Stuge Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Haha off field sledginghttp://m.hindustantimes.com/world-t20/india-vs-pak-not-just-cricket-more-of-a-border-rivalry-ashwin/story-qATDH3MMbe3qR4F3Ao1rfO.htmlSent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
beetle Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Why can't these guys keep their mouths shut and concentrate on the coming game??Ek Rohit aur ek yeh tweaker, Stuge and speedster 3
WC2011INDIA Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 he should shut his mouth.Whenever he says something before match we go on to lose... tweaker 1
Stuge Posted March 18, 2016 Author Posted March 18, 2016 http://m.sportskeeda.com/cricket/2016-icc-t20-world-cup-scientific-astrologer-predicts-india-will-not-winSent from my A0001 using Tapatalk ^ lolSent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
beetle Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 (edited) Dhoni's karmic quota is overI read this on 12th but didn't want to post it ...some people believe this stuff. Edited March 18, 2016 by radhika tweaker 1
New guy Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Shut up Ashwin, dont try to emaluate Pak players adi B and tweaker 2
Autonomous Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 This time all statements from Indian Players. First ghar ka amir aka Rohit and now Ashwin Ji :D adi B 1
Fat Tony Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Doesn't matter Pakistan aint winning tomorrow.New to forum btw beetle, sscomp32, tweaker and 3 others 6
Nash Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 India won all wars.India won all the world cup matches.Ashwin is smart guy. adi B and New guy 1 1
adi B Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Interesting,all comments coming from the indian camp unlike Pakistan before the world cup last year.I get the feeling ashwin and rohit will perform tomorrow,they'll be pumped up for tomorrow's game ,I am uncertain of the result though.pakistan have a good chance of Winning tbh
deathmonger Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 Interesting,all comments coming from the indian camp unlike Pakistan before the world cup last year.I get the feeling ashwin and rohit will perform tomorrow,they'll be pumped up for tomorrow's game ,I am uncertain of the result though.pakistan have a good chance of Winning tbhTbh, New Zealand are one of the better T20I teams and has the second best WL ratio in the last two years after India. Pak and Bang are two of the worse teams in the last two years.
zen Posted March 18, 2016 Posted March 18, 2016 As long as they can back their comments with performance on field, it is ok Pak players would like to make comments too but the record against them does not allow them to open up. I think they were all finally forced to shut up after the game at Mohali
kira Posted March 19, 2016 Posted March 19, 2016 Pakistan has no rivalry with us, they are Minnows and need to be crushed sscomp32 and Iconoclast 1 1
Lannister Posted March 19, 2016 Posted March 19, 2016 This is how it should be, players should have freedom to speak their mind, something we didn't see often under the boring leadership of Dhoni. beetle and sscomp32 2
jf1gp_1 Posted March 19, 2016 Posted March 19, 2016 Pakistan has no rivalry with us, they are Minnows and need to be crushedRight and that's what NZ did to india
Iconoclast Posted March 19, 2016 Posted March 19, 2016 (edited) Funny man ... only talks when he is playing on custom home made pitches. Edited March 19, 2016 by Iconoclast
kira Posted March 19, 2016 Posted March 19, 2016 Right and that's what NZ did to indiaKya rank hai nz ka? Kya rank hai India ka? Kya rank hai Pakistan ka? Aukaat mein rho minnows beetle 1