This gov is phattu bc…. Jab BD kontum bhadwey shant nahinkar saktey aur hinduon ko bacha nahi saktey toh pakistan me ghanta hoga tumsey kuch. These bhadwas are still sending ric,eggs there and taking to islamist Yunis. BC do kaudi ke kangalu daily basis peh 7 sister state ko threaten kar rahey hai aur tum saleybunko rice aur anda baant rahey ho. Problem isnour opposition are so corrupt that they wont do nation wide protest on this, if they do protest on such issues where this bhadwa government continued playing cricket with pakistani and not taking any action on bdesh they would have gained more support politically and publicly but these leftist opposition is more concerned on SIR and vote chori. Had we have any credible opposition they would have broight down this bhadwa government by raising these issues.

44 minutes ago, raki05 said:

This gov is phattu bc…. Jab BD kontum bhadwey shant nahinkar saktey aur hinduon ko bacha nahi saktey toh pakistan me ghanta hoga tumsey kuch. These bhadwas are still sending ric,eggs there and taking to islamist Yunis. BC do kaudi ke kangalu daily basis peh 7 sister state ko threaten kar rahey hai aur tum saleybunko rice aur anda baant rahey ho. Problem isnour opposition are so corrupt that they wont do nation wide protest on this, if they do protest on such issues where this bhadwa government continued playing cricket with pakistani and not taking any action on bdesh they would have gained more support politically and publicly but these leftist opposition is more concerned on SIR and vote chori. Had we have any credible opposition they would have broight down this bhadwa government by raising these issues.

Picking Mustafizur for 10 cr in this climate was such a dick move, KKR is famous for such provocation. Should have soft banned all Kanglu players except those who publicly aligned with Awami League or are being targeted by this lodu Yunus regime....people like Shakib (can't even enter his own country because of arrest warrant) and Litton. 

Btw next Asia Cup (2027) is set to be held in Bangladesh.

Let us see what GOI/BCCI does. For now they have done well by indefinitely postponing bilateral series for both men and women. 

Even 2031 ODI WC is set to be co-hosted by Ind and BD. If Jamaatis take over that country (strong indication), should India continue to acknowledge them?

As far as I am concerned, Pak and BD are 2 sides of the same coin. You can even reason with the Talibani folks in Afg but not with these blood thirsty entities on our two flanks. 

Every day prominent figures from BD are making threats about our NE as @raki05 bro said. Also with so many Pak jihadis spotted in BD recently, only a matter of time before ISI masterminded terrorism is pushed through our eastern borders. 

Since this is a cricket forum, what should we do on that front? 

IMO high time BCCI ditches ACC, invites RSA and Zim to take places of Pak/BD and hosts Afro-Asian Games hosted alternatively in Asia and Africa. No more Asia Cups. 

India, SL, Afg, Nepal, UAE

RSA, Zim, Namibia

This will be a far better setup than what we have currently, also more competitive because RSA is close to our level. * both East and West Pakistan. 

I am more disappointed on political front so far no stern statement on violence against hindus. They could have just said if any further violence happened against hindus india would be force to take action and we would not entertain any 3rd party interference in indian subcontinent matter. Any 3rd party interference on bdesh matter will be attack on our sovereignty. First of all india should cut all internet, food and export bdesh also stop any import through bay of bengal by sending one normal naval ship in bay of bengal, cordon them from all side  and they wont dare to utter a single word. As far as chicken neck is concerned thats bot at all a problem as i have heard indian bsf unofficially control 60km more under bdsh near silliguri border.

5 minutes ago, raki05 said:

I am more disappointed on political front so far no stern statement on violence against hindus. They could have just said if any further violence happened against hindus india would be force to take action and we would not entertain any 3rd party interference in indian subcontinent matter. Any 3rd party interference on bdesh matter will be attack on our sovereignty. First of all india should cut all internet, food and export bdesh also stop any import through bay of bengal by sending one normal naval ship in bay of bengal, cordon them from all side  and they wont dare to utter a single word. As far as chicken neck is concerned thats bot at all a problem as i have heard indian bsf unofficially control 60km more under bdsh near silliguri border.

