4th Test, India Vs England at Southampton on 30th August 2018 at 3.30pm IST.

tweaker

Predict India's 1st innings lead  

44 members have voted

1. 1. 4th Test : Who much will India's 1st innings lead be?

• <0
    • 0-100
    • 101-150
    • 151-200
    • 250+

This poll is closed to new votes

6 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Hey where do you get all these cine news?? Out of curiosity just asking...

One of my friend's uncle work in a Hindi GEC as marketing executive. 

13 minutes ago, asterix said:

Difficult to comment as I can see their faces... most of them have covered with facial hair (copy cat style ). Once they get rid of their facial hair, I can comment...

Darhi ke pichhe kya hai

images (9).jpeg

Kohli_18_0_0_0.jpg

images (17).jpeg

images (18).jpeg

Hey I don't know if it was my magic spell or it has something to do with India having a bad day after quiet some time now since the 3rd test, but you seem to have found your voice back.

Your welcome

Actually, I do have a life outside forums.

Everyone from Cricbuzz to Cricinfo to English and other Indian forums are of the opinion that if Eng scores anything above 200 ..it will be game over for India. Seriously ..are we that bad..can’t score 175 -190 to win this one. WTF !!!

:wall:

2 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Everyone from Cricbuzz to Cricinfo to English and other Indian forums are of the opinion that if Eng scores anything above 200 ..it will be game over for India. Seriously ..are we that bad..can’t score 175 -190 to win this one. WTF !!!

:wall:

Most good teams will struggle to score 200+ in 4th innings here.

16 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

Most good teams will struggle to score 200+ in 4th innings here.

They don’t have a warne ..they have an Ali. Indian batsmen threw their wickets away. Barring a few,none of his deliveries were wicket taking ones. If Batsmen can put their head down ..I don’t see Eng wining easily but I admit it’s a big IF.

2 hours ago, beetle said:

He either looks really handsome or really champu.

Same with cook.

It is about the angle .

Yeah it's about the angle. 

But in terms of Looks right now,  England >>>>India 

The stupidity of our bowlers/captain is astounding. With the wide angles created by Bumrah and pandya while bowling , there's no way they can consistently be a threat to left handed batsmen who can leave the ball on line alone. We don't have a classical test match seamer who bowls close to the stumps with a high arm action who is naturally accurate. The only one is probably Shami but he is a spray gun anyway. Around the wicket line is much more effective. There's a reason why left arm seamers are generally less effective despite their mystique. They don't bowl around the wicket enough to teams dominated by right handed batsmen .