New guy Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 16 minutes ago, Shunya said: Isnt the same being done by Laaloo n others here...look at that speedheat guy. Every thread he will post the same pakau memes...There will be no connection and they continue with those dumb sh.it being written...lunges, bot, chamcha this, chamcha that... That is boring as well... I don't see them opening new threads on the same topic. They just respond when someone brings up Dhoni. This is what happens when you make trolls as mods on Dhoni fan quota Laaloo, adi B and speedheat 1 2
Shunya Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 7 minutes ago, New guy said: I don't see them opening new threads on the same topic. They just respond when someone brings up Dhoni. This is what happens when you make trolls as mods on Dhoni fan quota Opening new or thread or not. There are plenty of threads where same things are kept on being repeated even when Dhoni is nowhere connected to the thread topic. I mean seriously, even you would be bored seeing same sh.it about lunges, bot and these dumb memes in every thread. There is another troll mod who clearly fulfilling his agenda for spreading hate since many days now. Velu has long way to catch upto him. Rasgulla 1
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 3 minutes ago, Shunya said: Opening new or thread or not. There are plenty of threads where same things are kept on being repeated even when Dhoni is nowhere connected to the thread topic. I mean seriously, even you would be bored seeing same sh.it about lunges, bot and these dumb memes in every thread. There is another troll mod who clearly fulfilling his agenda for spreading hate since many days now. Velu has long way to catch upto him. My sympathies with you speedheat and New guy 2
Shunya Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 6 minutes ago, maniac said: My sympathies with you lol...thank you Rasgulla 1
Nonbeliever Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Thank God bolt did not challenge dhoni. Else we would have lost our best cricketer for the sake of Olympics 100 meter gold. Laaloo and Rasgulla 1 1
Gollum Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 PR guys of Dhoni and Kohli can be better utilized in promoting Modi sarkar. Saare foreign investor kaam chod ke aa jaayenge India me invest karne ke liye. velu, Laaloo, Shunya and 2 others 1 4
Rasgulla Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 3 hours ago, Shunya said: Isnt the same being done by Laaloo n others here...look at that speedheat guy. Every thread he will post the same pakau memes...There will be no connection and they continue with those dumb sh.it being written...lunges, bot, chamcha this, chamcha that... That is boring as well... He is a hypocrite... He ll never speak against them LOL.
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 (edited) Android operating systems have names like ice cream,jelly beans,cake etc etc can’t the desi rookie village developer can’t come up with something more original while naming their bots Edited December 13, 2017 by maniac Laaloo and speedheat 2
Vilander Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 3 hours ago, Vk1 said: There's a concerted propaganda to show Dhoni being supremely fit implying that he definitely needs to be in the team. What we actually need to check is his hand eye coordination. With age fitness could be maintained but that timing and power often comes down with age. Dhoni would fare poorly in this. dude excellent post. what is your opinion on the first game in Dharamshala where concerted propaganda assumed pan national proportions, where SL contrived to show that without Dhoni India would have been all out for 30, they surely schemed to make him score 60 odd and India reached three figures. che che.. Shunya and Mariyam 2
Vilander Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 3 hours ago, maniac said: Pandya was clearly smiling all the time...didn’t even look like trying anyway how did Dhoni win the dash,both looked like finished at the same time? Got to say though for an officially 36 years old(+give or take 2-3) Dhoni is extremely fit...will give him that...but then again Baba Ramdev is too...Should we select Babaji as our keeper-bat? he was probably frothing in the mouth that looked like his teeth. amazing you think baba ramdev is fit, he is flexible for sure..are you that kind of fit too
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 7 minutes ago, Vilander said: he was probably frothing in the mouth that looked like his teeth. amazing you think baba ramdev is fit, he is flexible for sure..are you that kind of fit too You know that bulging muscles < > fitness right?
Vilander Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 2 minutes ago, maniac said: You know that bulging muscles < > fitness right? babaji is amazing great yogi, but you know winning a tug off war / dance off against a muppet is not fitness right
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 7 minutes ago, Vilander said: babaji is amazing great yogi, but you know winning a tug off war / dance off against a muppet is not fitness right Yep....typing on a forum probably fighting through carpal tunnel is.
velu Posted December 13, 2017 Author Posted December 13, 2017 Velu you are funny and I know you trying to be humorous. But constantly making dhoni threads in various ways pimping him means you keep repeating same joke again and again . Initially it was funny but now it’s become boring it’s like rasgulla and how he mentions tendulkar in every post he makes . Repetitve in anything means boring variation guys . trying my best to keep icf free if hate [emoji3]you can see that special one is still getting annoyed Vilander 1
Ellipsism Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 He’s a proper athlete, one of the best going around in Asia along with Pandya and Hassan.
veer Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 Dhoni has worked hard to maintain his match-ready fitness.. Runs like a boss!! Haters are going to hate... but who cares... you got keyboard and free time so type it away.. Shunya, speedheat, CommonMan and 1 other 2 2
Vilander Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 1 hour ago, velu said: trying my best to keep icf free if hate you can see that special one is still getting annoyed if Dhoni had played for any team other than CSK he will be hailed a national hero with undivided loyalty besides the test fans who would still not rate him much. Thats the bottom-line basically. velu and CommonMan 1 1
Vilander Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 52 minutes ago, Ellipsism said: Hassan and are you from pakistan :)
Ellipsism Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 1 minute ago, Vilander said: and are you from pakistan :) Did I deny that? From an objective point of view Hasan is a serious athlete, you don’t have to take my word for it but maybe you would take Ian Bishops?
maniac Posted December 13, 2017 Posted December 13, 2017 3 minutes ago, Vilander said: if Dhoni had played for any team other than CSK he will be hailed a national hero with undivided loyalty besides the test fans who would still not rate him much. Thats the bottom-line basically. There is nothing to do with him playing for CSK....do you see Ashwin,Jadeja,Raina or Vijay all ex CSK players getting this divisive opinion? Stop Being the victim. The opinions on all of those guys seem pretty consistent...I don’t see them getting any hate. Infact after Shashank Manohar’s reign,people have changed their opinion including moi over Srini fkin Mama and you are saying Dhoni hate is because of a bias Yeah there could be some banter regarding franchise cricket but most dhoni hate comes from his on field shenanigans in internationals. Gollum, speedheat and beetle 3