Yes, stop all essential services and create a crisis there till Yunus is not thrown out. 

It is a shame that even in our backyard we don't throw our weight and dominate piddly countries like Kangludesh.

It is only and only a matter of political will.

I am a lifelong supporter of RSS/BJP.  But I am sick of this soft approach by the govt.  Maybe India deserves younger and bolder leadership.

On 12/24/2025 at 4:25 PM, Gollum said:

Why don't US/UK/Aus based Indians protest about these things? Make your voices heard before your governments, talk to your local politicians. Look how well Muslims mobilize. 

See this:

Edited by Austin 3:!6

Khalistanis are omnipresent in London. I am not sure who is funding these b*stards. I remember in 2015 when Modi first visited here as PM, these guys were doing the most protest...even more than Pakistanis or Kashmiris. Also, when article 370 was removed, these Khalis were protesting most. Indian govt need to deal with this lot soon.

1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Khalistanis are omnipresent in London. I am not sure who is funding these b*stards. I remember in 2015 when Modi first visited here as PM, these guys were doing the most protest...even more than Pakistanis or Kashmiris. Also, when article 370 was removed, these Khalis were protesting most. Indian govt need to deal with this lot soon.

They are ISI funded….. ISI has funded entirre Khalistani movement be it in Canada, Europe or Australia and defineyely backed by europe and US. India is much behind in information war, how can despite thrashing pakistani so badly and having evidence of real destruction ,still our highest rank military officer were found talking about planes on international media forum, why w they show such evidence on those forums which they are releasing now-in Indian media. Who care about those after 6 months of war. They could have released all those info on international forum then and there.

Edited by raki05
5 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

See this:

These same 15-20 Khalistanis appear in every protest in London. Indians can easily mobilize and overwhelm them with numbers, but where are they?

Recently for Gaza march in Birmingham, half a million Muslims turned up. Why can't a few thousand Indians show up then? 

And what about USA? I have never seen desis there take a stance in favor of India or against our enemies. Very selfish diaspora we have. 

Their hate for humanist poets like Tagore and Kazi Nazrul Islam needs to be studied. Especially towards Tagore, yet to meet a Kanglu online who doen't hate the great bard....even their so called liberal voices have utmost hate for any Bengali Hindu icon, be it a poet, physicist or freedom fighter. 

Our bhadraloks though love these Kanglus like their long lost brothers and sisters. 

2 hours ago, Gollum said:

Their hate for humanist poets like Tagore and Kazi Nazrul Islam needs to be studied. Especially towards Tagore, yet to meet a Kanglu online who doen't hate the great bard....even their so called liberal voices have utmost hate for any Bengali Hindu icon, be it a poet, physicist or freedom fighter. 

Our bhadraloks though love these Kanglus like their long lost brothers and sisters. 

Thats what i am saying for these Muslims where they are majority in numbers they just bulldozed any thoughts, ideas or even national song so long as it came from kaafirs. Note incident like above where that islamist goon whiplash girls on stage,if a hindu men would  have done that to girls on stage in India,it would be in headlines of all international news paper as well as islamist countries like pakistan would raise it in UN,  guys like @Straight_talk would have created a new thread saying how hindus are turning violent under hindutva government. I believe the abrahmic religion be it christian or islams they dont let you flourish and they start war on the name of religion be it america in nigeria where they dropped missiles because christian getting flogging or other islamic countries doing terrorism in name of religion .. Only in India we have been brainwashed to learn most pathetic words like secularism, minorities and highlight only individual crime against minority. BC being a hindu is cursed that’s what we are being taught off while conveniently brush off all crime against hindus be it in India or anywhere in world.

Edited by raki05
12 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

A Kashmiri Muslim wouldn't even spit on these subhumans.  Irony in itself :phehe:

Lol Kashmiri muslims have done much inhumane work than these, BTW you are  still in confusion that they have something to do with India the would welcome anyone especially an ummah country who talk about their feeedom. If Kashmiri muslim has to choose bewteen hindu and muslim they would prefer kangalus.