mishra Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 (edited) 24 minutes ago, Vickydev said: Disappointing to see he mocked what happened to Kangana's home. But I still won't wish this on him. To hurt somebody's livelihood is so easy Non violence is good but if someone attacks you with stick, what would you do. Deal with it or go Gandhian. There is more to story than what is visible else story wouldnt have made it to NYT and Guardian when there are probably thousand other stories from India that they could have written/published on the day. Makes me think that Both Balraj Singh Ghai and Kunal Kamra are probably part of something deeper sinister western machinery. Government knows it and it will force them to severe the cord from that mothership. Hence I say, Tulsi Mata ki Jai PS: Any incident/action involving Kunal Kamra always gets reported in NYT, BBC,WAPO and Guradian. Question is why? Is he one of foregn asset? Edited March 26, 2025 by mishra
Muloghonto Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 (edited) 6 hours ago, Mariyam said: @rangeelaraja IPC 499 and 500 do not apply here. IPC 504 could apply here, but isn't likely to stick. The thing is that primary Deputy CM Ajit Pawar has called secondary Deputy CM Shinde a Gaddar in the Vidhan Sabha. This is back when the undivided NCP was considered Dawood's party and a part of the MVA. Now the BJP is okay with allying with Dawood's agents! I digress. Back then Shinde said that these epithets do not bother him and we should ignore this. There are sound bytes and videos clippings of these. Now claiming defamation using the same epithet that too used in a comedy show song routine would be difficult. Kamra could simply claim that he thought calling Shinde Gaddar didn't hurt him and hence there is no malicious intent to defame/hurt. What the police will charge Kamra under are BNS 353: creating public mischief. I find it very odd that you have nothing to say about the wanton destruction of The Habitat Centre by Shiv Sena goons who outnumbered and bravely beat up the reception staff/ushers and then in a display of typical Shiv Sena bravery managed to beat up the tables and chairs at the venue. @Vickydev @Gollum This is one of the few venues which lends space to screening Chess events in the country. The owner Balraj Ghai didn't charge Sagar Shah for screening the World Championship games live over there. Obviously its far more convenient to vent against innocent venue owners and Kamra. The brave Sainiks become Gandhiwadis and turn the other cheek when Ajit Pawar uses the same words. ----------*----------------------------*----------------------------------- My views on the Shiv Sena are very clear. They are no better than Dawood (before his bomb blast days). Basic source of income has always been extortion. These days its labelled as 'donation' , but it is no different. Uddhav , Shinde and the OG Supremo are all just low level thugs who managed to elevate themselves to positions of power, 'othering' some community and winning elections in the process. Strange that you, a Gujarati, lend them support. They have instigated anti Gujarati riots in the early 60s. Riots against South Indians, then the Communists and then against Muslims. And finally against Biharis. What Bal Thackeray should be credited for is mainstreaming hate into Mahrashtra politics. We need these thugs because as you can see, congress and the jihadi ecosystem is Teflon pan when it comes to their exact behaviour. Lato ke bhut baton se nahi mante hain. Congress did Shaheen bag. Ok. Badla is coming. The opposition forgot one salient thing : they make fun of us as cow worshippers, make cow jokes and stuff and yes, it is true - cow is our spirit animal. But people forget, cows are not docile. Cows are " don't annoy me and I won't annoy you, but if you keep poking me, I will kick your skull in' creatures. So it's time to kick the skulls in. Dont believe me ?? Next Cow u find, just go annoy it by pulling its tail or udders or ears for 15 min. See what happens after 15 min and if cow is still docile or if you in serious danger of death by cow. Edited March 26, 2025 by Muloghonto Mariyam 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: The whole justice system is based on whataboutry. Lawyers , both prosecutors and defenders, argue cases for judges showing how a judgement was made in some falana preceding case. What about this case - state vs Mr Mehta on the embezzlement state funds case? Entire western philosophy is nonsense. They make up nonsense and talk nonsense all the time because unlike ancient Indian or Chinese philosophers, western philosophers never learn math. So they never learn formalized logic. That's why they come up with this type of easily refutable nonsense by anyone with two brain cells. Many years ago I came across another retarded westerner preening at an conference by saying how we can't tolerate evil and gave me tolerance paradox by a western retard named Carl Popper. I raised my hand and asked her to define tolerance. She did and I corrected her saying " tolerance is not acceptance like you said. We tolerate only things we don't like. You are not tolerant of Gays if you think Gays should have same rights. You are accepting of Gays. You are tolerant of Gays when you don't like them, you don't want them to progress, yet you TOLERATE their progress. Can you explain poppers theorem again with correct definition of tolerance?' and she literally melted down on stage. This is the level if intellectual discourse in the west. Ever heard of a famous Sanskrit Harvard scholar named Michael Witzel ? Well I met him once and he thought Indian phrases like " Amar Matha Khabi na/Mera bheja mat khao' is evidence of how brahmanism rooted out head hunting and cannibalism in India and these phrases are echoes of the past. What can u say to such retards ?? Western world is the best eg of " arts degree = low iq loser" paradigm. diga, mishra and coffee_rules 1 2
