroy another thing. Want to be clear. In principle okay, even if it was a temple to be destroyed.
putrevus Posted December 9, 2025 Posted December 9, 2025 On 12/7/2025 at 8:34 PM, kepler37b said: The major problems of this country are due to selfishness among citizens. I hope issues like Ram mandir unites them and brings down the selfishness a little. I do not approve of destruction. But here i can give exception as they demolished one of the symbols of our civilization out of spite. I am not against building the temple, but if government terms building temple as some sort of achievement then they are just using it as vote politics. That is exactly what BJP is doing now.
Lord Posted June 17 Posted June 17 Extremely disturbing news. bc aatma kaise nahi kaanpti ye karne se pehle Hope all involved are caught pronto and given max punishment coffee_rules and Lone Wolf 2
coffee_rules Posted June 17 Author Posted June 17 39 minutes ago, Lord said: Extremely disturbing news. bc aatma kaise nahi kaanpti ye karne se pehle Hope all involved are caught pronto and given max punishment When I’ve been there last year, I had donated large amount of money. I hope the cap the culprits and give them belt treatment. But I will not stop donating to Ram Mandir. It was not completely built, the outside idols are laugh worthy it seems. We have so many good artisans. Why can’t they get something nicely built like the Akshardham. Thoroughly disappointing. ravishingravi and Lord 1 1
Chaos Posted June 17 Posted June 17 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: When I’ve been there last year, I had donated large amount of money. I hope the cap the culprits and give them belt treatment. But I will not stop donating to Ram Mandir. It was not completely built, the outside idols are laugh worthy it seems. We have so many good artisans. Why can’t they get something nicely built like the Akshardham. Thoroughly disappointing. U donating “large money” that u scammed u failed dosa maker. U scammed me for sony liv subcription and u call it donation to lord rama? coffee_rules and Pratik77 2
coffee_rules Posted June 17 Author Posted June 17 2 hours ago, Chaos said: U donating “large money” that u scammed u failed dosa maker. U scammed me for sony liv subcription and u call it donation to lord rama? To Tumko bhi uska punya milega na be? You go to heaven with all the Goodwill.
Lone Wolf Posted June 18 Posted June 18 (edited) 14 hours ago, Lord said: Extremely disturbing news. bc aatma kaise nahi kaanpti ye karne se pehle Hope all involved are caught pronto and given max punishment Country is running on scam everywhere. Not surprised. Edited June 18 by Lone Wolf
Chaos Posted June 18 Posted June 18 (edited) On 6/17/2026 at 3:57 PM, coffee_rules said: To Tumko bhi uska punya milega na be? You go to heaven with all the Goodwill. Yep u remind me of goondas n politicians looting poor people, killing people and kabjas and do what ever they want. And give a tiny portion of THAT money as donation and good will and pray to god to save them for their sins. I remember u looting from me for song liv!!! Edited June 18 by Chaos
Lone Wolf Posted June 20 Posted June 20 On 6/17/2026 at 9:52 PM, Lord said: Extremely disturbing news. bc aatma kaise nahi kaanpti ye karne se pehle Hope all involved are caught pronto and given max punishment WTH is going on in Ayodhya @Gollum coffee_rules and Gollum 2
Lord Posted June 21 Posted June 21 17 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: WTH is going on in Ayodhya @Gollum Don't think BJP is involved here. Its simple mismanagement of temple trust. The main guy is aptly named Champat
Lord Posted June 21 Posted June 21 On 6/17/2026 at 1:07 PM, coffee_rules said: When I’ve been there last year, I had donated large amount of money. I hope the cap the culprits and give them belt treatment. But I will not stop donating to Ram Mandir. It was not completely built, the outside idols are laugh worthy it seems. We have so many good artisans. Why can’t they get something nicely built like the Akshardham. Thoroughly disappointing. Yeah heard there was very tight security then. Did you get the donation receipt? That other substandard murtis may have been part of the loot.
Lord Posted June 21 Posted June 21 On 6/18/2026 at 2:56 AM, Lone Wolf said: Country is running on scam everywhere. Not surprised. All because we outrage on wrong things like movies or someone praising other religion but not such issues. This too has been suppressed already