10 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Kya bolein ab...

people who went through donkey are garbage of India 

If deported or coming back voluntarily , i doubt they will do anything constructive here, as these people broke law to enter usa. one can suspect many of them will do illegal stuff in India.

Edited by randomGuy

Seeing lots of tweets about Indians being dumb in the west. Dehat has reached there.

Somw guy's house got burnt on Diwali. Look at the defense 

44 minutes ago, Lord said:

Seeing lots of tweets about Indians being dumb in the west. Dehat has reached there.

Somw guy's house got burnt on Diwali. Look at the defense 

well the issue is bit more nuanced. Just google for jull 4th fire, you will see reports of similar infrastructure, houses being burned down because of fireworks & even ppl losing their lives. But what are you going to do hate your most important holiday?

Its much easier to hate a foriegn pagan holiday, but considering a large population of Indians in US are temp workers they need to be mindful of how they celebrate Diwali. Find sfae place to burst crackers or just don't, light a diya.

12 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

well the issue is bit more nuanced. Just google for jull 4th fire, you will see reports of similar infrastructure, houses being burned down because of fireworks & even ppl losing their lives. But what are you going to do hate your most important holiday?

Its much easier to hate a foriegn pagan holiday, but considering a large population of Indians in US are temp workers they need to be mindful of how they celebrate Diwali. Find sfae place to burst crackers or just don't, light a diya.

Yes in the end they are visitors. Lot of foreign students come to India especially Africans. If they do such stuff causing damage to Indian property or lives celebrating their festival we'd not like it too. 

Because of such guys, regular Indians/Hindus get a bad name in the West

Core issue is these illegals cant read english for ****. Fine your a good driver. But you need to understand the road signs.

As rightly said, dehat has reached the west. In this case drugs csused accident

4 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

These last two years these Indians have ruined our reputation we took 25 years to built. Now they are lighting fireworks in the middle of the road and bringing that jahiliyat here. Hope a few of them get deported. Indians need strict laws for civil sense. 

Just saw a video of jharkhand of people stealing freshly laid cement they were using to make a road :facepalm:

37 minutes ago, G_B_ said:

Core issue is these illegals cant read english for ****. Fine your a good driver. But you need to understand the road signs.

As rightly said, dehat has reached the west. In this case drugs csused accident

But they don't have common sense either. That idiot driver in florida making a U turn in the middle of a highway without any care for other drivers. He wasn't intoxicated.

27 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

But they don't have common sense either. That idiot driver in florida making a U turn in the middle of a highway without any care for other drivers. He wasn't intoxicated.

that guy failed CDL like 10 or so times, what else do you expect.

If I am the indian govt. this when I am making a move, reach out to the trump admin tell them how the abuse of asylum under false pretence. Expose the n/w that helps them do it & get them deported.

3 hours ago, Laaloo said:

These last two years these Indians have ruined our reputation we took 25 years to built. Now they are lighting fireworks in the middle of the road and bringing that jahiliyat here. Hope a few of them get deported. Indians need strict laws for civil sense. 

Just saw a video of jharkhand of people stealing freshly laid cement they were using to make a road :facepalm:

I can understand your frustration. Indians were known for being hardworking and smart now these dehatis bring a bad name to all of us.

Another asshole busted

16 hours ago, randomGuy said:

people who went through donkey are garbage of India 

If deported or coming back voluntarily , i doubt they will do anything constructive here, as these people broke law to enter usa. one can suspect many of them will do illegal stuff in India.

Bhai, if they are garbage then it is an indication of institutional failure of our country.

I'm probably jumping to conclusions and blaming India here, but then why don't you see people from Japan, Australia, Singapore or Nordic countries entering through Dunki route? They enjoy such a strong positive reputation.

Do remember, previously we had the reputation of being land of poor people and snake charmers, before we could change that now instead we are seen as scammers, filthy people, illegals, pajeets and what not.... Indians will have to climb a really steep slope going forward. I understand that we had a harsh history which has resulted in our country being a low trust society, but we need to improve our institutions and general public mindset to fix our global image.

RIP, these dunki route illegals are a menace. Even if they come back to India, won't do anything productive. 

Also saw many images/videos of Indians bursting crackers in middle of streets of US, Singapore and not cleaning them up. Zero civic sense, they should face the wrath of the law. If African students pull such **** in our cities, I am sure even we wouldn't like it one bit. 

1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said:

This bullshit works in subcontinent not in developed world. 

When the young move abroad, their parents many times bring mentally challenged people from Amritsar station and elsewhere to work in their farms. This is happening extensively across villages, across the state. This channel is dedicated to rescuing those trapped mentally challenged. Makes you want to cry at lack of humanity