diga Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 58 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Entire western philosophy is nonsense. They make up nonsense and talk nonsense all the time because unlike ancient Indian or Chinese philosophers, western philosophers never learn math. So they never learn formalized logic. That's why they come up with this type of easily refutable nonsense by anyone with two brain cells. What can u say to such retards ?? Western world is the best eg of " arts degree = low iq loser" paradigm. Unless one has enough evidence to refute traditional knowledge refined over centures, do not abandon it at the behest of an "evidence" based moron with a fancy degree
Muloghonto Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 Just now, diga said: Unless one has enough evidence to refute traditional knowledge refined over centures, do not abandon it at the behest of an "evidence" based moron with a fancy degree Hey I am a masters degree scientist. I Wil always choose evidence. But problem is, philosophy isn't evidence bases field. It's ideological. Meaning u either can be logical or illogical. And since western philosophy doesn't teach formalized logic, it's mostly illogical. I have found only two western philosophers who know wtf they are talking of. One is Solon, another one is neitzche.former is from 500 bce, later from 1800s. So western philosophy has track record of " 1 sane dude every 2500 years".
diga Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: Hey I am a masters degree scientist. I Wil always choose evidence. But problem is, philosophy isn't evidence bases field. It's ideological. Meaning u either can be logical or illogical. And since western philosophy doesn't teach formalized logic, it's mostly illogical. I have found only two western philosophers who know wtf they are talking of. One is Solon, another one is neitzche.former is from 500 bce, later from 1800s. So western philosophy has track record of " 1 sane dude every 2500 years". One thing to remember is that traditional knowledge in most communities has been refined over time, possibly centuries... so I would take any new theories, even if its studied over years, with a pinch of salt Muloghonto and coffee_rules 2
rangeelaraja Posted March 26, 2025 Author Posted March 26, 2025 (edited) 12 hours ago, Mariyam said: @rangeelaraja IPC 499 and 500 do not apply here. IPC 504 could apply here, but isn't likely to stick. The thing is that primary Deputy CM Ajit Pawar has called secondary Deputy CM Shinde a Gaddar in the Vidhan Sabha. This is back when the undivided NCP was considered Dawood's party and a part of the MVA. Now the BJP is okay with allying with Dawood's agents! I digress. Back then Shinde said that these epithets do not bother him and we should ignore this. There are sound bytes and videos clippings of these. Now claiming defamation using the same epithet that too used in a comedy show song routine would be difficult. Kamra could simply claim that he thought calling Shinde Gaddar didn't hurt him and hence there is no malicious intent to defame/hurt. What the police will charge Kamra under are BNS 353: creating public mischief. I find it very odd that you have nothing to say about the wanton destruction of The Habitat Centre by Shiv Sena goons who outnumbered and bravely beat up the reception staff/ushers and then in a display of typical Shiv Sena bravery managed to beat up the tables and chairs at the venue. @Vickydev @Gollum This is one of the few venues which lends space to screening Chess events in the country. The owner Balraj Ghai didn't charge Sagar Shah for screening the World Championship games live over there. Obviously its far more convenient to vent against innocent venue owners and Kamra. The brave Sainiks become Gandhiwadis and turn the other cheek when Ajit Pawar uses the same words. ----------*----------------------------*----------------------------------- My views on the Shiv Sena are very clear. They are no better than Dawood (before his bomb blast days). Basic source of income has always been extortion. These days its labelled as 'donation' , but it is no different. Uddhav , Shinde and the OG Supremo are all just low level thugs who managed to elevate themselves to positions of power, 'othering' some community and winning elections in the process. Strange that you, a Gujarati, lend them support. They have instigated anti Gujarati riots in the early 60s. Riots against South Indians, then the Communists and then against Muslims. And finally against Biharis. What Bal Thackeray should be credited for is mainstreaming hate into Mahrashtra politics. @Mariyam I'm not sure why you're missing this, but I've acknowledged the Shiv Sena's violent DNA in every post on this thread. Unlike you, I haven’t been a lifelong Mumbaikar — I left Mumbai at 18. So I’d expect you to be far more informed about Maharashtra politics than I am. That said, I probably hate the Sena more than you do. I lived through the era when Sena goons attacked innocent couples on Valentine’s Day, just