A poll  

20 members have voted

1. 1. Are the best two teams playing the final?

• Yes - duh
    • No - my team was the best
    • Can’t say - my formula of how the game is to be played needs an update
  2. 2. Where will King Kohli show his gorilla antics the best?

• While batting
    • While fielding
    • Both - the cricket ground is a zoo
  3. 3. Who should GT open in the final?

• Gill & Sai S - don’t change the winning combination
    • Gill/SaiS & Holder - throw in the wild card
    • Gill/SaiS & Sindhu - let Sindhu try to get some quick runs, if he gets out, no big deal!

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 06/01/26 at 02:00 AM

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Minus Suryavanshi, this is a crap season

yes.  Needed him in final

6 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

He sucked in the one season where he was picked for 23 crores. He couldn't handle price tag pressure.

He sucked coz he was pushed down to 5 and 6 to accommodate captain Rahane. When he was the leading performer for KKR he played at 3 or as an opener. But after giving him 23 cr they brought in Rahane as captain and opener and pushed Venky to 5 and 6. Venky's game is not to bat at 5 or 6. He's not like Dube. KKR blundered by bringing in Rahane. They should've given the captaincy to Venky or Rinku and they would've been in a much better situation.

3 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Deserved to get a long run with the Indian team but didn't thanks to our so called "stars" who always shyte the bed in knockouts. If we had likes of Venky, Krunal, Dube, Hardik, Ishan, Axar etc. in the team earlier we wouldn't have laid eggs in knockouts.

Yeah, we wouldn’t have qualified for KOs.

1 minute ago, maniac said:

Minus Suryavanshi, this is a crap season

What do you mean?

Look at Kohli - batting like the boy wonder!!   Another title for the Kohli..... that matters. One title for Kohli was not justice. Now he will have won multiple titles. Though I must admit 3 will be better than 2? Don't you agree?

1 minute ago, Lord said:

Pandu was insecure. Would have been a perfect replacement of him when Pandu bowed out

We always had the players but we always preferred stars over performers. Things changed in the last WT20 and we all saw what a team full of performers and youngsters can do.

2 minutes ago, Vickydev said:

Peaking Wolves turned into Leaking Wolves @zen

Bad bowling so far … though credit to RCB too

Rashid bhai, kabhi toh zimmedari lo. Snatch the ball from captain and create magic, that is why Warne was so great. 

Even as Afghan captain, he would hide and bowl easy overs.