10 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Eurofighter was always expensive,it was rejected right there in first MRFA announcement 

Yeah in  comparison to Rafale even operating cost is lot more.  Though delivery is fast 2030.. for Turkiye.   Dassault is a lot slower.

F35 is cheaper but it will be a Hangar Queen thanks to insane maintainance and operating cost.

This makes it clear that...For sheer numbers that IAF & MoD Babooons must be fully on board with Tejas Mk2... Whatever it takes.

Edited by Lone Wolf
30 minutes ago, raki05 said:

OP sindoor ab iis level pe pahunch gaya hai ki indian aapas me hi lad rahey haii…hindi, english **** lahshun!!

Lad nahi rahe hai bhai, just casual discussion, not much news these days. @randomGuy @singhvivek141 @Lone Wolf @Mariyam ham sab dost hi hai, pretty sure not one post was made in anger/frustration, to show someone down, or in bad faith. 

Winter setting in. I am not following ball by ball commentary, but is there any movement? Any anticipation of Sindoor 2.0? 

GOI already said that any future act of terror will be considered as act of war. Their terrorists will be getting edgy, wanting revenge for their budddies we fried in Sindoor.

18 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Winter setting in. I am not following ball by ball commentary, but is there any movement? Any anticipation of Sindoor 2.0? 

GOI already said that any future act of terror will be considered as act of war. Their terrorists will be getting edgy, wanting revenge for their budddies we fried in Sindoor.

Some infiltration was tried couple of days back in Leepa valley (Poonch). Indian Army did heavy shelling and blew couple of Pakistani posts.
Estimates are than between 2 to 7 Pakistani terrorists and soldiers are killed in the shelling. But no confirmation in media. Only on "X" and in some youtube channels I'm seeing the news about the same.

32 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Real action is happening along Durand line.

Talks have failed between Pak and Afghans in Turkiye.

India must make sure Border on both sides stays Hot.  I miss the ceasefire violations already.

If Sh*t starts again in Af Pak border.. we should start unprovoked shelling like older times .. Civilans on Indian side should be pre emptively moved to shelters.

Stretch these Porks as thin as it can get.

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

Big news from today is that India has been given the Bagram Airbase. TTP thoking pakistan and control major parts of kpk. Peace talks failed. Fighting ongoing.

India very aggressive also against BD. 

Indian MoD and HAL Officials toured Salyut engine manufacturing industry in Moscow, Russia and saw the progress of AL-51 (something which will be part of Su57-M1).
It seems that India is seriously looking towards Su57 (and Su30 MKI upgrade) with AL-51 engine. Let's see what military deals are signed when Putin will visit India in early December.

https://idrw.org/indian-mod-delegation-tours-uec-salyut-plant-shown-177s-engine-for-su-30mki-and-su-57e/#more-389216

6 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

I have been saying this. Indo-Russia alliance and cooperation is a must if both countries want to stay ahead.
Russia needs India to save it's economy, India needs Russia to get access to niche military tech.
Despite in war, Russia has manufactured a nuclear powered missile. Shows their MIC is just unformidable.

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Indian MoD and HAL Officials toured Salyut engine manufacturing industry in Moscow, Russia and saw the progress of AL-51 (something which will be part of Su57-M1).
It seems that India is seriously looking towards Su57 (and Su30 MKI upgrade) with AL-51 engine. Let's see what military deals are signed when Putin will visit India in early December.

https://idrw.org/indian-mod-delegation-tours-uec-salyut-plant-shown-177s-engine-for-su-30mki-and-su-57e/#more-389216

I'm not hopeful of the deal due to CAATSA shadow ,maybe they are using it as bargaining chip to get some deal with americunt

S-400 is anyway coming withmore regiments

Su-57 wouldbe huge 

4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

So apparantly rumours were right Munir met with Mossad and CIA officials in Egypt.

Joos as usual working with Porks behind the scenes 

If Pakistan recognizes Israel in future, that will be their biggest humiliation ever.

The whole country will go deeper into identity crisis and seriously consider the 2 nation theory being bogus.

4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

So apparantly rumours were right Munir met with Mossad and CIA officials in Egypt.

Joos as usual working with Porks behind the scenes 

Pakistani are the most honor less quam among the Umma.

My respect for iran grows. They have been quite consistent.

10 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Pakistani are the most honor less quam among the Umma.

My respect for iran grows. They have been quite consistent.

Joke is on Ummah they paid for that Atomic Bomb and continue to do so... P@K is called Heeramandi for a reason.

Sold to the highest bidder.

18 minutes ago, MechEng said:

If Pakistan recognizes Israel in future, that will be their biggest humiliation ever.

The whole country will go deeper into identity crisis and seriously consider the 2 nation theory being bogus.

I think there were talks about doing it a month or so back when Munir was in Washington meeting Israelis and Pentagon officials...

But they won't do it as it will rock the boat completely in that crazy @ss society...

Support would be more behind the scenes type.

17 hours ago, Gollum said:

Keep regional languages but make English the official one. Like what Singapore has, no matter what you may feel about it, English is the road to knowledge, prosperity and communication with rest of the world, best thing the colonialists gave us. Lingua franca of the world, and we Indians have a headstart. 

It is very hypcritical to see Indians converse in English on forums, use it to make professional strides, educate their kids in English medium schools but want rest of the country to make the sacrifices and learn whatever regional language is the flavor of the season or geography. 

English is already the official language at the Central level alongwith Hindi.

However it will take a long time for it be on ground level. Our literacy rate is still abysmal and criteria is very basic. Needs a huge investment in education for it to become a reality 

10 hours ago, Mariyam said:

@singhvivek141 are you Tapasvi Gunjal from the movie Vishwatma?

Itni shudh Hindi!

Uttar Bharat ke kheshtra me rehne wale adhikansh bharatvaasi, aisi shuddh sanskritnisht Hindi me vartalaap karne me pragaadh hai.

Hamse ap kisi bhi vishay par vivechanatmak vaad vivaad kar sakte hai. :cantstop: