1):--D R S 2):--D I S 3 and 4) Dhawan and Bhuvan 5)Yadav 6)Kohli Special mention to Rayudu,Aaron and Misraji who are on the radar to break in to my top 6

what abt tirumala chetty suman :dontknow:

Kohli - Just wants to win every game thats how it feels MSD -While I have been critical of him but I also respect him for winning the 3 major titles as a skipper and for ODI format he is brilliant love his batting and the calmness he brings in the big match situations plus respect the way he celebrated the T20,CT or the 2011 WC win was quite humble :hatsoff: Pujara -Run machine and a very determined cricketer Bhuvi - Looks like a very simple and down to earth bloke but I just can't laughing when he finishes his delivery after that during his follow through it seems as he is worried that he is not getting any wickets aisa lagta hai k uske dimag me bahut kuch chal raha hota hai may be he is thinking that his biggest fan on ICF beetle ji might be expecting a wicket from him. Jadeja - Used to hate him initially but the guy gives his 100% on the field plays with full commitment Shami- Looks like one of those guys whom the skipper would say that Shami bhai aaj wicket udane hai opposition team k agar tuney wicket uda k match jita dia to aaj rat ki biryani meri taraf se :haha: Rahane - Really hope he does well loved his celebration in Newzealand after he got his first century another guy who is down to earth and simple Named 7 instead but these are the 7 from the current team whom I am fan of

no Rayudu?:((