Eid Mubarak to my (and everyone’s) favorite, witty, fun, and fabulously SoBo liberal elitist @Mariyam

2025 Eid resolution for you:
Please, for the love of wit and wisdom—ditch the abusive comedians and consider siding with the truth for once.
Translated as Sach ka saath do, comedy ke qatillon ka nahi

Edited by rangeelaraja
23 hours ago, Prakat said:

Happy Eid to everyone!

Meanwhile, Mariyam continues to tuck in four square meals as usual and wonders what the big deal is. :dontknow:

Post Biriyani pics if any. :yum:

On the contrary, this is one of the few ramzans that I have invariably managed to lose weight!

The trick: ignored my nutritionist.

Edited by Mariyam
10 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Eid Mubarak to my (and everyone’s) favorite, witty, fun, and fabulously SoBo liberal elitist @Mariyam

2025 Eid resolution for you:
Please, for the love of wit and wisdom—ditch the abusive comedians and consider siding with the truth for once.
Translated as Sach ka saath do, comedy ke qatillon ka nahi

We don't do resolutions for Eid!

2 hours ago, Mariyam said:

On the contrary, this is one of the few ramzans that I have invariably managed to lose weight!

The trick: ignored my nutritionist.

That's awesome! The real trick is to not put it back on today. :makeup:

Why no biryani pics?

2 hours ago, Mariyam said:

We don't do resolutions for Eid!

Ok. No problem !!!  There is always a Plan B for any situation.

My plan B for you :

Do TawbahAstaghfirullah ) for backing anarchists and the culture wreckers of our wonderful country. You know exactly who those culprits are ....:nod:

Edited by rangeelaraja
4 hours ago, Prakat said:

That's awesome! The real trick is to not put it back on today. :makeup:

Why no biryani pics?

One better

Clicked by my sister.

image.jpeg

Guess

1) What are we looking at?

2) what the huge concentration of lights is

3 And the occasion.

Also @rangeelaraja ^

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

One better

Clicked by my sister.

image.jpeg

Guess

1) What are we looking at?

2) what the huge concentration of lights is

3 And the occasion.

Also @rangeelaraja ^

@Mariyam

1) Easy peasy - that’s Marine Drive - given the massive expanse of the view - this looks like a picture from an inbound Mumbai flight from South - very unlikely a drone shot and zero possibility of any other static vantage point. 

2) Concentration of lights = Wankhede Stadium 

3) Occasion kuch bhi ho sakta hai. IPL match, India ka match. 

Edited by rangeelaraja