mishra Posted September 29, 2024 Posted September 29, 2024 3 hours ago, Gollum said: Look at the smugness, happiness in those faces......happiness of being able to harass a kafir lady. She is now a marked person for life, like Nupur Sharma, Kamlesh Tiwari. But tbh she didn't use any harsh words against Islam/prophet, just mischief by the jihadi students. Thing is, it is strategic blunder to economically uplift Bangladesh or Pakistan as at the end, Jamaat and its types will prevail. India did a massive mistake under Hasinas regime. Hope lessons learned, now on, we will have more saner heads governing Delhi Gollum 1
raki05 Posted September 30, 2024 Posted September 30, 2024 (edited) 14 hours ago, New guy said: I care for Indians not religion. There is no difference in my eye between an extremist hindu and an extremist muslim.. Extremists have been the death of Pakistan and will be the death of bangladesh. If extremist like you rise in india, it will be the death of india too. The hatred you are spouting was the same hatred people commiting these deeds were also fed Extremists are scum everywhere regardless of religion or language or Rafe or anything else India is in this mess because of libi like you and your chums….This is the strategy of libu when they been caught pants down they will start passing generic comments like extremism has nothing to do with religion. Whole world is suffering not because of hindus goin to other countries and enforcing Santan like shariya or blowing up themselves and librandus like you across the world defend them, you chums are even more dangerous than them. India had been attacked and ruled by invaders due to gaddar and chums like you, the quick our nation get rid of such left leaning chums would be better for India. BTW you still dint answer why you spreaded fake news that bdeshi were attacked by hindus. Can you name those hindu who attacked them and also provide evidence that they were-active members of sangh. First provide evidence that indeed he was beaten or else i will keep calling you in every thread for it. Edited September 30, 2024 by raki05 Laaloo, diga and mishra 1 2
diga Posted September 30, 2024 Posted September 30, 2024 1 hour ago, raki05 said: BTW you still dint answer why you spreaded fake news that bdeshi were attacked by hindus. Can you name those hindu who attacked them and also provide evidence that they were-active members of sangh. First provide evidence that indeed he was beaten or else i will keep calling you in every thread for it. Atleast he should withdraw his posts after he has been caught spreading lies about the BD fan getting beaten... The world is not black & white anymore. Al-Taqiya (or lying to spread their religion) is part of their book. Not even sure if this person is an Islamist Laaloo and raki05 2
zen Posted October 6, 2024 Posted October 6, 2024 RSS urges Modi govt to ensure safety of Hindus, other minority communities in Bangladesh
singhvivek141 Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 22 hours ago, zen said: RSS urges Modi govt to ensure safety of Hindus, other minority communities in Bangladesh Urging ain't gonna help. We need to carve out a country within a country. The areas around Rangpur division and Chittagong hill tracks should be given to 100% Bengali Hindus and they need to have an autonomous govt protected by Indian military. Remaing can be ruled by BNP, Jamat-e-islami or whichever joker they want to.
