India will be having the oldest batting lineup in the world cup 2019 !!!

velu

4 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

:giggle:   Crap that you came up with are now banned. Good to know. This thread wouldn't have reached 2nd page if they weren't replying to me. Wtf you even on about :hysterical:  

Thats second para is hilarious. You are basically describing your own posts. Such a hypocrite. 

Rasgulla : you need mental help

What was the comeback for that ? 

Laaloo : No, you are mentally ill 

Jeez lot of work to be done here! Putting Kira to shame. :rotfl:

Lol most of my posts results in good discussion.  You're only here to rile people up due to your stupidity. Anyone who ever engaged in discussion with you will back me up with that. 

41 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Irony!!!! Yayyy 

You are posting from your second account while your original account kira or Newguy is banned

:giggle: Chalo got this hardcore chamcha kira/Newguy into this thread. 

All bhakts triggered. 

My account is not banned though and i never pretended to be someone else

1 hour ago, Nikola said:

Man your post don't even make sense.

It's Like

Dhoni fails. You - Sachin is Poor.

India have aged players. You - But Sachin has low strike rate.

Kohli fails. You - Sachin was selfish.

Rohit scores. You - Sachin was useless.

Shastri Drinks. You - Sachin is overrated.

Sachin at the age of 37 was highest run getter in the WC, top scored in SF, runs in QF as well. Dhoni cant cross quarter century at the age of 37 even against Hong Kong. @Rasgulla