to impose their ideology. I remember when, without any constitutional authority, the Sena would call a Maharashtra or Mumbai bandh and violently target small shopkeepers who dared to keep their businesses open. The Thackeray family is steeped in corruption, with properties across Bandra, Dadar, and who knows where else — much of it built through extortion and looting the BMC. As someone who believes in the rule of law, the Constitution, and justice, my contempt for them runs deep. Still, and you should know this better than I do — things aren’t as black and white as you're trying to paint them. Yes, the Sena has always been a party of goons. But under Balasaheb, they had an ideological backbone. I was just 4 or 5 during the 1992 riots, when Gujarati areas were under threat from armed mobs. I remember our building having Sena men standing guard to protect us. Even after three decades, those tense nights are still vivid. And lakhs of Gujaratis in Mumbai remember that time in much the same way. What you entirely miss, is that, there was a lingering sense of “owing one” to the Sena in large parts of the Gujarati community. That said, that gratitude no longer exists — because UBT is no Balasaheb -- and the Gujarati population in Mumbai is all pro-BJP. You also seem to overlook this: Mumbai’s relative safety for women, compared to Delhi, isn’t accidental. Crimes like rape and molestation in Delhi/NCR are often attributed to migrant populations from UP and Bihar. Mumbai has similar migrants, but the fear of the Sena’s street-level justice acted as a deterrent. The Sena’s rise wasn’t random — it was fueled by public frustration with judicial delays, weak law enforcement, and the perception that North Indians were dominating civil services and sidelining locals. For many, Sena gave the perception of offering swift, if unconstitutional, " justice ". So yes, I, even as someone from the Gujarati community — and more specifically, from a highly educated segment known for dominating some of the most aspirational corporate jobs— once held a grudging belief that while the Sena were/are thugs, their nuisance value occasionally served a purpose. We no longer believe that. Not anymore. If you have ever have a private conversation with banking titan like Deepak Parekh of HDFC -- he would exactly echo my sentiments. Edited March 26, 2025 by rangeelaraja Mariyam 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 1 hour ago, rangeelaraja said: @Mariyam I'm not sure why you're missing this, but I've acknowledged the Shiv Sena's violent DNA in every post on this thread. Unlike you, I haven’t been a lifelong Mumbaikar — I left Mumbai at 18. So I’d expect you to be far more informed about Maharashtra politics than I am. That said, I probably hate the Sena more than you do. I lived through the era when Sena goons attacked innocent couples on Valentine’s Day, just to impose their ideology. I remember when, without any constitutional authority, the Sena would call a Maharashtra or Mumbai bandh and violently target small shopkeepers who dared to keep their businesses open. The Thackeray family is steeped in corruption, with properties across Bandra, Dadar, and who knows where else — much of it built through extortion and looting the BMC. As someone who believes in the rule of law, the Constitution, and justice, my contempt for them runs deep. Still, and you should know this better than I do — things aren’t as black and white as you're trying to paint them. Yes, the Sena has always been a party of goons. But under Balasaheb, they had an ideological backbone. I was just 4 or 5 during the 1992 riots, when Gujarati areas were under threat from armed mobs. I remember our building having Sena men standing guard to protect us. Even after three decades, those tense nights are still vivid. And lakhs of Gujaratis in Mumbai remember that time in much the same way. What you entirely miss, is that, there was a lingering sense of “owing one” to the Sena in large parts of the Gujarati community. That said, that gratitude no longer exists — because UBT is no Balasaheb -- and the Gujarati population in Mumbai is all pro-BJP. You also seem to overlook this: Mumbai’s relative safety for women, compared to Delhi, isn’t accidental. Crimes like rape and molestation in Delhi/NCR are often attributed to migrant populations from UP and Bihar. Mumbai has similar migrants, but the fear of the Sena’s street-level justice acted as a deterrent. The Sena’s rise wasn’t random — it was fueled by public frustration with judicial delays, weak law enforcement, and the perception that North Indians were dominating civil services and sidelining locals. For many, Sena gave the perception of offering swift, if unconstitutional, " justice ". So yes, I, even as someone from the Gujarati community — and more specifically, from an elite, highly educated segment known for dominating some of the most aspirational corporate jobs— once held a grudging belief that while the Sena were/are thugs, their nuisance value occasionally served a purpose. We no longer believe that. Not anymore. I disagree with the last part. We need goonda party to thrash goonda leftie and islamist parties. But that party cannot be bjp. Because even though congress is mainstream goonda party and so is dmk and trinamool at state level 3, we are better than them and don't want bjp to be goonda party. Therefore we need a fringe party that is goonda party to serve plausible deniability when we give Tat for tit. That party is shivsena for now.
