"India are scared of our team": Shahryar Khan

Surprisingly, it doesn't hurt. But what really hurts is the minnow mentality Pakistani fan have generated that they consider themselves best team in the world after winning a tournament, which was solely played one last time because India were defending champions.  I mean, Bangladeshi fan who? :)))

Just now, Scar said:

Surprisingly, it doesn't hurt. But what really hurts is the minnow mentality Pakistani fan have generated that they consider themselves best team in the world after winning a tournament, which was solely played one last time because India were defending champions.  I mean, Bangladeshi fan who? :)))

Celebrating an ICC tournament win is minnow mentality now. Okay then, what next ?Celebrating a WC win is minnow mentality ?

25 minutes ago, AhmedArzoo said:

"We challenge India to come and play bilateral cricket with us. They don't play us, they are scared of our team. They say we'll play you in ICC matches but they won't play us otherwise.": Shahryar Khan in ceremony by PM for the CT winning team yesterday.

After applying Google Translate to Senile Khan's statement:

We are totally desperate to play a bilateral series against India.  We will do anything to get this windfall.  We will threaten them with lawsuits which we know are doomed to fail.  We will go toss slimy Giles Clarke's Salad.   We badly need the money that Indian series will generate for us.   Just like the last Indian tour in 2003 that saved us from Bankruptcy.  

We will even create fake accounting ledgers that show massive losses which will help our beggaring case at the ICC.   Please forget the budget that we published just one year earlier, which showed the PCB as more profitable than even the Aussie board.   We had to do that so that our restless awaam and cricketers won't point out the generous amounts of money our PCB executives spend on themselves.   

Here's a video that shows what Senile Khan would do if BCCI agreed to a bilateral series:

Celebrating victory is fair but have you seen the reaction of Pakistani fans, most of them are thinking of their team as invincible and how India will be thrashed if they were to play against them currently. 

7 minutes ago, AhmedArzoo said:

Celebrating an ICC tournament win is minnow mentality now. Okay then, what next ?Celebrating a WC win is minnow mentality ?

Edited by Scar
10 minutes ago, AhmedArzoo said:

Its a CT dude,Nz ,SA and WI have won it too.We have won it twice,perform this way for five more years in ICC tournaments then you can brag ,like we can.

Oh poor baby, Trying to provoke me eh? Let me break it down for you "budhau" khan saheb, the thing is, when our board earns profit, we invest in school cricket, academies, cricket at the grass root levels, ICL's & IPL's, but when you earn profit's, you put your money in the pockets of Lashkar's & Jaish e- Mohammed's of your country, Isn't the domestic structure of your country pathetic and gone to the dogs? Maybe the reason why you churn out "gali nukkad " type of cricketers and make them captains of your country, and we churn out sophisticated and polished players like Kohli, Dravid etc who have made their mark from school cricket . Its evident that you are butt hurt since no country tours you, and you are venting it out with your Jihadi mentality on us, not working I am afraid, "aagey jaao chutta nahi hai "! 

Edited by Sean Bradley
1 hour ago, AhmedArzoo said:

Lol its so obvious a lot of Indians are still in pain after the defeat even though they try their best to hide it. Hilarious. 

Too bad its gonna hurt for a long time since its gonna be a while since we meet again :)

Nopes we don't because we know lightening strikes at same place only once. 

Pakistan is a Minnow and will stay a Minnow !!!!!!!!

you forgot the ATG keeper Rashid latif.

48 minutes ago, DGBOSS said:

Just amazing how many clowns this country has in its cricketing circles - Miandad, Sohail, Basit Ali, SHaryar Khan, Najam Sethi...list is endless...

2 hours ago, AhmedArzoo said:

Lol its so obvious a lot of Indians are still in pain after the defeat even though they try their best to hide it. Hilarious. 

Too bad its gonna hurt for a long time since its gonna be a while since we meet again :)

i wonder what sort of pathetic guys are you people. chest thumping over a game of cricket. There are lot more important things in life than a silly game of cricket. Yes...majority of the  game loving Indians were disappointed a bit , but not to the extends you want us to be. And if you think that  this is  THE FIRST instance  in a multi tounrment  other than world cup where all major teams participated & where IND & PAK came head to head in final  you are mistaken.Yes here in champions trophy final  IND got defeated.But PAK was thrashed in the final of B&H 85 seriesby IND. That time even your ATG  kaptaan bottle topper Khan even with his bottle top expertise came a cropper. So  that means not even a matter of slightest 'hurt'. Any way even with out these tit for tat results there are no 'hurts'.This because hurts are often associated with lot lot more serious matters in life.For us  only 'disappointments'. 'Hurts' are  for you delusional Pakistanis because in a nation where bomb blasts in every nuke & corner  almost every other day 'extremes'  in silly games are the order.Hence 'hurts' & 'chest thumpings' for losses & wins respectively. We Indians  have lots of important things to 'get hurt' in real life.

Edited by rtmohanlal