singhvivek141 Posted February 18 Posted February 18 52 minutes ago, Lord said: Also there is not enough education awareness. It should be taught right from childhood. But atleast in my time education then was all about ratta and passing exams. The era when we passed out (or rather our parents)...India was still a low income nation. Hence the priority was to earn the livelihood and in that case other aspects like cleanliness goes out of the window. Now, India has improved in that sense, we are still not a middle income group yet, but the circumstances have definitely improved multiple folds since mid 90s to early 2000s...so now subjects like Civic Sense and Social behavior can be included. Lord 1
Lord Posted February 18 Posted February 18 On 2/16/2026 at 8:20 PM, kepler37b said: WTF is happening in this country. WTF are these ghaste fights when we should sit down and create something? kepler37b and BacktoCricaddict 1 1
Nikhil_cric Posted February 19 Posted February 19 Water quality index , India is 120th out of 122 countries . We are a highly water stressed nation now and are going to be water scarce soon. 950 million should be the absolute threshold for our population. And even that is too much randomGuy 1
kepler37b Posted February 24 Posted February 24 1 hour ago, Tillu said: These guys should be deported to Guantanamo bay. Criticism from civics sense pov is fine. But not so if you want to ingratiate with the whitey. the whiteys will hate you even if you put ponds powder and fairness cream and eat burger with fork and spoon. NRIs should toughen up and NOT look for acceptance from whitey.
Tillu Posted February 24 Posted February 24 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: Criticism from civics sense pov is fine. But not so if you want to ingratiate with the whitey. the whiteys will hate you even if you put ponds powder and fairness cream and eat burger with fork and spoon. NRIs should toughen up and NOT look for acceptance from whitey. Easy Asians are a bigger immigrant group than Indians, but we never see such outrage from the MAGA crowd because they know they live in a foreign country and thus maintain a low profile. Why do we see such loud, boisterous and in your face behaviour even from the educated crowd. When will they understand this is not the right political environment to indulge in such crass behaviour. Lord 1
Lone Wolf Posted February 25 Posted February 25 Some anon once said Indians are lab rats in a supermassive experiment @Gollum guess he was right. Most useless ministry award goes to yours truly Gollum 1
Lord Posted February 26 Posted February 26 Ghor Kalyug. Good job by milords for a change https://zeenews.india.com/india/up-couple-death-penalty-banda-pocso-court-child-abuse-dark-web-scam-3019271.html
kepler37b Posted February 27 Posted February 27 (edited) On 2/25/2026 at 5:43 PM, Lone Wolf said: Some anon once said Indians are lab rats in a supermassive experiment @Gollum guess he was right. Most useless ministry award goes to yours truly The milk was sold by a independent, neighbourhood dairy farm. The *ers failed to invest in good cooling and the cooling chemical ethylene glycol got leaked into the milk. The issue is the indian reluctance at maintaining quality. On one end there are japanese and on another we have the indians. Edited February 27 by kepler37b
FischerTal Posted March 1 Posted March 1 this place is less than 40 km away from Lutyens Delhi. BJP has turned India into one giant landfill.
kepler37b Posted March 2 Posted March 2 10 hours ago, FischerTal said: this place is less than 40 km away from Lutyens Delhi. BJP has turned India into one giant landfill. Cannot really blame an individual for it. The economic growth and increasing prosperity has made the life in cities worse. Denser population and more pollution. The thing that did not change is the inability of the administrations. Lord 1
FischerTal Posted March 2 Posted March 2 (edited) Everyday walking through Indian city is playing with your life. they need to make A Wednesday movie again but this time terrorist is road contractor, builder and municipal bureaucrat @Mariyam@Gollum@Laaloo @ravishingravi Edited March 2 by FischerTal Mariyam, Gollum, Tillu and 1 other 4
Mariyam Posted March 2 Posted March 2 6 minutes ago, FischerTal said: Everyday walking through Indian city is playing with your life. they need to make A Wednesday movie again but this time terrorist is road contractor, builder and municipal bureaucrat @Mariyam@Gollum@Laaloo @ravishingravi We lose more people to infra related mishaps/ corruption everyday than what Dubai has lost in wartime to 800+ Iranian projectiles. The FIR includes the chief engineer (mostly a fall guy) and not the contractor or parent company. Lord, FischerTal and Laaloo 1 2
FischerTal Posted March 2 Posted March 2 23 minutes ago, Mariyam said: We lose more people to infra related mishaps/ corruption everyday than what Dubai has lost in wartime to 800+ Iranian projectiles. The FIR includes the chief engineer (mostly a fall guy) and not the contractor or parent company. BJP has institutionalized corruption right down from the Home Minister to the peon working for municipal corporation babus. Nothing has changed. Only the bribe takers have changed. BJP is literally Congress+ cow. ab toh Cow bhi nahi rahega lmao Mariyam 1
Lord Posted March 2 Posted March 2 3 minutes ago, FischerTal said: BJP has institutionalized corruption right down from the Home Minister to the peon working for municipal corporation babus. Nothing has changed. Only the bribe takers have changed. BJP is literally Congress+ cow. ab toh Cow bhi nahi rahega lmao That beef is buffalo FischerTal 1