Any post about what's happening in Bangladesh on reddit/Kolkata gets deleted instantly. But they have all the time in the world to bash Hindi speaking people, UP, Bihar...feeling superior about themselves. Bengali Hindus deserve their fate. 

40 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Any post about what's happening in Bangladesh on reddit/Kolkata gets deleted instantly. But they have all the time in the world to bash Hindi speaking people, UP, Bihar...feeling superior about themselves. Bengali Hindus deserve their fate. 

Reg. Reddit, the community mods seem leftists/fanatics , it's the same for reddit delhi community n a few More communities as well. Afterall reddit is not indian, same as Wikipedia. I decided to not give them traffic or engagement.

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

He is waiting for some Islamic countries top civilian award. Even Priyanka Gandhi is talking about Hindus in Bangladesh Pata Nahi.nahi iski

kya majboori hain

Priyanka also spoke against CAA, don't take the Gandhis seriously. 

50 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Biggest problem IMO is running away of Hindus w/o any benefit. They'll become another "burden" on economy and our overpopulated lands.

If India is going to take Hindus from Bangladesh....it shouldn't be done for free.

Throw each and every Bengali, Assamese Muslim back to Bangladesh in exchange....they all are kanglus. That itself will help reduce the population atleast by 6-8 Crores. If we cant do that then atleast empower Hindus like Arakan Army in Myanmar...make them a bloodthirsty, rabid group like LTTE and give them arms to kill these Jamaati Motherboards. 

We are in a Gaza like situation, not sure if RAW or IB realizes that. If India cant take kinetic action, atleast launch covert operations and roast these Jamaatis off their skin on the streets of Dhaka. 

59 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Reg. Reddit, the community mods seem leftists/fanatics , it's the same for reddit delhi community n a few More communities as well. Afterall reddit is not indian, same as Wikipedia. I decided to not give them traffic or engagement.

Govt need to learn here from Chinese, theyve created strong walls to avoid any external interference.

While India cant do it for obvious reasons right now...atleast fund the information warfare and create parallel platforms to spread centrist narratives (if not right ones).

Every time this excuse of Pakistan has influence on Wiki and Reddit is influenced by Commies wont work.

A small push by the govt and we are seeing various small players in pvt industry like Dhruva, Varsha aerospace, Indrajaal, Sagar Defence etc shaping up...govt need to fund for the pvt players to create parallel IW platforms as well.

Arattai is a small step, we need a bigger push.

11 minutes ago, Gollum said:

So police handed the poor guy over to the mob, just like that. Despite them knowing that there was no blasphemy angle.

apparently this is not Dipu, seems like an older video.

Edited by IndianRenegade
30 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

apparently this is not Dipu, seems like an older video.

Ok, thanks. Deleted it now. 

1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said:

Biggest problem IMO is running away of Hindus w/o any benefit. They'll become another "burden" on economy and our overpopulated lands.

Make a new country within Bangladesh for Hindus A defecto protectorate in Chattogram.. where you get hill tribes , Buddhists as well.

Gives port connectivity to North East India.

Only issue is biggest immigrant UN designated hub in the world in Cox Bazar and obviously lack of will in centre 

Edited by Lone Wolf
29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Make a new country within Bangladesh for Hindus A defecto protectorate in Chattogram.. where you get hill tribes , Buddhists as well.

Gives port connectivity to North East India.

Only issue is biggest immigrant UN designated hub in the world in Cox Bazar and obviously lack of will in centre 

Chittorgram and Rangpur both...one will give access to port, other will give us more land to connect NE.

I would say, Rangpur shud be priority. Port access, we can still get through Myanmar...Junta wont have any issues, Arakan will but they too wont mind if we give the monetary benefits.

Myanmar doesnt have religious animosity with us and thats an advantage. We shouldn't just let them on their fate, considering Myanmar is key for us to get the road access to Vietnam and Thailand.

Center is perhaps worried about the 0.5 front of inside. We already saw the demo of the same in the recent Delhi blast. Thats where I say that False flag operation is a key to manage this inside front and pass the blame onto Pooks and Kanglus. 

Edited by singhvivek141
38 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

would say, Rangpur shud be priority. Port access, we can still get through Myanmar...Junta wont have any issues, Arakan will but they too wont mind if we give the monetary benefits.

Myanmar is way too dangerous... Port connectivity through there for North East is practically useless. Junta barely has control over it... it's like KPK but with 10x more dangerous.  Situation changes on day basis over there.

Trade with Myanmar might still be fine.

Overall North East won't benefit much through Myanmar.

Rangpur has sizeable Kanglu population with little Hindu settlements.. useless area over entire  Chattogram tract.

Our EEZ increases significantly too with capture of Chattogram.

It will be Chennai for North East with added Naval base for Indian Navy.

8 hours ago, randomGuy said:

They are mostly pakistani mods. The IamMohit guy is a Pakistani on r/Delhi and r/india.

Man I  saw one clip and then social media did its thing and showed me many for the guy who was killed by these Bangladeshsi. Karm is not going to spare these janglis. They beat him up, made him unconscious and then burned him alive. These people don’t deserve to live on this planet. I hope each and everyone of these people who did this Deepu Chandra das face a much more brutal death. 

1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

East is definitely becoming ranbhoomi. Fight or flight. Tough for Modi. Can't get dragged in an overt conflict. Can't let this go. 

India should broaden the chicken”s neck if such a situation arises. 22 km stretch to NE is highly vulnerable. It was not possible in 1971. Or make it a DMZ with access to land routes. Rangpur Stlhet has max Hindu population anyway 

These miyas hate Hindus so much but through illegal immigration are set to become majority in Assam by 2045 and in Bengal by 2060. Congress ,CPM, TMC made this happen for their votebank reasons. 

KKR bid for Pak players post 26/11

Now have got Mustafizur for 10+ cr. 

What is with that franchise's obsession with our enemies?