India-US Trade deal is done , tariffs reduced from 50% to 18% !!!

56 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Nobody knows the exact contents of the deal yet let alone thae youtubers... When even Goyal couldn't give the deets.

US sources are now themselves saying they are still sorta papering the details as of now.

Actually that oldie says he has read part of it.

As i said, Ambani will refine Venezuelan oil was clear to me about 2 weeks back post Lukoil and Rosneft hit job by Trump.

My prediction is, US will hit Iran. Iran will stop oil flowing via Houthis. And situation will last so long that Saudis will start asking dollars for their Oil from Chinese. 

Only missing piece is how much oil can Russia supply to china and specifically in what currency 

20 hours ago, diga said:

@velu so nifty closed around 600pts up...Did you manage to recover ? 

Share it so that it will be a lesson for all of us .

in the end lost 2 lakhs only , could be much much worse ..

in the morning gift nifty was showing 1000+ upmove in nifty , if it went up 1000pts , i might have lost 20/25 lakhs

14 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

Actually this must be done. Agriculture absorbs a LOT of indian excess population that is NOT required for the economic path we set ourselves on. 

21 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

As per goyal who himself looked unsure about things pretty much.

So the entire press conference was spent telling us that
140 crore Indians are celebrating a deal,
a deal that isn’t a deal,
a deal without details,
a deal whose details will be dealt with later

EoD you can say that negotiations have restarted.  GoI by now knows any attempt to include agri and dairy and they will ripped apart domestically.

But they shied away from straightaway "excluding" as well.

They are caught in a rough spot with Trump and how to manage it at home.

Lol you are jumping too soon on trump’s statments… Since OP sindoor how many times he mentioned he stopped war and varying no. Of planes getting destroyed in each presso. Trump is big mouth egoistic maniac , now India can’t act impatient and justify his each lunatic word, so let things comes out.

6 hours ago, velu said:

in the morning gift nifty was showing 1000+ upmove in nifty , if it went up 1000pts , i might have lost 20/25 lakhs

:shock: BC kitna paisa hai tere paas.

13 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

This guy is suggesting Balochistan pe deal ho gayi hia shayad, jis tarah modi ki garlanding hui hai 

:giggle:

Ye bhai generally view detaa hai, Fact aur news kam. Have found gaps in his analysis many times.

Here are few facts:

EU wants oil prices as low as possible so that Russia doesnt benefit.

However, What Trump wants to achieve is Petro dollar deal with Saudis without raising the Oil price too much. He also wants to cust as many avenues of Oil to China as possible.

Hence, Venezuela is done (fits above requirement) I say, Iran will be attacked. Heat will reach Saudis. And they will sign Petro Dollar.

That will make China dependent on Russian Oil. Next President of US will take it from there.

So automatically, Balochs become a player in this Iran Petrodollar game.

10 hours ago, velu said:

Question was how did you manage the risk? 

12 hours ago, velu said:

bhai i am 40 now :(( 

Just 40 and already ready to take a loss of 25-30 lakh in a day trade or single trade!! Hmmm,Need to inform ED.

He has been massively sidelined by Goyal who i think will get his job.

Nothing about the deal. Will be gone in the reshuffle.

Lets wait for the deal to come out. The deal with the EU was very good. As was the Uk.

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Laser eyes saying he has no skin in the game in this deal.. sab kuch goyal pe daal diya:phehe: 

As i said, Full deal is not done. There is some serious sticking point. What is done is Venezuelan Oil and 18%. Gor needed to anounce it.

BTW, We dont have pressing need for more deals :phehe: other than above two. Rest all will be good to have and are futuristic. So we have time, SO expect Indian negotiators to keep putting their demands

1 hour ago, mishra said:

As i said, Full deal is not done. There is some serious sticking point. What is done is Venezuelan Oil and 18%. Gor needed to anounce it.

BTW, We dont have pressing need for more deals :phehe: other than above two. Rest all will be good to have and are futuristic. So we have time, SO expect Indian negotiators to keep putting their demands

They will continue to have deals on country basis that diversification is the only real strength

1 hour ago, G_B_ said:

They will continue to have deals on country basis that diversification is the only real strength

I didnt meant deal with other countries. What I meant was trade deal components of India US trade deal. The two component was Venezuelan Oil and current rate of tarrif to reset 18%. They were the ones which needed to be anaounced, 18% is what we needed, Venezuelan Oil in USD is what they bargained. Rest of components of US India trade deal can be chalked out. I am sure many components may have already been already nearly agreed too.