bulbul Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 I think Aus will be handed bigger thrashing than what we gave to SA. you are writing different opinions in different threads :giggle:
Laaloo Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 you are writing different opinions in different threads :giggle: the australian mind games surely seem to be working. but its working on indian fans only :hysterical::hysterical:
vvvslaxman Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 you are writing different opinions in different threads :giggle: KT syndrome(King Tendulkar) :--D Make sure you cover all the bases.. so that you can bump the right thread
Vilander Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 For some weird reason i want NZ to win more than India..would love it if Aus get beaten either by Ind or NZ...i think being beaten by NZ in final would be more crushing for them..but hey i think Aus will beat Ind and beat NZ in the finals..thats the way it is.
Debutant Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Nope. Team India has already exceeded my expectations. Bangalore not wining the IPL is gonna be more disappointing :dontmentionit:
bowl_out Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Nope. Team India has already exceeded my expectations. Bangalore not wining the IPL is gonna be more disappointing :dontmentionit: :hysterical: Prepare to be disappointed
Debutant Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 :hysterical: Prepare to be disappointed Dekh lenge be :poink:
bulbul Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Nope. Team India has already exceeded my expectations. Bangalore not wining the IPL is gonna be more disappointing :dontmentionit: Don't worry we will thrash everyone this year :dance:
vvvslaxman Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Don't worry we will thrash everyone this year :dance: :giggle: Punjab will thrash everyone and lose to KKR in the final, Mamataji will declare state holiday and award 1 crore for 3rd IPL win.
maniac Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 after the cb series,if one would have predicted a win against pak and a slot in the semis,Most fans would have taken it hands down. But the way we played that is 70 wickets,top 5 scoring 100s at different stages and total domination by being the best team by some margin in this tournament,I will be totally devastated if we lose this.
Debutant Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 :giggle: Punjab will thrash everyone and lose to KKR in the final' date=' Mamataji will declare state holiday and award 1 crore for 3rd IPL win.[/quote'] CSK fan :hehe:
maniac Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 CSK fan :hehe: Rcb fan :hysterical: get ready to watch the legendary :mi: :srh: games
sensible-indian Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 I'm sorry but thinking it wont matter if we lose, we have already done enough etc. is kind of defeatist mentality and doesnt fit the mentality of champions. Its what minnows/losers think to guard themselves in case they lose, so it wont affect them emotionally. As far as World Cup is concerned, its all or nothing. Nobody remembers the runner ups or semi finalists. Its the CHAMPIONS who matter. World Cup comes once every 4 years and next time, we may not get the chance. This is a great opportunity and the team should try to make the most of it and give everything they got. If they are beaten by a better side, then kudos to them. Very good post.
adi B Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 I don't think they are going to think like that "We have done enough". From a fan's perspective we expected far worse results. India is a professional side. If they lose most likely it will be due opposition turn up big time. exactly.players like kohli,raina,dhoni,ashwin,dhawan,nohit etc are winners,be it ICC tournaments,domestic tournaments or tamasha league,these guys have a winning mentality
adi B Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 Nope. Team India has already exceeded my expectations. Bangalore not wining the IPL is gonna be more disappointing :dontmentionit: you are talking as if rcb are winners lol,they have never won it,so it is nothing new :giggle:
Debutant Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 you are talking as if rcb are winners lol' date='they have never won it,so it is nothing new :giggle:[/quote'] Still they are the best team of IPL :dontknow: Just like Saffers are the best in WC
bulbul Posted March 24, 2015 Posted March 24, 2015 you are talking as if rcb are winners lol' date='they have never won it,so it is nothing new :giggle:[/quote'] Wait n wtach... Oh i forgot you are supporter of LKC team :hysterical: :hysterical: