Popular Post Ultimate_Game Posted March 7 Popular Post Posted March 7 @Mariyam the nation needs you! Report ASAP to the Modi stadium to watch the final live. Your auspicious presence, winning personality and aura is what will bring us glory just like 2011 WC! And while you're at it, infuse some life into the lifeless zombies who attend the match at that venue. Make them do dandiya in the stands or make any noise instead of bringing the team down. Your positive influence is sorely needed to counter-balance that stadium's negative energy Number, sorak, nevada and 9 others 1 11
Stan AF Posted March 7 Posted March 7 Yes sister Mariyam. Please do the needful. Mariyam and Ultimate_Game 2
Gollum Posted March 7 Posted March 7 Mariyam betrayed SRK, you think she won't do the same to Team BCCI? Mariyam 1
Ultimate_Game Posted March 7 Author Posted March 7 4 minutes ago, Gollum said: Mariyam betrayed SRK, you think she won't do the same to Team BCCI? Naah Mariyam's two true loves are MS Dhoni and Indian cricket Mariyam 1
Texy Posted March 8 Posted March 8 (edited) 6 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: @Mariyam is way prettier than this aunty though Edited March 8 by Texy Mariyam 1
vvvslaxman Posted March 8 Posted March 8 22 minutes ago, Texy said: @Mariyam is way prettier than this aunty though AI doesn't know lol I don't give that much details :) as i have not seen.
Mariyam Posted March 8 Posted March 8 Last Sunday I was supposed to be in Kolkata to watch the game at the Eden Gardens. Had some work in the city on Monday. Due to the war, the people who were supposed to fly down to Kolkata couldn't make it, due to airspace closures. So I ended up not going. On Thursday, I had tickets for the India Eng game at the Wankhede. But a bout of viral ensured that I stayed home. India is winning without me attending! My presence is no longer needed! We will win this game regardless Going to give this one a miss and watch it from the comfort of my home. New guy, Ultimate_Game and G_B_ 3
G_B_ Posted March 8 Posted March 8 2 hours ago, Mariyam said: Last Sunday I was supposed to be in Kolkata to watch the game at the Eden Gardens. Had some work in the city on Monday. Due to the war, the people who were supposed to fly down to Kolkata couldn't make it, due to airspace closures. So I ended up not going. On Thursday, I had tickets for the India Eng game at the Wankhede. But a bout of viral ensured that I stayed home. India is winning without me attending! My presence is no longer needed! We will win this game regardless Going to give this one a miss and watch it from the comfort of my home. I am a panauti too. Wont be watching. Getting wife to watch. Mariyam 1
FischerTal Posted March 8 Posted March 8 3 hours ago, Mariyam said: Last Sunday I was supposed to be in Kolkata to watch the game at the Eden Gardens. Had some work in the city on Monday. Due to the war, the people who were supposed to fly down to Kolkata couldn't make it, due to airspace closures. So I ended up not going. On Thursday, I had tickets for the India Eng game at the Wankhede. But a bout of viral ensured that I stayed home. India is winning without me attending! My presence is no longer needed! We will win this game regardless Going to give this one a miss and watch it from the comfort of my home. I didnt know your Hindu name was Ajinkya Bahane. Lord, New guy and Mariyam 3
Mariyam Posted March 8 Posted March 8 5 hours ago, G_B_ said: I am a panauti too. Wont be watching. Getting wife to watch. Too? I am not a panauti New guy 1
Ultimate_Game Posted March 8 Author Posted March 8 Mission Accomplished! Sabko bahut bahut mubarak! Mariyam 1