zen Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 23 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Urging ain't gonna help. We need to carve out a country within a country. The areas around Rangpur division and Chittagong hill tracks should be given to 100% Bengali Hindus and they need to have an autonomous govt protected by Indian military. Remaing can be ruled by BNP, Jamat-e-islami or whichever joker they want to. At least first need to start by helping Hindus in BD avoid danger and elimination in the immediate short term. We are not even doing relatively simple things! Edited October 7, 2024 by zen
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 On 10/6/2024 at 2:23 PM, zen said: Bhai, even in Muslim majority places in India, Hindu rituals/pujas are not permitted. A village in West Bengal where Durga Puja celebrations are not allowed Quote In the past three years, they were denied a go-ahead by the local administration following objections by a few Muslim families in the village. Nobody left in Kashmir valley to celebrate any Hindu festival. Even then routine terror attacks on Amarnath yatra or even the latest attack on Vaishno Devi pilgrims which killed 10 innocent Hindus. Meanwhile billions spent on Haj subsidy, Haj house, upgradation of dargahs, nobody stops Muslims from celebrating their festival or blazing azan at 5 am in Hindu localities. coffee_rules and zen 1 1
zen Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Bhai, even in Muslim majority places in India, Hindu rituals/pujas are not permitted. A village in West Bengal where Durga Puja celebrations are not allowed Nobody left in Kashmir valley to celebrate any Hindu festival. Even then routine terror attacks on Amarnath yatra or even the latest attack on Vaishno Devi pilgrims which killed 10 innocent Hindus. Meanwhile billions spent on Haj subsidy, Haj house, upgradation of dargahs, nobody stops Muslims from celebrating their festival or blazing azan at 5 am in Hindu localities. This is atrocious. GOI is spineless. When religious issues pop up, the need to focus on development (as if religious issues can be sidelined). When economic issues pop up, the need to stir up some religious issues that emotionally connect with people. The two face nature of Indian politics need to be exposed. These issue need immediate attention! Gollum 1
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? zen 1
zen Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? There is no accountability. Once in opposition, the politicians raise even unnecessary issues. Once in power, they look to make money and divert attention from issues. People need to come out on streets! Gollum 1
diga Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 7 minutes ago, Gollum said: Mamata also regularly bans Durga idols immersion, because of clash with Muharram. Preference always given to samuday vishesh, yet Hindus don't have the spine to raise their voices. Entire community is defanged, inept, impotent, BJP the so called 'Hindu nationalist' party is just a symptom of the deep rot. If Hindus can't get their due in India with 80% majority, what hope in these Islamic countries? Can we start with Bengalis ?
zen Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Bengal needs a dictator. Someone who is not worried about vote bank politics. Even Kashmir was not that radical under the rule of the Maharaja.
diga Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 35 minutes ago, zen said: Bengal needs a dictator. Someone who is not worried about vote bank politics. Even Kashmir was not that radical under the rule of the Maharaja. and Kerala ... Onam's definition has been twisted beyond words
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 Bangladesh: After Islamists threaten Hindus over Durga Puja celebrations, indigenous Buddhists cancel ‘Kathin Chibar Dan’ festival citing security concerns More peace.
Gollum Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) Now an atheist blogger has been attacked for blasphemy. Every day is a horror story for non-Islamists there. Edited October 7, 2024 by Gollum Lone Wolf 1
coffee_rules Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 1 hour ago, diga said: and Kerala ... Onam's definition has been twisted beyond words Pongal bhi.. TN mein Pongal has become a secular harvest festival.
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) Long live Vishwaguru... Legendary Masterstroke @Gollum Maldive law meanwhile forbids Hindus to carry idols or scriptures on their land hahaha.. BJP IT cell ko mast troll karte hai mahamanav Edited October 7, 2024 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Long live Vishwaguru... Legendary Masterstroke @Gollum Maldive law meanwhile forbids Hindus to carry idols or scriptures on their land hahaha.. BJP IT cell ko mast troll karte hai mahamanav Why look far? Correct me if I am wrong and I am happy to be corrected and to improve my knowledge, but Waqf board can take over your house today if they believe the land belongs to them and you have no legal remedy. Which party brought in this law? The one you vote for? Does this mean you are fine your house , land, village be claimed by waqf? Poor Mahamanav wants to amend waqf law for you. Magar tum to opposition ke saath ho. Edited October 7, 2024 by randomGuy
Lone Wolf Posted October 7, 2024 Posted October 7, 2024 23 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Why look far? Correct me if I am wrong and I am happy to be corrected and to improve my knowledge, but Waqf board can take over your house today if they believe the land belongs to them and you have no legal remedy. Which party brought in this law? The one you vote for? Does this mean you are fine your house , land, village be claimed by waqf? Poor Mahamanav wants to amend waqf law for you. Magar tum to opposition ke saath ho. He funds madarasa and Waqf as already been reported. He is part of the problem. This image should be clear where he stands on his failed foreign policy ... Besharmi ki hadh hai is party ki