Cricketics Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 Looks like Punjab won’t come to shop for players tomorrow. They are shutting shop today itself.
rkt.india Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 5 minutes ago, Cricketics said: I though he was retained for 14 some crorees. No.
PBN Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 you can pick a really good team under 5 crore with uncapped players
Scarface Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 1 minute ago, adi B said: Kindly update on delhi team? Who have we bought Gambo and Maxwell so far
beetle Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 1 minute ago, adi B said: Kindly update on delhi team? Who have we bought Gambhir good bid. Maxwell too high.
Cricketics Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 1 minute ago, rkt.india said: No. Read this https://m.sportskeeda.com/cricket/punjabs-ipl-retention-mistake it says it will cost around 12.5 crore. Surely they will have to pay him more than 7 which you are saying. That is a very bad retain by Punjab for that price.
Zelig Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 1 minute ago, SK_IH said: finchy, csk should go for him No, thanks. Keep the money for Evin.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 KXIP - Rahul, Nair, yuvi, miller, ashwin, axar Thats a strong team on paper sarcastic 1
SK_IH Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 Just now, Zelig said: No, thanks. Keep the money for Evin. evin going to asterix 1
Cricketics Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 If not Finch I want either Guptill, Munro or LyNn, at least one of the four for Delhi.
PBN Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 1 minute ago, Cricketics said: Read this https://m.sportskeeda.com/cricket/punjabs-ipl-retention-mistake it says it will cost around 12.5 crore. Surely they will have to pay him more than 7 which you are saying. That is a very bad retain by Punjab for that price. the purse gets reduced..not sure if the players are paid that amount
wanted_desi Posted January 27, 2018 Posted January 27, 2018 Very impressed with Zinta this time around, going full out and getting some good picks. Very strong batting line up, needs good fast bowlers.