rangeelaraja Posted March 26, 2025 Author Posted March 26, 2025 1 hour ago, Muloghonto said: I disagree with the last part. We need goonda party to thrash goonda leftie and islamist parties. But that party cannot be bjp. Because even though congress is mainstream goonda party and so is dmk and trinamool at state level 3, we are better than them and don't want bjp to be goonda party. Therefore we need a fringe party that is goonda party to serve plausible deniability when we give Tat for tit. That party is shivsena for now. The answer to one goonda party is not to promote another goonda party ( thats a recipe for anarchy and mobocracy ) It is to improve the efficiency of the justice system, law enforcement and dispense harsh punishments violent elements. When judicial reforms are slow, the government of the day must act against such elements - like Yogi is doing in UP. SP and BSP goondaism has been defanged there for the time being. Same needs to happen in Bengal to combat TMC thugs. Lord 1
Muloghonto Posted March 26, 2025 Posted March 26, 2025 (edited) 28 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: The answer to one goonda party is not to promote another goonda party ( thats a recipe for anarchy and mobocracy ) It is to improve the efficiency of the justice system, law enforcement and dispense harsh punishments violent elements. When judicial reforms are slow, the government of the day must act against such elements - like Yogi is doing in UP. SP and BSP goondaism has been defanged there for the time being. Same needs to happen in Bengal to combat TMC thugs. Your answer is the answer for 75 years. Hasn't worked Time for my answer. Einstein said that insanity is defined as doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. We tried making water hose to put out our house on fire. But scammers scammed all the water and it's a garden hose velocity not fire hose velocity and of we make any progress, the assholes throw some more tinder into the fire. So it's time to do it my way: time to set THEIR house on fire. Edited March 26, 2025 by Muloghonto
coffee_rules Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 Kachra Kamra what did you do? rangeelaraja, raki05 and diga 3
rangeelaraja Posted March 27, 2025 Author Posted March 27, 2025 11 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Kachra Kamra what did you do? This should have been the style of response ..instead of ransacking The Habitat. Wah re Jyoti Waghmare ... Pratik77, coffee_rules and raki05 1 2
diga Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 Bandra ka bandar will stick with him till eternity...what an insult mishra, raki05, coffee_rules and 1 other 4
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 15 hours ago, coffee_rules said: If Ajit Pawar has called him a gaddar , he is a politician and was probably the leader of opposition then. Whatever said within the Vidhana Sabha can’t be held liable in any court nor can it be used as a precedent. Even if not in VS, they are politicians and they keep throwing mud at each other, Kamra leeched koun hain bolne ko, is he registered party member of NCP or Shivsena (IT) to throw such insults? Aam junta has lesser rights than politicians in India. Just because Sonia called Modi maut ka saudagar, neech, I can’t use that as an excuse to call him same . I will be held for defamation. Only defense for Kachra is that he didn’t take any names and he meant someone else. Kachra is not a comedian, he is an anti-BJP or government activist. All his jokes have been about BJP, Modi, Hindus , that’s why he is hated the most . Public enemy #1 as of now. This also proves Shinde SENA has the moral (or immoral) rights to claim ownership of the original SS, based on the vandalism act. Totally condemnable and should be held liable for the damages caused!! 1) Ajit Pawar said it multiple times. In the Vidhan Sabha and in press conferences. The asli shiv sena of the 'brave' sainiks were nowhere to be seen. Shinde had to in fact call a presser to specifically say how he wasn't bothered by these comments. 2) Aam Janta and the political class have the same rights. In fact the Vidhan Sabhas and the Lok Sabha are marked by more rules re:decorum. 3) Sonia Gandhi calling PM (then CM) Modi maut ka Saudagar is different. When she made those comments, the SIT had yet to clear his role in the Gujarat riots. Now if you do the same after the clean chit by the SIT, of course you will be held for defamation. 4) Aditya Thackeray has been calling the Dy CM of the Shiv Sena Mindhe (no idea what that means) for the last two years. Ofcourse the brave sainiks have nothing to say or do about that. 5) Calling Kamra 'kachra' by your own line of reasoning is also libel. You would be up in arms if your favourite leaders were addressed this way on this forum. You may not find him funny, but his comedy has followers. 6) Kamra is not public enemy number #1. In fact his reach has been broadened because the Shiv Sena are stupid. 7) The only thing this entire episode proves is that the Shiv Sena is as brainless as it was since its inception. Basically bullies those who can't do anything except becoming a bheegi billi in front of Ajit Pawar/ Aditya Thackeray. mishra 1
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 2 hours ago, diga said: Bandra ka bandar will stick with him till eternity...what an insult Its a poor insult. For one, Kamra has nothing to do with Bandra. The Habitat Centre is in Khar. Since you mention it, Bandra ka bandar khitab is apt for the OG Shiv Sena supremo. For one he stayed in Bandra and his behaviour and looks were quite simian.
