VT87 Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 3 minutes ago, jusarrived said: Thats cos Pak batsmen are **** even on flat pitches , Inthe end you cannot blame the pitch . Our bowling has been screwing up more than our batting but dosent get the blame cos bowling out opposition for ~300 is seen as a big achivement for us being used big totals back home . its actually not , if you concede 300 on a 220 par pitch is no different from the batsmen puttin up 160 ? Add to that our genius mgmt goes in with a batsmen short on such pitches . you really cant blame for Rahane not playing his natural game when he knows hes immediately followed by DK/Saha . You are absolutely right .we never blamed our bowlers , actually our bowlers screwed us in first test against sa . I thought we should have won that match UrmiSinhaRay 1
Number Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 A Pakistani troll caused fight among Indians and ran away. RAZPOR, Rightarmfast, UrmiSinhaRay and 3 others 1 5
Clarke Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 7 minutes ago, Lala said: In your dreams . Crappy team slapped to the dream team in CT final Asian games are coming in a week. Your entire sporting contingent should simply withdraw and collectively hump the trophy u guys got last year. Coz that's all every single one of you harps about despite being s*** in sports and often in cricket. Vilander and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
putrevus Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 6 minutes ago, Switchblade said: He promised at that time in two years time this team will become world beaters.If you want to add those matches under him then in SEA excluding New Zealand we are 1-5. So which coach who coached India in their history could have done better.Players like Pujara , Rahane and Rahul who looked good but did not pan out to be world beaters .What is coach supposed to do??? let me know which coach will give better results???
MechEng Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Test kirkut should be banned in rainy England. Play all test kirkut in desi countries where the sun is always out and no chance for rain, if the pitches seem flat prepare minefields which would help both firki gendbaaz and fast bowlers. Vilander, UrmiSinhaRay and nitinbwj 1 2
Rightarmfast Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 47 minutes ago, Lala said: Happy, At least you have a sense of understanding. Rest of them are having typical Indian mind set that never criticizing their failures. You are obviously trolling @Lala! However, I am accepting that India is performing rather poorly, despite having great players to choose from. India is better than Pakistan anyday. Its just that Indians dont select the right players. Vilander and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
nitinbwj Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 England wouldn’t have done better in this weather. Bad luck I guess. UrmiSinhaRay 1
putrevus Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 3 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said: Look at the score card buddy! We are playing with one batsman! How many batsmen did England play with in first test, have some logic, they are playing on different surfaces. Why are you guys getting so upset on first test loss, it was close match where everything went against India still they were so close.Let the series develop this team is not bad, they will compete no matter what they score in this innings. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Just now, putrevus said: So which coach who coached India in their history could have done better.Players like Pujara , Rahane and Rahul who looked good but did not pan out to be world beaters .What is coach supposed to do??? let me know which coach will give better results??? Anyone other than Shastri might have been better things might have been different under Kumble he had his plans for the overseas tour not saying that we would win 5-0 but at least unlike Shastri he would have kept quiet than say something idiotic that we will be at home in England after T20 and Odi series or under me team will be world beaters.We need a professional coach who knows what he is doing rather than a cheerleader who just speaks without using his mind. RAZPOR, Rightarmfast and UrmiSinhaRay 2 1
DHONI_FANN Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 We need to get rid of Kachua chaap batsmen like Pujara, Vijay & Rahane if we really want to dominate overseas. You cant survive playing dots after dots when playing in countries like SA and Eng. Eventually there will be one delivery written your name over it. Rightarmfast and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Switchblade Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 5 minutes ago, Number said: A Pakistani troll caused fight among Indians and ran away. I am not fighting with my fellow Indians yar but jo sach hai wahi bol raha hu. UrmiSinhaRay 1
rtmohanlal Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 this time Pujara can atleast blame some body else for his pathetic show UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 7 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said: So now you are suggesting I am a pakistani? He quoted @Lala Rightarmfast and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
RAZPOR Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Get Kumble back and throw bewda out UrmiSinhaRay 1
jusarrived Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 10 minutes ago, putrevus said: So what do you want coach to do??? How are we looking worse?? He is a coach not miracle worker. Phase out players who are clearly not good enough . Stop recycling the same players . Our batting has never looked this bad , last we toured SENA we had three batsmen in Virat/VJ/Rahane who did very well , Pujara was inconsistent . Dhawan/Rohit where proved completely useless . so clearly the problem in the linup where these two ? not a miracle worker , but where Kohli/Shastri expecting a miracle with these two suddenly developing technique ? Completely wasted the home series on these two , where instead we could have groomed some other youngster . As you are suggesting , lets say every one but Virat in the team is carp , but have we developed one decent backup for this test team ? Next time we play at home , I will not be surprised one bit if Dhawan and Rohit are both in playing 11 again . Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Switchblade Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Just now, RAZPOR said: Get Kumble back and throw bewda out Captain ko pasand nahi hai UrmiSinhaRay 1
Global.Baba Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 1 hour ago, Adi BB said: Guys adi B here !! New account . How's the pitch playing ??grassy? don't forget the B UrmiSinhaRay, Switchblade and Adi BB 1 2
R!TTER Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Just now, Switchblade said: Play in 10 minutes time To aaj nipatne ka full chance UrmiSinhaRay and Switchblade 1 1
Global.Baba Posted August 10, 2018 Posted August 10, 2018 Match starting in 15 mins. Excited to watch more trainwreck UrmiSinhaRay and Switchblade 1 1