Old guy Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Go easy on Panther... It's just a fun thread by him... Lol yeah he is funny sometimes but some new members can easily get trolled:cantstop:
Rob9 Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 I don't know if yadav bowled a brilliant spell overall. But seeing the wicket deliveries...the one to bailey and mitchell marsh were awesome. Other 3 wickets can be termed lucky in a practice match i believe.
bulbul Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 OP is right , except for one wicket rest all are lucky strikes.
MCcricket Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 On a flat deck where all bowlers looked pedestrian except for first few overs in the first innings where the pitch had some juice, he did get two easy wickets but his spell was good , he bowled with control and if he is able to move the ball at that pace , he hurried the Aussies on the slowish track and his pace is more skiddier then the speed suggests.
rkt.india Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 I don't know if yadav bowled a brilliant spell overall. But seeing the wicket deliveries...the one to bailey and mitchell marsh were awesome. Other 3 wickets can be termed lucky in a practice match i believe. How beaten by pace can be called lucky?
vvvslaxman Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MVe4REgiPmo]Virender Sehwag - 119 - vs Pakistan - 2008 - HQby nparaheem puthuparamba - YouTube[/ame] Enjoy Rao Ifthikar bowling Panther till you recover :cantstop:
vishalvirsingh Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 I am Quite excited and Umesh has increased our expectations from him..... I had stated that he wud be more successfull than bhuvnesh but it seems now.... He will be way ahead than Bhuvi or ishant........ I am also excited about the fullish length Ishant bowled at....he maintained pace between 132 to 140 but kept it fullish......curbing his natural tendency to bowl SHORT...that Got him wickets He bowled 2 guys including Watson and got one more to prove that he is in the right form...... I wud put my money on India reaching atleast the Finals as Kohli dhoni and karthik r in Great form...shikhar Dhawan also Looks OK and hopefully he will manage himself.... If Raina bats after Dhoni than he will score and if he bats earlier he will fail....... I was playing an MCA match and 4 guys ahead of me got bowled in first 9 balls of the match And then I went hit 2 4"s n got a high rising ball which I edged to keeper as I cudnt negotiate the Pace.......had I batted when the ball wud have lost shine or the Fastest dangerous bowler wud have gone.....I wud have surely scored a 50 Dhoni sacrifices Rohit n Raina and comes to bat when there is no swing...... Dhoni has better technique ( what ever u call his style) than raina and Rohit...... These 2 guys won't score even 10 runs if they come to bat when the BALL is new and if the ball is old these guys will demolish the opposition..... Dhoni shud bat at 4 or 5
velu Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 any paki bowler got 5 wickets in 4 overs before vs aussies ??
FischerTal Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 any paki bowler got 5 wickets in 4 overs before vs aussies ?? the secret to do this is not drink pakistani buffalo milk :secret:
King Tendulkar Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 It's difficult :((' date=' After the Beef theory failed I have been pushing the camel meat and Pakistani buffalo milk theory, hopefully this was just a one off performance.[/quote']:hysterical:
velu Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 It's difficult :((' date=' After the Beef theory failed I have been pushing the camel meat and Pakistani buffalo milk theory, hopefully this was just a one off performance.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: according to our ex coach gary kirsten , having sex improves speed , so why dont you guys experiment with camel or buffalo sex to bowl fast.. :giggle::giggle:
vayuu1 Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Bhai,dua karo ki aisey lucky spell aur aisey lucky batting or fielding humare bowler aur batsman lagatar karte rahe.
Square Drive Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 You can clearly see it Aussies were throwing their wickets away. + This :agree:
panther Posted June 5, 2013 Author Posted June 5, 2013 any paki bowler got 5 wickets in 4 overs before vs aussies ?? Yh akhtar
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical: Haters gon' hate. You guys are just jealous. :beee: yes, i completely agree with you on this priyanka ji :icflove::icflove::icflove:
I6MTW Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 yes' date=' i completely agree with you on this priyanka ji :icflove::icflove::icflove:[/quote'] ICF's Professional Stalker.
maniac Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Agree....Ishant earned his 3 wickets unlike Yadav who was given freebies on a platter .......people still show no respect to him :((
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 ICF's Professional Stalker. jeeleess peeples :beee:
saket123 Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 Taking pics of one self is haram according to some scholars.