velu Posted April 24 Posted April 24 2 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Mumbai think tank has become a septic tank. This malewar kid is a proper long format player. More like test. He has never played T20s. Who one earth would send him there. They shoud have opened with Rickleton and QDK dropping one of the overseas. malwarE
Mariyam Posted April 24 Author Posted April 24 3 hours ago, JazzyB said: This is no protocol. Mary is just making up stuff. he is always there at the end of games when they win trying to hog the limelight and giggling with the professionals who clearly dont care for him only his $$$$ No I am not making this up. The family always leaves well in advance or well after the others. Always. Especially MDA.
Ultimate_Game Posted April 25 Posted April 25 (edited) 9 hours ago, velu said: Ambanis are worse than Goenka. How do they manage to sit almost in the playing area? The fat phuck nepo-baby Ambani and gold-digger Ambani aunty can go sit in the stands like others. None of the owners do that but Ambanis are given this special treatment. I feel for Pandya and hope he goes back to GT. He doesn't deserve this from this nepo baby and gold digger combo who have never worked a day in their lives. Edited April 25 by Ultimate_Game JazzyB 1
Stan AF Posted April 25 Posted April 25 19 hours ago, velu said: really dumb protocol .. what if the game is turning out to be a nailbiter , he will be missing the moment Andha prechanai indha season illaippa engaluku ( That is not a problem this season) velu and Mariyam 2
nevada Posted April 25 Posted April 25 Staleness has taken over the team. A total revamp is needed, starting with the coaching staff. Stan AF and Manucrick 2
velu Posted April 25 Posted April 25 we want justice for #hitman treating your legend like this is really bad @maniac maniac 1
Mariyam Posted April 25 Author Posted April 25 19 minutes ago, velu said: we want justice for #hitman treating your legend like this is really bad @maniac He is injured, right? What injustice? maniac, velu and New guy 1 2
Mariyam Posted April 25 Author Posted April 25 8 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Ambanis are worse than Goenka. How do they manage to sit almost in the playing area? The fat phuck nepo-baby Ambani and gold-digger Ambani aunty can go sit in the stands like others. None of the owners do that but Ambanis are given this special treatment. I feel for Pandya and hope he goes back to GT. He doesn't deserve this from this nepo baby and gold digger combo who have never worked a day in their lives. Never worked a day in their lives?? Among many portfolios, Aakash Ambani (and Manoj Modi) run the day to day affairs of Jio Telecom and associated platforms. When it lists, it will be India's largest IPO. asterix and velu 2
velu Posted April 25 Posted April 25 25 minutes ago, Mariyam said: He is injured, right? What injustice? i thought hardik dropped him to take revenge on his part to handover indian t20 captaincy to sky
velu Posted April 25 Posted April 25 21 minutes ago, Mariyam said: Never worked a day in their lives?? Among many portfolios, Aakash Ambani (and Manoj Modi) run the day to day affairs of Jio Telecom and associated platforms. When it lists, it will be India's largest IPO. relaince declared 16.5k crore profits for the last quarter .. jio and retail delivered exceptional returns Mariyam and asterix 1 1
New guy Posted April 25 Posted April 25 21 hours ago, Mariyam said: No I am not making this up. The family always leaves well in advance or well after the others. Always. Especially MDA. Mary, Mary, quite contrary How does your garden grow? Mariyam 1
Ultimate_Game Posted April 25 Posted April 25 4 hours ago, Mariyam said: Never worked a day in their lives?? Among many portfolios, Aakash Ambani (and Manoj Modi) run the day to day affairs of Jio Telecom and associated platforms. When it lists, it will be India's largest IPO. When you dad is Ambani and you're made an executive, it not really "working". This is being born on the 3rd base.
Mariyam Posted April 25 Author Posted April 25 4 hours ago, velu said: i thought hardik dropped him to take revenge on his part to handover indian t20 captaincy to sky Don't think Hardik has the clout to drop Ro Sha.
cowboysfan Posted April 25 Posted April 25 (edited) fire the coach. Edited April 25 by cowboysfan asterix 1
Ultimate_Game Posted April 26 Posted April 26 On 4/25/2026 at 11:07 AM, Mariyam said: Don't think Hardik has the clout to drop Ro Sha. Hardik is the fall guy. He has no authority when he can't drop likes of Rohit, SKY or anyone senior. But he's blamed for the losses. He made a mistake coming to MI from GT. He has none of the authority and all of the accountability.
asterix Posted April 27 Posted April 27 All the teams which are losing badly and at the bottom of the table, Worry Not! MI is there to give you the much needed points to climb up the points table… Chaos 1
maniac Posted April 27 Posted April 27 @asterix dada, @Mariyam, @Laaloo injustice to Ro, yelling at Tilak Verma, releasing Arjun Tendulkar, not making former Mi legends Sachin, Rayudu, T Suman as coaching staff. Not sure if I am going to love this team anymore. Where do I hand off my resignation letter planning to support RR like @vvvslaxman now. jaisSurya rocks and love Archer Mariyam and asterix 2