So how many of you fans planning to take a break from cricket after the World Cup?

This always come across whenever a big tournament is about to end. I love cricket so much that can't stay away from it. I will continue to watch' date=' but just like after 2011 wc, I will try to log myself out of the ICF website on my regular home pc and would probably stay away from discussions so that I don't have to comeback and check those particular ones agian. But regarding watching cricket, it's part of life and that will never go away. So yeah, will continue to watch and just probably stay away from forums for a while.[/quote'] So you are getting tired of us and need a break :whack: I don't understand why people need to go away 100% and not just check as much.
Another CSK mauling by MI hands coming up. Almost feel pity for them.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Bambi dreams are so cute and fragile :mama:
I don't understand why people need to go away 100% and not just check as much.
100% kaha yaar. Tujhe pata hai THAT i am not one of those who will say "Last day on ICF" lol. I can not stop myself from posting on a particular topic if I see someone has posted some gibberish against a certain player etc, just to get the poster straight :). So I never go away from forum or will ever 100% lol.
IPL is break time. No need to take that crap seriousyl. Just enjoy for what masala it brings
Exactly i dont think anyone is emotionally invested in ipl.
exactly.ipl is the break,more like a vacation lol
Real fun starts after the world cup. Plenty of my friends aren't actually much interested in the world cup but super excited for IPL. Will be fun trolling my kannadiga and MI friends .
who do I support again? See I dont take it seriously :proud: Edit: I wanted to quote Zeligs post but I quoted yours instead
Hope players are not thinking about IPL much like ICF eers and their sole focus is on semi final...else WE ARE DOOMED :((
Don't Think So There Are Professional And Probably Hold The CWC in Higher Regard Than IPL