coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 39 minutes ago, cowboysfan said: what our intelligence agencies are doing is not working,we need a more proactive method like the Isrealis-increase budget to infiltrate all of POK and Pakistan and get more warnings about attacks,being passive and reactive is not great for the country. We do election rallies and get called Chaava, Chappan inch, Taandav hoga and what not. So disturbing is this incident. Same feeling as on 26/11 or Pulwama mishra 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: We do election rallies and get called Chaava, Chappan inch, Taandav hoga and what not. So disturbing is this incident. Same feeling as on 26/11 or Pulwama PTI guys are saying its Asim Munir who is responsible coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 28 minutes ago, mishra said: Gujral was softie and emotinally fooled. Morarji was Anna Hazare who made to PM posts. Effed India for money and power Ansari is Islamist Morarji and Gujral were naive and wanted to defund RA&W, which hurt India more than ever. Nehru didn’t want an Indian Army in 1947 until Pakistan attacked. No other words to describe him but Hootiya. Ansari as you said is an crook like his mafia don cousin raki05 1
G_B_ Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 I see a lot of talk on india needing to invest in infra to stop flows to pakistan. I think this is deeply misleading. Invariably there will be floods in the region. India under no obligation now to share any sort of data or warning. Secondly india can conduct minor diversions relatively quickly. Pakistan is a water stressed country. Even a 10% diversion + population rise in Pakistan can tip the scales very quickly. raki05, mishra, coffee_rules and 2 others 1 1 3
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 This boy is so numb seeing his father killed in front of him. He said that he yelled at the terrorists to kill them also. Lastly , he said Kashmir is hell for him and wants horrible death to happen to terrorists and their families. This horrific act has hit closer to Indians more than anything that happened recently. sorak, mishra, Lord and 3 others 1 5
Teengunalagaan Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) This is even bigger than any military strike, this could wrack havoc in Pakistan. Edited April 24, 2025 by Teengunalagaan raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
G_B_ Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 23 minutes ago, G_B_ said: I see a lot of talk on india needing to invest in infra to stop flows to pakistan. I think this is deeply misleading. Invariably there will be floods in the region. India under no obligation now to share any sort of data or warning. Secondly india can conduct minor diversions relatively quickly. Pakistan is a water stressed country. Even a 10% diversion + population rise in Pakistan can tip the scales very quickly. And re this. I think more than tourism, its time to set up water intensive small scale industries. raki05 1
mishra Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: This is even bigger than any military strike, this could wrack havoc in Pakistan. See, We have suspended peacetime IWT. Pakistan has suspended wartime Shimla Agreement, I think India could have suspended that too but it means we can now do salami slicing militarily. We should repel Pakistanis to other side of Sutlej in Pujab region and cement our positions wherever we are on other side of border river. I still want a naval blockade on Pakistan. Not sure if we got justification but with Shimala Agreement gone, we can now force them give us justification aka a pretext to do naval blockade. PS: This is all low intensity War. Pakistani Army wants Immy Gone and people behind them. For this they are most likely ready to take some loss(land and people). Why should we care if Pakistani Awam is with Immy or Army. We should make use of this situation Edited April 24, 2025 by mishra Teengunalagaan and raki05 2
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 Pakistan now doesn't recognise Shimla agreement & hence LoC. Everything is fair game now. India has every reason to invade LoC and try to capture Haji Peer pass at least. It will be a near death blow to Pakistan military doctrine. raki05, Teengunalagaan and mishra 2 1
Gollum Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, Vicks57 said: Israel is a colonial state ruled by people who are of European descent. They are not the sons of the soil. Stop this nonsense of comparing India with genocidal Israel. Public perception towards Israel has tanked thanks to social media. RW comparing India with Israel is not some good thing. It is a shame and it is like selling your own kidney. Regardless, we face comparable challenges.
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 42 minutes ago, mishra said: PTI guys are saying its Asim Munir who is responsible I thought he spoke only in Hindi to local people. He als spoke in English , a message to foreign leaders raki05 and mishra 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 Two nation theory mentioned in Pak briefing
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 12 minutes ago, Gollum said: Regardless, we face comparable challenges. No Israeli lobby de facto controls US deep state and is deep rooted within Western Intelligentsia. Israel enjoys advantages which we can never imagine. Sgattick10 and Gollum 2
rkt.india Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, Vicks57 said: Stop undoing all the work GOI has done to conduct elections. Moron. Keep your mouth shut and stop propagating chinese Pakistani interests like "Boycott Kashmir tourism". Tourism will reduce automatically. It don't need your encouragement. War is not some videogame ****. There was no need for elections. Elections were done on SC order. raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, mishra said: Again, You respond to him, he starts name calling. As per him Everyone is idiot if he has a view which isnt aligned to Stalin Vote Bank thinking. He will only advise others to not to respond to anti-India trolls, but will not follow his own advice. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 G@@n pe laat par gyi P@ki ko Muricans se lagta hai... Kya bc
rkt.india Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 1 hour ago, Gollum said: Remember the enemy has to get it right only once, while we have to get it right 100% times. Even Israel gets hit so often. Another commonality is both our countries have 15-20% hostile Muslim population. Our strategy is flawed, how long can we keep defending? Have we ever once thought of taking the initiative? True. You are dealing with a region which is 100% infested by terrorists, terror sympathizers, ground supporters. If it was up to them, there would be daily attacks but most are thwarted by the army and intelligence. And they need to succeed just once irrespective of how many attacks you have foiled. coffee_rules, raki05 and mishra 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted April 24, 2025 Author Posted April 24, 2025 BSF Jawan accidentally crossed the border detained by Pak rangers.
putrevus Posted April 24, 2025 Posted April 24, 2025 I think it is about time India and Modi do something more than just eyewash talk.How many more innocent lives have to be lost. They all trusted Modi's assurance Kashmir is peaceful only to be ending up in coffins.Modi is busy campaigning in Bihar. India needs to be decisive in action, no more need for any deliberations or discussions. raki05 1