• Rohit Sharma
    • Ishant Sharma
    • Suresh Raina
    • Vinay Kumar
    • R Ashwin
    • Dinesh Karthik

Lol at Dinesh Karthik and Raian in the poll options. Both of these people hardly get attention. People wait for just couple of failures for these two and they are booted out of the team. Has to be Rohit Sharma. Ishant get's a beneift of doubt since India don't have any world class bowlers or produce special bowlers. Batsmans, we have plenty but don't know kya pyaar hai selectors ko Rohit se.

Why is Raina there. He has a lot of match winning knocks. It is gotta be Nohit Sharma. There are not many good bowlers, that why Ishant gets selected. On the other hand, in spite of huge number of very good batsmen, this hack gets selected repeatedly just because he is supposed to have some kinda unnatural talent. This talent means **** if you can not convert it into results. Commentators have orgasms if this guy scores in double figures.

Thread title says - Most pampered. Not asking who's better player.
What exactly is most pampered means. I thought its a guy who does not perform but gets selected. Isn't that clearly explained how Nohit does not performs but get selected. Ishant, even though does not perform but India does not have many options. Raina performs most of the times. What are you moaning about ??? :dontknow:
What exactly is most pampered means. I thought its a guy who does not perform but gets selected. Isn't that clearly explained how Nohit does not performs but get selected. Ishant' date=' even though does not perform but India does not have many options. Raina performs most of the times. What are you moaning about ??? :dontknow:[/quote'] I saw your first line about Raina having match winning knocks and I thought you are trying to support Raina :) Nevermind.

Rohit the tailunted Sharma... Mr. "So much time', Mr "Elegance", Mr. " Great Technique", Mr. "Class Player" Can never understand this bull$h!t hype and pampering given to him.. Guys like M.Tiwary, STiwary, Rahane werent given the same number of chances... I would even play I.Pathan over R.Sharma purely as a batsman

Rohit the tailunted Sharma... Mr. "So much time', Mr "Elegance", Mr. " Great Technique", Mr. "Class Player" Can never understand this bull!t hype and pampering given to him.. Guys like M.Tiwary, STiwary, Rahane werent given the same number of chances... I would even play I.Pathan over R.Sharma purely as a batsman
Rohit Sharma averaged 38 in 2010, 55 in 2011, 50 in 2013 as well. He had really horror 2012, otherwise, he is going really well.
Rohit the tailunted Sharma... Mr. "So much time', Mr "Elegance", Mr. " Great Technique", Mr. "Class Player" Can never understand this bull!t hype and pampering given to him.. Guys like M.Tiwary, STiwary, Rahane werent given the same number of chances... I would even play I.Pathan over R.Sharma purely as a batsman
how can you speak like this about a mumbai kundian ? a great mumbaikar..shame on you.:omg: