Best year for INDIA in SENA ever

6 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

Not bad for a guy whose worst intenrational skipper ever and should be dropped just for his captaincy.

I dream of the glory years of white washes and meek surrender under previous skipper:phehe:

he is a pathetic captain no doubt, defensive, strategically poor and regularly makes inane team changes. Ind won despite his captaincy.

Just now, SK_IH said:

he is a pathetic captain no doubt, defensive, strategically poor and regularly makes inane team changes. Ind won despite his captaincy.

Hah hah  He does something you guys on your key boards wont get.  More importanmt then any chess moves.  Instills drive, fight, passion, commitment, aggression, never say die attitutide in to team.  Results are there to see.

Seems most want the process more then the results:phehe:

1 minute ago, SK_IH said:

Boss he gets so much flak when we lose. Deserved the credit when we have won.

It's under him that we have been number 1 test side for 25 months now. Under him, our pacers have now become so potent. No number of threads and expert opinions can take that away from him.

4 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

Hah hah  He does something you guys on your key boards wont get.  More importanmt then any chess moves.  Instills drive, fight, passion, commitment, aggression, never say die attitutide in to team.  Results are there to see.

acha theek hai bhai

4 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Boss he gets so much flak when we lose. Deserved the credit when we have won.

It's under him that we have been number 1 test side for 25 months now. Under him, our pacers have now become so potent. No number of threads and expert opinions can take that away from him.

he should have won atleast one series so far out of two played this year. Batting under him has gone to the dogs,will you blame him for that, if you are attrubuting bowler's success to his name.

12 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

acha theek hai bhai

he should have won atleast one series so far out of two played this year. Batting under him has gone to the dogs,will you blame him for that, if you are attrubuting bowler's success to his name.

Yes we should have and he got flak for those losses. Based on those losses, will you continue to abuse him after today's win?

As for batting, how has the batting 'gone to the dogs' when it's under him that we have started to score 500-600s at home something we had stopped doing from 2011-12 onwards? Away batting has regressed only slightly, check the scores on 2014 tour of Eng or 2013 tour of SA. It was not that we were hitting 350-400 in every innings.

9 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

Yes we should have and he got flak for those losses. Based on those losses, will you continue to abuse him after today's win?

As for batting, how has the batting 'gone to the dogs' when it's under him that we have started to score 500-600s at home something we had stopped doing from 2011-12 onwards? Away batting has regressed only slightly, check the scores on 2014 tour of Eng or 2013 tour of SA. It was not that we were hitting 350-400 in every innings.

i am not abusing him , i am just stating a fact regarding his captaincy. a win cant chnage what was on display in so far as his captaincy is concerned. A quintessential follow the ball captain. However his contribution in so far as captaincy in three matches won was him winning the toss ín couple of them lol

Edited by SK_IH
44 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

He is also a *ing beast of a batsman.

54 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

when did you join kohlis PR team KT :phehe: 

Kohli is a tactically limited captain. His selections time and again have proved costly for us.

Have have to admit, his attitude and immense passion for his team's performance brings 200% out of the bowlers. Dhoni always used to let the game drift away and never knew how to handle quicks.

What Dhoni was for Spinners Kohli is 10 times that to Fast bowlers. Being a top order batsman facing fast bowlers all his life explains this I guess.