Shubman Gill is the real deal!!!

maniac

Arre yaar you have misunderstood, if he is a talented batsman he should adapt to conditions. He needs to change gears. He needs to bat aggressively in T20 (IPL). That's how talented players are. Example Kohli, AB, Babar Azam, Williamson, etc.

Kohli himself failed in 1st season of IPL

what is babar azam doing in that list, shubhman gill is a better batsman then babar azam

That's not his style, he's not a hitter. You can't expect everyone to have that ability, especially when they've been taught to bat correctly and value their wicket

For a U19 kid, Gill's strokes have a lot of power.

He will be a hitter in the Kohli, Rahul, Samson mould... that is hit while playing proper cricketing shots ( instead of slogging )

^ Sarfaraz doesn't look as someone who has the sound basics right.

Sarfaraz was the best batsman technique wise in U19 WC on pitches here top order struggled, he was the one who scored runs on tough pitches. Even in final against WI on a green pitch.

Kohli himself failed in 1st season of IPL

what is babar azam doing in that list, shubhman gill is a better batsman then babar azam

Hey Troller Pls check the world T20 ranking for who the Babar Azam is. Then you will realize your Sh*tman Gill is nowhere on the earth to compare with technically sound batsman like Azam. :cantstop:

http://www.lgiccrankings.com/ranking/t20/batting/

Hey Troller Pls check the world T20 ranking for who the Babar Azam is. Then you will realize your Sh*tman Gill is nowhere on the earth to compare with technically sound batsman like Azam. :cantstop:

http://www.lgiccrankings.com/ranking/t20/batting/

the best t20 batsman is a 8 , icc rankings are a sham

let him win games like abdv kohli n all n i dnt mean keeping pilling numbers against WI only

Again you are trolling yaar. He played lot of good match winning innings may be you dont remember at all. :cantstop: He is just 23 years old kid and promising talent. He will break all the records. You will see the real stats in another 3 years time. After playing just 20 T20 innings he was able to become the #1 T20 batsmen where non of the Indian batsmen (Including ABDV and Kohli :cantstop:) ever did. He is our future. 

@Lala - I heard Pakistan got all out for 168 against a Div 2 Kent team:phehe:

When is the test series starting BTW? Cant wait :dance:

Its a practice match yaar.:cantstop: We are just adapting to conditions. Hope we will perform well when the series starts on May 11th :eyedance:

super azam averages 20 odd in test matches ...while playing most of his cricket on low, slow non-turning deserts of uae.....*technically sound #myarse * ...:facepalm::facepalm:

We were talking about T20 & ODI performnces. His Test stats are crap. Slow non turning cement wickets are also in india where indian batsmen make tons telling themselves as classy and some of the batsmen become GODs :cantstop:

super azam averages 20 odd in test matches ...while playing most of his cricket on low, slow non-turning deserts of uae.....*technically sound #myarse * ...:facepalm::facepalm:

Ignore the padosi troll, even in his chosen format of T20, the great Barber Azam has played 10, half his T20s against West Indies B & C sides. When the padosi board is not begging money from BCCI, it does on a part time basis organise series of 3 T20s against weaker teams, which gives their players a chance to boost numbers. These trolls then go ballistic and compare their pitiful batsmen against ABDV & Virat :facepalm:

Arre yaar you have misunderstood, if he is a talented batsman he should adapt to conditions. He needs to change gears. He needs to bat aggressively in T20 (IPL). That's how talented players are. Example Kohli, AB, Babar Azam, Williamson, etc.

What's that I see there. You are equating that guy with one of the best batsmen of this era. I liked how you slipped it under there. :phehe:

We were talking about T20 & ODI performnces. His Test stats are crap. Slow non turning cement wickets are also in india where indian batsmen make tons telling themselves as classy and some of the batsmen become GODs :cantstop:

indian batsmen are 100 times better than their cheap ,shitty 3rd grade Pakistani counterparts.......pak is only good for fast-bowling ...which has also reduced in quality recently..