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 10 hours ago, Muloghonto said: I disagree with the last part. We need goonda party to thrash goonda leftie and islamist parties. But that party cannot be bjp. Because even though congress is mainstream goonda party and so is dmk and trinamool at state level 3, we are better than them and don't want bjp to be goonda party. Therefore we need a fringe party that is goonda party to serve plausible deniability when we give Tat for tit. That party is shivsena for now. However, the gunda party who has suddenly found a fan in you isn't not trashing the lefties ( do they even exist in Maharashtra anymore?) or the Islamists. For the most part, their acts of bravery are limited to mobbing individuals or commercial establishments and assaulting/ destroying them.
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 14 hours ago, Muloghonto said: We need these thugs because as you can see, congress and the jihadi ecosystem is Teflon pan when it comes to their exact behaviour. Lato ke bhut baton se nahi mante hain. Congress did Shaheen bag. Ok. Badla is coming. The opposition forgot one salient thing : they make fun of us as cow worshippers, make cow jokes and stuff and yes, it is true - cow is our spirit animal. But people forget, cows are not docile. Cows are " don't annoy me and I won't annoy you, but if you keep poking me, I will kick your skull in' creatures. So it's time to kick the skulls in. Dont believe me ?? Next Cow u find, just go annoy it by pulling its tail or udders or ears for 15 min. See what happens after 15 min and if cow is still docile or if you in serious danger of death by cow. WTH??? I have no interest in pulling the tail or udders or ears of a cow or any animal for that matter. Would death by cow be a valid reason for to claim term plan benefits for the family members. Would the insurance company deny compensation: under the Gai ko chedda aur mara gaya/gayi asterix. Muloghonto and coffee_rules 2
mishra Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 2 hours ago, diga said: Bandra ka bandar will stick with him till eternity...what an insult Ti make it eternal, Bandar jaisee laal bhi karanee padegi
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 14 hours ago, mishra said: Non violence is good but if someone attacks you with stick, what would you do. Deal with it or go Gandhian. There is more to story than what is visible else story wouldnt have made it to NYT and Guardian when there are probably thousand other stories from India that they could have written/published on the day. Makes me think that Both Balraj Singh Ghai and Kunal Kamra are probably part of something deeper sinister western machinery. Government knows it and it will force them to severe the cord from that mothership. Hence I say, Tulsi Mata ki Jai PS: Any incident/action involving Kunal Kamra always gets reported in NYT, BBC,WAPO and Guradian. Question is why? Is he one of foregn asset? Mishraji Main pehchanti hoon inko. Kuch saal pehle, saath me kaam kar chuke hain. He also has an event management company and his family runs some other businesses too. Deeper Western machinery? Just because he keeps an opinion that doesn't agree with yours? The Habitat Centre has lent space to all kinds of comedians. Those who criticize PM Modi. Those who criticize RaGa. Those who criticize the BMC. Those who criticize UBT. It has lent its space to painters, chess players, comedians. This guy also lent his space to Latent. He has been a patron of Art in many ways. mishra 1
Mariyam Posted March 27, 2025 Posted March 27, 2025 16 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Agree, vandalizing someone else’s property is illegal and should be penalized. But the owner is also political. Such guys will get caught in retribution when ruling government changes. They should be neutral or diplomatic on their political stance. So what if he is 'political'? This is a democracy and people are allowed to be 'political' and lobby.