Bigg Brother Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 I hope we were ready for this. Now no 3rd country should intervene in this situation. Trump should realise that mother *ers who have been granted loan by them isn't even listening to them.. nitinbwj, Lord and raki05 2 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 This is exactly going the way Israel Hamas war went. Their also Hamas after ceasefire ...broke the same and attacked on Israel. coffee_rules and raki05 1 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 (edited) ffs, they don't even wait for a day to change their colors Either they are stupid, or they think everyone else is stupid enough not see through this, either way they are dumbass*s She was begging Modi to De-escalate just two days ago !! https://t.co/8EFA0doKrX pic.twitter.com/ajEuAskHL3 — Yo Yo Funny Singh (@moronhumor) May 10, 2025 Edited May 10, 2025 by Teengunalagaan
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: I know... Typical rondu, pessimist types. Not sure how society around tolerates those insufferables Got autocorrected. I actually typed rotlu
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Bhai inke Ghar ka desh hai kya? 80 saal ka NSA mazak banya hai .. hattt
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 This is no ceasefire. The air defence units in the middle of Srinagar just opened up. pic.twitter.com/HjRh2V3iNW — Omar Abdullah (@OmarAbdullah) May 10, 2025
coffee_rules Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 1 hour ago, diga said: Did you lose your house too ? Satiya gaya Should not have deleted his post. Full on comedy for the weekend
singhvivek141 Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Pakistan perhaps though that Indian AD will be loose..and he can regain the shame. Its now no or never.
SinNombre Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Counter attack mfers. They will. But this should also give us the opportunity to do a naval blockade.
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Al Taqqiya at its finest @singhvivek141 You rightly said. They feigned retreat like Ghori did... We do not learn from History singhvivek141, Lord, Laaloo and 2 others 3 2
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Pakistanis throwing an egg on the face of Donald Trump. Let's see how is ego takes this pic.twitter.com/lRPhZpugBV — Donald J. Trump (@realDonaldTrump) May 10, 2025
Lone Wolf Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Teengunalagaan said: Pakistanis throwing an egg on the face of Donald Trump. Let's see how is ego takes this They are in on it no way otherwise... Stan AF, Lord and Real McCoy 1 2
Teengunalagaan Posted May 10, 2025 Posted May 10, 2025 Just now, Lone Wolf said: They are in on it no way otherwise... They or China?